Back

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC

3.2
276 Reviews

640 Galleria Blvd

Rock Hill, SC

29730

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 276 reviews

July 26, 2022

Scheduled AC service for 4:30 in the afternoon, when I arrived, first thing out of the service writers mouth was we don't normally do ac work this time of day. She checked with service and they said "we' More

by hdunnjr13
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katie Elizabeth
Jul 26, 2022 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

I apologize for your service experience. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you. Curtis Smith General Manager 803-325-9210

Aug 03, 2022 -

hdunnjr13 responded

Good morning Mr. Smith, Check your appointment book for July 25th @4:30 PM for a Tacoma for AC Service. Last Name Dunn

July 05, 2022

I was looking for a Camry. I went a couple of times to speak further on it. Farrah is one of the rudest salespersons I’ve ever spoken with. The second time, she was impatient More

by Kgirl
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Farrah
Jul 06, 2022 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for informing me about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, Curtis Smith the General Manager will be reaching out to you soon to assist. If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me.

March 14, 2022

We purchased a 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid the end Dec 2021. We were told that it went through your service department and everything checked out. Out of the gate, we had issues with the Hybrid battery system More

by Chris
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not care to remember, hbode Admin
Mar 15, 2022 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

I apologize that you experienced issues with your vehicle after your purchase. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you at curtissmith@toyotarockhill.com. Curtis Smith General Manager

Mar 25, 2022 -

Chris responded

I did discuss this matter but Toyota of Rock Hill had no intention to make things right. Very disappointed that we couldn’t get this resolved.

March 10, 2022

Contacted me in a very short time with information that was requested and have followed up over a period of time. More

by rwminter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hbode Admin
Mar 16, 2022 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the feedback. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 04, 2022

I purchased a brand new 2022 Toyota Camry from this dealership back in November 2021. It was a great buying experience with sales person Maurice. However the process took about six hours that is way to More

by n.faile
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maurice, Juan, hbode Admin
Mar 08, 2022 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for informing me about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, I will be reaching out to you soon to assist. If there is anything I can do in the meantime, please reach out to me. Curtis Smith General Manager curtissmith@toyotarockhill.com

January 24, 2022

I texted with a salesperson named Tran who assured me that they had a Toyota Venza in stock and on the lot. I drove 75 miles to the dealership only to be told they did not have any on the lot and didn’t More

by DrBronx
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tran
Jan 27, 2022 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

I apologize that you experienced this during your sales visit. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you. Curtis Smith General Manager curtissmith@toyotarockhill.com

October 12, 2021

Scott H helped us. We would definitely recommend Rock Hill Toyota. Second car we have ought from them. More

by mahudson1017
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hendrix, Tom Funderburk, hbode Admin
Oct 12, 2021 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for your kind words for Scott! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 07, 2021

Salesman Andre Andrews is the worst. He did a poor job explaining the features of the car & his after sales care is horrible. He is rude & nasty. If a car warranty says 3 years/36,000 miles bumper to bump More

by Never Again
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andre Andrews
Apr 09, 2021 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

I apologize that your experience with the salesman was unpleasant. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you at curtissmith@toyotarockhill.com Curtis Smith General Manager

December 21, 2020

Charged $215 for a new key + $115 for programming. (2013 a Toyota Camry) I purchased a key online for $50 and they said it did not work. The key I purchased online was a “H” model and the key they sold More

by Unhappy Customer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
hbode Admin
Dec 23, 2020 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

I apologize for your experience trying to purchase a key with us. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you at m.reidy@toyotarockhill.com. Mike Reidy Service Director

June 16, 2020

I worked with Scott Baker. He was present from beginning to finish. He was honest and did exactly what he said he would do. He wasn’t overbearing with sales. He advised me of recommendations nicely. It was More

by Happy Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Baker
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results