Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Victoria

3.9

50 Lifetime Reviews

5902 North Navarro Street, Victoria, Texas 77904 Directions
Sales: (888) 578-7762

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Toyota of Victoria

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2019

"Danny G was an awesome salesman and because we have dealt..."

- Herlinda

Danny G was an awesome salesman and because we have dealt with Toyota of Victoria we wanted another car from this place. Very Satisfied and highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Guiterez
August 07, 2019

"poor service/poor response"

- disabled vet

I take extreme care of my vehicles. Took my 2019 Sienna SE in for the first service based on time rather than mileage. Took the van on vacation and was 1200 miles away and the service light comes on. Called the dealership and asked if the service is supposed to include resetting the service reminders? Their answer was the light wasn't. I asked "doesn't the form say to reset the monitors?" Nsver got an answer. It makes you wonder what other items they skip on a service. Now I get to drive 90 miles roundtrip to have the reminder light reset. Guess my time is nt important. Be cautious with this dealer, they don't show the after sale interest most high end dealers do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
March 14, 2019

"DONT TRUST THEM!!!!"

- Johnboy275726

DONT TRUST THE ONLINE VEHICLE EVALUATION!!! Even the manager, JOSH SMITH, will not honor the evaluation! I live 4 hours away, and have my bank approval for $35,055 to purchase a truck. I knew I would be a little upside down in my trade, so I used the online vehicle evaluation. The evaluation came back at $10,525 - $12,625. When I submitted everything and asked for the buyer's order from the dealership, they was $900 over what my bank agreed to. I looked over the buyer's order, and my trade in was listed at $9,350. I contacted Josh Smith, and begged him to increase the trade in value to honor their online evaluation so I could make the purchase. He simply refused and stated they would not budge from the trade in listed. He gave up a 35k sale because he would not honor their online vehicle evaluation!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Smith
March 14, 2019

"Highly Recommend "

- Lisa Lou

Customer Service department is very knowledgeable and professional. They are to very accommodating while you wait for vechile. Front desk is always kind and friendly too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belinda
February 25, 2019

"Great service and awesome employees "

- Ralph361

Great sales and customer service employees...always top quality vehicles...I have purchased 3 cars from Toyota and have always been very satisfied with their services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aguilar Louis
January 28, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- Thomt

Great dealership and Tyler was the best sales person you could ask for. Would recommend Toyota of Victoria for anyone. The y took care of me from the time I walked in to the time I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
December 15, 2018

"Great service "

- Valerieg

Great service! My time was valued, and I was in and out quick. I’m very happy with my new vehicle, my family and I will be purchasing with Toyota of Victoria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Harris
December 07, 2018

"Love my sales person, Jacob! Go see him! "

- Tammy Herchek

This was my family's 6 vehicle purchase from these people! We always know they will put us in the right vehicle for a very fair price with absolutely no pressure and so eager to please us! They provide the most excellent service through-out the sale and afterwards as well! We also use their service department for all of our service needs. We highly recommend that you purchase your next vehicle from them. You will experience their FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL staff that will exceed your expectations, and YOU will become a repeat customer as well! Thank you so much to our team Jacob, Sean, Toby, Mark and all the behind the scenes people too. They FOUND A Way to put me in a vehicle that I never thought I could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob, Sean, Toby, and Mark
November 28, 2018

"SalesMan - David Canaled"

- Revy

See that salesman to help u drive away in your Toyota. He is knowledgeable and knows his job. He was helpful and not a pushy salesman. He follows thru stays with you until u close the deal. Satisfaction guaranteed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Canales
November 16, 2018

"Purchase 2019 Toyota Avalon"

- joygirl23

Excellent salesman and other staff. Salesman patiently showed me and let me drive and compare different models. He listened to what I wanted. He understood my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Business person, ancillary staff
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results