Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC

4.3
269 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

640 Galleria Blvd

Rock Hill, SC

29730

Directions

269 Reviews of Toyota of Rock Hill

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2020

"Tim Evans was great! He was pleasant, knowledgeable,..."

- mw.workinmom

Tim Evans was great! He was pleasant, knowledgeable, caring and gave me the best deal possible for the services I needed. I recommend Toyota of Rock Hill to anyone looking for service from a dealership, and I would ask for Tim Evans if he is there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hbode Admin
5.0
May 06, 2020 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

May 01, 2020

"Tim Fox understands service. He has always gone above and..."

- Marty

Tim Fox understands service. He has always gone above and beyond expectations. Under promises and over delivers. That’s the way it’s done. Sometimes people want to over promise and under deliver but not Tim. A man of character. Thanks Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Fox
May 05, 2020 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

May 01, 2020

"Business practices"

- tvinson888

Good work, high shop rate, sometimes try to sell work only marginally needed. Buyer beware of suggested repairs. Long time customer. Good to excellent Service manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember his name.
May 06, 2020 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for your visit. Please contact me if there's anything I can do to make your next visit a 5-star experience for you! Mike Reidy Aftersales Director m.reidy@toyotarockhill.com

April 28, 2020

"Scheduled an oil change appt over the phone and let them..."

- cwinters0613

Scheduled an oil change appt over the phone and let them know I had the $29.95 coupon for my 2015 Highlander Limited. When I dropped off my vehicle, I mentioned the coupon again and that I only needed an oil change. After waiting 2 hrs for just an oil change, at checkout my bill was $60. I reminded her that I had the coupon, well actually 2 coupons that both stated $29.95 for an oil change. She said that is for 5 quarts and my car needed a little more than 6 quarts (6.4 to be exact). She redid the "math" and gave me an extra $6 bucks off. My total was now $56. I am totally fine with paying for what I receive, but don't send out coupons if you don't honor them. No where on my coupons did it state 5 quarts max. It seems to me that for the additional 1.4 quarts of oil costing an additional $26 bucks is a little steep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't want to list her name as it is more of a dealership issue.
May 06, 2020 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for informing me about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, and will be reaching out to you to soon to assist. If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me. Mike Reidy General Manager m.reidy@toyotarockhill.com

April 27, 2020

"We were BLESSED with a free oil and filter change.They..."

- Purple CD

We were BLESSED with a free oil and filter change. They did the seat belt recall at the same time Friendly people They still served coffee and tea. Thank you for the BLESSED BLESSINGS .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Abrams
5.0
May 05, 2020 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

April 26, 2020

"This dealership is awesome. Have had dealings with the..."

- nightshade

This dealership is awesome. Have had dealings with the service and sales departments. They are top notch. They are so authentic. Love Toyota products. Felix Collins is the bomb.i knew from 5 years ago when he sold my friend a car that when I was ready to buy he was going to be my sales guy. The best sales experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hbode Admin
5.0
Other Employees : Felix Collins
May 05, 2020 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 26, 2020

"RockHill Toyota service over the past 12 years have never..."

- Ty Ford

RockHill Toyota service over the past 12 years have never done me wrong. Always great service, great coupons along with fair pricing and great employees! Drive Toyota and be happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hbode Admin
5.0
May 05, 2020 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your continued business and look forward to your next visit!

April 25, 2020

"Toyota of Rock Hill is awesome and should be a teacher to..."

- Ceibl

Toyota of Rock Hill is awesome and should be a teacher to some of the other dealerships and service departments in and around the Charlotte area! We had a 4Runner for 7 years and it had 170,000 miles on it, you would never know it though. It still ride wonderfully and because we took it to Toyota for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hbode Admin
5.0
Other Employees : Maurice Law
May 05, 2020 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 24, 2020

"Made my appointment online. The service department rep..."

- sb

Made my appointment online. The service department rep was friendly, quick, and efficient when I arrived. There was brief questioning of my needs with one suggestion based on my mileage. Throughout the process I was informed on the status of my service. I was immediately contacted when the service was completed. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. when I picked up my vehicle. I’ve only driven a few miles but I am pleased thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McCormick
Apr 24, 2020 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your business with us again!

April 24, 2020

"Toyota of RH was quick and reliable. They kept me advised..."

- N jackson

Toyota of RH was quick and reliable. They kept me advised about my service and offered additional services that my car may needs to have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Abrams
5.0
May 05, 2020 -

Toyota of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

21 - 30 of 269 results