Back

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC

4.6
641 Reviews

640 Galleria Blvd

Rock Hill, SC

29730

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 641 reviews

February 20, 2024

Very percise. The service technicians cares about their customers and the safety of their vehicles More

by mccrorey.brenda79
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hbode Admin
February 20, 2024

They had a recall and they fixed it. Everyone was very professional and accommodating. Waiting area was super. More

by Darlean
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Emmerling, hbode Admin
February 20, 2024

Rock Toyota Rocks! They are very professional and courteous. They explain the maintenance process in detail. They also stock a huge selection of Toyota automobiles More

by Mlstruby2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Abrams
February 20, 2024

Clean,dealership . did not hassle us to buy. Gave us a good price, explained the functions of the car More

by Steveeidson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jomo. Rose, hbode Admin
Feb 21, 2024 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

It's great to hear that you had a positive experience at the dealership, finding it clean and appreciating the no-hassle approach. We're also pleased to know that you received a good price and that the functions of the car were explained to you. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 18, 2024

Virginia Hargett and the entire service advisors are amazing. They provide me with peace of mind knowing that my Camry is performing at its best. Honest. Caring. I can rely on my vehicle always because More

by Kay
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia Hargett
February 17, 2024

Great service from the staff at the rock hill location. I was an hour late and they fit me in the scheduoe More

by MP
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hbode Admin
February 17, 2024

They were very helpful and took my vehicle in right a way, the service person very nice. More

by Blue2greenservices
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
February 16, 2024

They honored the oil change coupon with no hassle. The inspection showed the beginnings of wear on a shock, but no pressure to fix it right now. Ian was friendly and knowledgeable. More

by knwollen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
February 16, 2024

They did great on fixing my car I’m so satisfied thank u for ur help More

by Mp
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Morris, hbode Admin
February 16, 2024

They make it very easy. Quick in and out. The associate talks you through everything. No surprises! More

by dday44
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
Feb 20, 2024 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was easy and quick and that the associate talked you through everything without any surprises. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Safe travels!

1
...