About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Watertown

4.9

841 Lifetime Reviews

149 Arsenal St, Watertown, Massachusetts 02472
Call (617) 926-5200

841 Reviews of Toyota of Watertown

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Great Service!"

- ajr9234

My salesman (Elkin Pereanez) was great in helping me purchasing my first car. He was straight to the point and helped me get the best deal and rate as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elkin Pereanez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"Outstanding and professional!"

- Recall

Alex and Steve deliver outstanding and professional courtesy and customer attention along with a car! I've been a customer for 10 years and recommend them 100%!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Ferreira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Kazan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stanley Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kamel Khnaizir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"Great Service"

- irina90

I had a great experience of getting my new Toyota, George was very helpful on my decisions ! i firmly recommend this place ! The process was pretty quick and easy to deal with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Andrikidis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"They still believe in treating the customer with respect "

- Dogtown

I have had some difficulties with my 2017 Tundra Kamel has been great patient with me and the process Jay Warren has been very good about listening to me. You have to respect the willingness of this service department to take care of it’s customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamel Khnaizir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Awesome car & Great Service"

- Rav4Buyer

I was driving a vehicle that wasn't up to par with the amount of driving I do on a yearly basis. It really sucked because I had just gotten the car a year before at another dealership in Sharon. Within the year I had my vehicle, I had to put in over a 1000.00 into repairs, I was pissed! I needed a reliable car that I knew would last me for a while, during my remaining 20s. I came in on a Saturday, about 3 weeks ago, and Ben Lentoni was the first person that introduced himself to me and narrowed down what I wanted in a vehicle, he showed me some that I wasn't too crazy about, but then I came in last week, and he found something that he knew I would like... Plus the price was great! He made sure I really liked the car, insured all the items that I needed were in the car, he showed no pressure in getting a sale but to ensure that my safety and what I liked came first. The other members were great as well, made the process extremely smooth (Plus they offer amazing Popcorn). I received my car the following day, in tip top shape. I would recommend this place if you want a reliable Toyota, they ensure what they are selling you is in great condition, unlike other dealerships I've been to. Not to mention, this is my first Toyota, so I am super excited as my grandmother is die hard for Toyota's, she swears by them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Lentoni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Great experience buying my new Toyota Corolla."

- Felice Vergona

I had a very good and wonderful experience buying my new Toyota Corolla today. Steve was very helpful, and made the process pleasant and very efficient. An overall 5 star experience. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Excellent service! And Kamel is wonderful!"

- clmonrose

I had a faulty air bag light on my dashboard, and when I considered waiting to have someone look at it, Kamel stressed the importance of that particular warning light and the urgent need to do the repair. I was heading on a driving trip in a day so time was of the essence. Kamel went above and beyond to squeeze me in and do the service within my time limit. Kamel ALWAYS provides incredible, top-notch, helpful and smart attention each and every time I need his help. He patiently counsels me on what to repair immediately and what can wait. He consistently takes care of my needs as if I am the only customer that matters - even though there is usually a string of people getting service and I know all of us feel we are getting his undivided attention. if the world at large had more people like Kamel, our world would be happier, healthier, full of expertise and loaded with smarts and kindness. Thank you for once again being a consummate professional and friendly service manager, Kamel. I can always count on you, and for that I am a devoted and dedicated client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamel Khnaizir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Great service!"

- Johanne

Today I came because the driver's seat would not move forward and backward and Kevin Dasilva was very friendly and helpful and honest to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dasilva
August 24, 2018

"Excellent"

- ornela1983

George was recommended by a friend of mine. He was very helpful and professional, orienting me through different options! I got a Corolla thanks to his advices that clear my views about what I really needed! Great choice by a real professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Andrikidis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Toyota Success "

- Kas2018

Unbelievable sales and service at Watertown Toyota. Was able to trade in my old car and buy a New Toyota Camry without any hassle . They made sure I got everything I wanted at a price that I could afford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pelletier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 841 results