Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC

4.3
269 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

640 Galleria Blvd

Rock Hill, SC

29730

Directions

269 Reviews of Toyota of Rock Hill

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2020

"NO STARS. They lost my keys and have not responded to my..."

- tdphillips

NO STARS. They lost my keys and have not responded to my voice mail or email about replacing them! Not professional at all. Very disappointing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Bowles
May 28, 2020

"Excellent experience Maurice Laws was awesome I left with..."

- Ebritton

Excellent experience Maurice Laws was awesome I left with the SUV I wanted. You rock toyota Rock Hill. This the 3rd Rav 4 I brought here again you rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laws, Marice
May 27, 2020

"Excellent service and attention. Scott was super..."

- David.cox81

Excellent service and attention. Scott was super informative and helpful. Purchased my new 4Runner back in Oct. and was in for first service. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
May 24, 2020

"Excellent service and attention, they are also very fast..."

- 2215676

Excellent service and attention, they are also very fast and efficient, they did 30k maintenance on my Highlander, I recommend them. I got the appointment the same day I requested it online. It is also very safe, because they take all the measures against the Covid 19 and they even disinfected the key of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hbode Admin
5.0
Other Employees : James Scott Bake
May 21, 2020

"Had oil change, tires rotated and front breaks servers..."

- marat_bleykhman

Had oil change, tires rotated and front breaks servers done. Excellent service and price. Done quickly and great estimate and exceeded expectations. Will definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hbode Admin
5.0
Tim Abrams
5.0
May 17, 2020

"Moved here from Florida 2 months ago and got a screw in..."

- Grant

Moved here from Florida 2 months ago and got a screw in my tire this week causing an unrepairable flat tire. Put the spare on and took my car to get serviced at Toyota of Rock Hill with Service Associate, Tim Evans. Although they didn’t a matching tire in stock, Tim did a phenomenal job getting a matching tire OVERNIGHTED and may car was ready that next day! Thanks a lot for a great experience Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Evans
May 16, 2020

"Great service. Explained what will be done and..."

- drathodace

Great service. Explained what will be done and recommendations given on maintenance. Washed the car after maintenance work was completed. Happy with service. Great employees to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hbode Admin
5.0
May 15, 2020

"I have the best Service Rep. As a women I completely..."

- Jo-Ann

I have the best Service Rep. As a women I completely place my trust in him. I have used him when I purchased my Toyota Prius in 2005. If he is not there I wait til he is. My husband is very very handy repairing autos but we both agree Toyota Parts and Service is what keeps my 2013 Prius going. Thank you David and Toyota of Rock Hill. Jo-Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bowles My Service Rep.
May 12, 2020

"I love the service department. I felt much better when I..."

- andione

I love the service department. I felt much better when I showed up for my maintenance appointment and my rep was wearing a mask. There was plenty of outdoor seating. I was advised the car would be ready in an hour and it was. Another excellent experience at Toyota of Rock Hill service department. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bowles
May 12, 2020 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 09, 2020

"Lauren Sistare was great! She was pleasant,..."

- onpoint1970

Lauren Sistare was great! She was pleasant, knowledgeable, caring and gave me the best deal possible for the services I needed. She also practiced safety during this COVID-19 epidemic. I recommend Toyota of Rock Hill to anyone looking for service from a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Sistare
May 12, 2020 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

11 - 20 of 269 results