Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Tampa Bay

Tampa, FL

4.8
2,598 Reviews
With so many happy drivers in the Greater Tampa Bay area including Temple Terrace, Brandon FL, Clearwater and Lakeland areas, it's easy to see why Toyota of Tampa Bay is your trusted source for Toyota vehicles. There are a number of reasons why so many drivers flock to the Toyota of Tampa Bay showroom, so we're going to do our best to outline them all for you. First and foremost, we're renowned in the greater Tampa, Temple Terrace, Brandon FL, Clearwater and Lakeland areas for our superb selection of new Toyota models, plain and simple. Of course, our love for these cars often brings them back to our showroom in a number of ways. For instance, when it comes time to upgrade, many of our loyal customers return their vehicle to be traded in. These used cars are also offered to our valuable customers, some are even certified with the same guaranteed performance and quality as new ones. Helping you find your next car is only the beginning of the Toyota of Tampa Bay experience, though. From there, our team of financing experts will help you drive home that car you've been eyeing on your terms. Of course, nobody wants to be forgotten after the purchase of a new or used Toyota. That's why we staff a state-of-the-art auto repair center is highly trained and equipped with the latest Toyota parts. Interested in utilizing one of our areas of expertise? Come visit us at 1101 East Fletcher Ave. Tampa, Florida for all your automotive needs and an experience that's satisfying, worry-free, and at your convenience.

1101 East Fletcher Avenue

Tampa, FL

33612

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,597 reviews

July 24, 2021

"They are awesome and actually take care of their..."

- beealice443Chan

They are awesome and actually take care of their customers. I highly recommend. I recently lost my vehicle purchased from them a few years ago. They helped me get into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fernando Gonzalez Sr
Jul 24, 2021 -

beealice443Chan responded

I highly recommend this dealership.

July 23, 2021

"I realize I didn't mention my fantastic sales person,..."

- mkocsis1

I realize I didn't mention my fantastic sales person, Shannon. She walked me through everything, was very professional and clear. I would recommend her to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I've been a customer of Toyota of Tampa Bay for many..."

- mkocsis1

I've been a customer of Toyota of Tampa Bay for many years. This is my second car purchased here and I always use their service dept!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I enjoy the customer friendly atmosphere. I can trust the..."

- Willie

I enjoy the customer friendly atmosphere. I can trust the advise I received about my vehicle. They are efficient and always go the extra mile

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dominic neglio
July 21, 2021

"Excellent service , people very kind , the quality of the..."

- Lilopal

Excellent service , people very kind , the quality of the service is awesome !! I am very happy with the car that I but in Toyota Tampa bay !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"He work awesome with us and take super good care of us,..."

- Yomaira

He work awesome with us and take super good care of us, always with a smile and very nice guys. He work out the car I like the most

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Courteous staff and efficient. Was updated frequently on..."

- Leftme

Courteous staff and efficient. Was updated frequently on the progress of the work. My experiences has been good each time I take my car in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Carr
July 17, 2021

"I been buying cars here for the past 6 years every time..."

- yadrian

I been buying cars here for the past 6 years every time it goes better then the last these people have an amazing team that make you feel at home thanks to Dino Ricci and his team i will keep coming back to these place

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Christian was very helpful and patient when I first came..."

- Hope773

Christian was very helpful and patient when I first came in to look at a used vehicle. He could tell I wasn’t sold so he took his time to figure out exactly what I was looking for. He did a great job communicating with me throughout the whole process. He truly went above and beyond & made my car buying experience the best!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Allen gave us an amazing experience at Toyota of Tampa..."

- MorganMcGriff

Allen gave us an amazing experience at Toyota of Tampa Bay. Car buying can be stressful and time consuming but Allen took the stress off of us by making us feel comfortable and really listening to what we needed in buying a car. We decided on the RAV4 and he showed us all the options available and explained each in depth. He worked to get us the best price possible and made sure to update us with every step and explain important documents as well. Allen was very respectful and accommodating. I am currently 8 months pregnant and he continued to offer us beverages and keep me hydrated and cool in the AC while showing us cars on the lot. It’s always refreshing to work with a salesperson like Allen that truly cares about the customer and takes pride in helping people. We will definitely be coming back to Toyota of Tampa Bay to work with Allen for our next vehicle. Thank you again and stay blessed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,597 results