Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toyota of Tampa Bay

4.8

1,660 Lifetime Reviews

1101 East Fletcher Avenue, Tampa, Florida 33612
Call (855) 353-9705

1660 Reviews of Toyota of Tampa Bay

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2019

"Excelent service "

- Amanda Benitez

He went beyond on his service, the exact car that I had pictured in my mind he got it. I was really happy with how everything came out. Thank Juan and Toyota for making of my experience a pleasant and productive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2019

"RAV4 2019 White Mcdream:)"

- yulesbia

This was by far the best Customer experience!!! I was extremely impressed with the thoughtfulness, professionalism and expertise of each of the personnel at the Toyota of Tampa Bay! You guys rock! Thanks to Johnny, Luis, and Michael for making the experience of purchasing my first car easy and fun!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luis Sanchez
June 13, 2019

"Nissan Rouge 2017 best deal of my life"

- candidaorta1

I had the best experience with my purchase of my Nissan Rouge. the sells Specialist Dino Ricci was awesome, He found the vehicle I wanted and worked with me on the purchase amount of the Rouge. He was very helpful on so many levels. I rate him and Luis who helping me on the purchase of the vehicle that I bought at 1000% . If you are looking to buy a vehicle, Toyota of Tampa Bay. Best customer service ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Made an impossible deal possible"

- whatsup2019@

I first met Xavier Pesantes on a whim to trade in my car...I was looking for a truck with affordable car payments. Xavier went above and beyond to make this happen, after just a couple of days I drove off into the sunset In my new Tacoma....cheers for an out standing job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"2019 RAV4 purchase w/Alan Brodsky"

- Ezimmerman12

Excellent customer service! Alan was delightful and patient as he picked out the best car for our needs. He truly went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of and that we could walk away from this experience with the upmost satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Torino
June 08, 2019

"Toyota Corolla 2018"

- nina2018

The reason for my visit was to check maintenance light on my 2018 Toyota Corolla not purchase at that dealership and trade my car for a new one 2020 TOYOTA COROLLA, then switch to 2018 Toyota Corolla with easy payments. When you walk in the salesperson greets you very friendly, make you feel welcome. Mark was Knowledgeable, very helpful, friendly, humble, and good personality. Mark work with my budget and got a car with the features that I was looking for. I am happy my Toyota Corolla runs smooth, love the interior, it got tinted windows, a clip for my keys, I could use Bluetooth hands-free to make phone calls is COOL. Ricardo was friendly to speak my language and is from Puerto Rico. A lot of papers to sign. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Sandy1

Great experience st this dealership with Alan Brodsky who sold us the car everything was handled professionally and personally by all. Would highly recommend them for sales, service and parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt makowiak
June 06, 2019

"Excellent"

- blange11

I always get great service whenever I take my car to this dealership. The staffs there are very courteous. This time I had the pleasure of us Mike as my service manager. Great guy, excellent coustom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Banglione
June 06, 2019

"Tremendous Experience!"

- OscarS96

Nidal Hatoum Was very friendly and helped me solve my car buying needs yesterday and walk away with A brand new car if he can do that for me i'm sure he's willing to work with any other interested buyers to help them find a solution Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Great overall experience!! "

- Jobedoma

We purchased our son's first vehicle from Dino at Toyota of Tampa Bay. The entire experience, from the time he greeted us until we took delivery of the vehicle, was very professional. Dino is truly a man of his word and his efforts are appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,660 results