Back

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC

4.6
729 Reviews

640 Galleria Blvd

Rock Hill, SC

29730

Directions

By Type

Showing 729 reviews

April 14, 2024

I love how professional and prompt my service was. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for service More

by hev02
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley
Apr 16, 2024 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a professional and prompt experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 14, 2024

The service department at Toyota Rock Hill has been very good to me over the years. I have three Toyotas and I trust them with all of them. More

by Dwise
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fox, hbode Admin
Apr 17, 2024 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

We're delighted to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our service department at Toyota Rock Hill! Building trust with our customers and providing excellent service is our top priority. We're honored that you trust us with all three of your Toyotas, and we're committed to continuing to provide you with top-notch service for many years to come. Thank you for your loyalty!

April 13, 2024

First time using this dealer for service and entire process was very smooth. Made an appt online, received confirmation and reminders, had an assigned rep, Ginny, keep me informed through the service a More

by melbel60177
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginny
Apr 16, 2024 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

It's great to hear that your first experience with our dealership for service went so smoothly! Making appointments online, receiving confirmations and reminders, and having an assigned representative like Ginny who kept you informed throughout the service appointment are all fantastic elements of a positive customer experience. We're glad to hear that Ginny provided excellent and friendly service, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

April 11, 2024

Great service and always communicate with me on all issues as well as video. It’s the only place I go with my Toyota for service. More

by Krissycares4you
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davis Bowles, hbode Admin
Apr 12, 2024 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Apr 12, 2024 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 10, 2024

Great service. In and out quickly. I was informed of services that I need to get done soon. More

by sswahl12
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Haney
April 09, 2024

Very professional. Provides reminders for service. Understood personal needs and responded to them. Tim Evan’s provided excellent service! More

by daly4439
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Abrams
Apr 11, 2024 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

It's fantastic to hear that you had a great experience and that Tim provided excellent assistance! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We are excited to help you in the future.

April 09, 2024

I waited for my service and was there less than an hour. Everyone was very professional. More

by laurakgcox
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaron
Apr 10, 2024 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a speedy experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 08, 2024

Employees were friendly. It’s a fairly efficient system. Like the text while they are working. More

by medic6222
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Noelle
Apr 10, 2024 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a friendly experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 08, 2024

I took advantage of their four for three tire sale and got new tires. I also had alignment done and a brake flush. Everything went great as usual here I always go here for my service. Next time I'll reme More

by agradzki
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Mock. Great job!
Apr 12, 2024 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

It's great to hear that you took advantage of the tire sale and got new tires, as well as had alignment and brake flush services done at Toyota of Rock Hill. It's also wonderful to know that you consistently have a positive experience with our crew. Toyota of Rock Hill is happy to assist you!

April 08, 2024

Kudos to the staff, service station delivers exceptional service. Very clean and professional. Highly recommend for car service. More

by kurtmccarthy61
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hbode Admin
Apr 09, 2024 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

2
...