Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Plano

Plano, TX

4.6
4,930 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6888 TX-121

Plano, TX

75024

Directions

4,930 Reviews of Toyota of Plano

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"I bought two used cars from this dealership and the..."

- Marmol

I bought two used cars from this dealership and the experience during the whole process was pleasant up until they transfer me with Mostafa Rezaei in the Finance department. This guy did his best effort to treat me with the worst customer service possible. I even thought of canceling my purchase and look somewhere else. I will give this guy a -1 in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mostafa Rezaei
April 07, 2021

"The purchase of a car is not always calm and pleasant,..."

- Marmol

The purchase of a car is not always calm and pleasant, sometimes can be very stressful but I was lucky to find some very polite and respectful sales associate at the time I bought two of their used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Boyer
5.0
Forkan Siddique
5.0
Other Employees : Andrea Alvis
April 05, 2021

"Thank you to Jonathan for his great customer service. I..."

- Kelly.howell1966

Thank you to Jonathan for his great customer service. I was told it would take about an hour and I was out within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Salas
5.0
April 05, 2021

"I am so glad I purchased my vehicle from here. I had to..."

- teamcads69

I am so glad I purchased my vehicle from here. I had to have a tire replaced and Richard and the crewed really did an excellent job. I was due in one month for my regular service. However, they took it upon themselves to think ahead and save me some time. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
April 03, 2021

"Jonathan the service Adviser was very polite and nice..."

- Donhenrih

Jonathan the service Adviser was very polite and nice explain everything they were doing to the car And I put attention what he was explaining which is very rare Bravo Jonathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Salas
5.0
April 02, 2021

"Very personable,, efficient, timely and professional..."

- Sienna Fan

Very personable,, efficient, timely and professional service department. From scheduling work to driving away we were treated as if we were the only folks receiving service. Top Cabin!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayce Pollan
5.0
March 31, 2021

"Roshan was awesome! The only thing that surprised me was..."

- rbashir7

Roshan was awesome! The only thing that surprised me was the up charge of key battery. If I had known that a $2 battery will cost me $18 I would have not agreed to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roshan
March 27, 2021

"The service was efficient, they took care of the extra..."

- Amy

The service was efficient, they took care of the extra concerns I had in the same day along with the routine maintenance. Will go back to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvedin Husidic
March 23, 2021

"Toyota of plano has great staff. The gave me a time of..."

- cwhite44

Toyota of plano has great staff. The gave me a time of when my car would be ready and they nailed it! Thanks for cleaning my car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Miller
5.0
March 22, 2021

"John Parker was my service rep and was kind and..."

- LDeguchi

John Parker was my service rep and was kind and professional. I wasn’t expecting my vehicle to be washed since I was in for a factory recall, but, voila, there is was better than when I came in for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Parker
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,930 results