Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC

4.4
268 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

640 Galleria Blvd

Rock Hill, SC

29730

Directions

268 Reviews of Toyota of Rock Hill

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2020

"Charged $215 for a new key + $115 for programming. (2013..."

- Unhappy Customer

Charged $215 for a new key + $115 for programming. (2013 a Toyota Camry) I purchased a key online for $50 and they said it did not work. The key I purchased online was a “H” model and the key they sold me was a “G” model. I noticed this as soon as they handed me the cut key. The dealer should have noticed this immediately in which he could have told me I purchased the wrong key model. But why would they do that when they could make and extra $215 off of me?!?!? Complete rip off. If you can purchase your key online please do so. Even if you have to buy both models of the key. You will still come out under the dealer price. Then you can just return the other key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
hbode Admin
2.0
Dec 23, 2020 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

I apologize for your experience trying to purchase a key with us. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you at m.reidy@toyotarockhill.com. Mike Reidy Service Director

June 16, 2020

"I worked with Scott Baker. He was present from beginning..."

- Happy Customer

I worked with Scott Baker. He was present from beginning to finish. He was honest and did exactly what he said he would do. He wasn’t overbearing with sales. He advised me of recommendations nicely. It was refreshing to have a EXCELLENT customer experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Baker
June 13, 2020

"I have my Highlander serviced at Toyota of Rock Hill, and..."

- paul

I have my Highlander serviced at Toyota of Rock Hill, and I am always 100% satisfied with the results. Professional and knowledgeable staff. Had a flat tire yesterday, called and I brought my car in and they had me back on the road in a freshly washed car in a jiffy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hbode Admin
5.0
Other Employees : Fox
June 12, 2020

"It was a great service for my car. The advisor..."

- nyleme74

It was a great service for my car. The advisor recommended service helped me see what was done to get changed and fixed at recommended mileage. Good service so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hbode Admin
4.0
June 10, 2020

"I had my highlander service at Toyota of Rock Hill SC the..."

- Margaret

I had my highlander service at Toyota of Rock Hill SC the service was great . I didn’t have to wait long and got a free car wash. I was very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Fox
June 10, 2020

"Brought my highlander in oil change and tires rotation...."

- Jnlware

Brought my highlander in oil change and tires rotation. When checking my car ,Fox,our preferred service technician, informed me needed service. I took his advice to complete all that was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fox
June 09, 2020

"I am not one to write reviews, however my experience..."

- castle1147

I am not one to write reviews, however my experience yesterday at Toyota of rock hill was at best, difficult, perhaps it was that my normal service rep was not in, anyone the replacement had no customer service skills, not pleasant to deal with and finally to add insult to injury, my vehicle sat in the parking lot for an hour and no one mentioned to tell me anything. Needless to say I will not return to this dealership....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
hbode Admin
1.0
June 03, 2020

"The dealership was very polite and friendly and did their..."

- dballard

The dealership was very polite and friendly and did their best to solve our problem with our blue tooth connection of our phone. We are not sure if it is actually fixed, but I am sure they will be happy to work on it again if the problem persists.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hbode Admin
5.0
Other Employees : Do not know or remember their names, but all were above average.
June 03, 2020

"Absolute best experience I have ever had with an..."

- bunchosmittys

Absolute best experience I have ever had with an automobile dealership! Kendy is the best!! He provided excellent customer service for me in every way and got me everything I asked for! I will continue to use Toyota of Rock Hill because they take customer care seriously and never disappoint! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendy Guerrier
May 28, 2020

"NO STARS. They lost my keys and have not responded to my..."

- tdphillips

NO STARS. They lost my keys and have not responded to my voice mail or email about replacing them! Not professional at all. Very disappointing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Bowles
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results