About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Watertown

4.8

801 Lifetime Reviews

149 Arsenal St, Watertown, Massachusetts 02472
Call (888) 871-8134

801 Reviews of Toyota of Watertown

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"Elkin Pereanez - Sales Rep"

- juangali

if you happen to be at this dealership. Don't see anyone else. Elking works from the heart with your best interest in mind. It's very refreshing and satisfying to do business with him. You don't only buy / lease a car - you make a contact that will be invaluable for the future. He wants you to have his cellphone on speed dial. He calls you back. He's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elkin Pereanez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Again awesome service!!"

- Jhfsr

Thanks again to Steve and Adam Skolnick with awesome assistance as I lease my 3rd Sienna van !!! Also thanks to Stanley Schwartz for excellent advice with paperwork!! Kamel in service again is amazing!! Definitely all areas are 5 stars!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kamel Khnaizir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Easy decision"

- nijadiva

Mr. Steve gave me patient, personal service that enabled me to make an informed decision on my 2018 RAV4. He took me through the process, made sure I understood the pros and cons of my decision. Mr, Steve even went back to get my ezpass transponder which I had totally forgotten about from my old car.He took his time and did n't rush me. This my 3 rd vehicle from this dealer and I will be back for the next one. An awesome car with great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Kathy

I had a great experience at Toyota of Watertown purchasing my new car. Steve, my salesman, was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable, never pressured or that I was being taken advantage of, it was a pleasure dealing with him. Thank you to all of the others in the office as well, their friendliness and kindness towards my elderly mother was very much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Ecellent Customer Service"

- Len

I was very impressed with the friendliness and quality customer service I received from Steven Skolnick and other member of the Toyota team at Watertown. Steven was very friendly , patient, and helpful. He fully understood my needs and steered and me to best vehicle for me. Stan in the business office was also very helpful and quickly took care of all the financial aspects of the deal. Overall, I'm very pleased with the manner in which I was treated and the friendliness of the all of the people I interacted with at Toyota of Watertown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kamel Khnaizir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Sales Experience"

- Hassanelgod

Sales person was very helpful and friendly, definitely coming back next time. Great team in general very satisfied with the overall experience and will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehdi Ben-Moussa
October 30, 2017

"Grateful for John Kazan, sales"

- grammy#1

John, Thank you for your help and your hospitality. You were direct, informative, but not overpowering ~ I like that. I feel lucky you were standing there when I walked in yesterday. I’m VERY excited about my final decision and can’t wait to get the car. I’m only a couple streets away from School St. so it’s not far for me to come. Let me know when you think it will be arriving and we can schedule a meeting time. I do work part-time but I will do my best to be available. Thanks again! Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kazan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Kazan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2017

"No run-around, great deal, excellent customer service."

- Lisa Seidel

I've leased 5 or 6 cars from these guys (I lost count!). Elkin Pereanez got me an awesome deal on my latest car, a RAV4. I love this car, he got me the color I wanted. Anything he promised, he delivered, including timely follow up and delivery with no hassles. I've had great sales and service experiences here for over 8 years. No 3 hour back and forth with 4 managers. Elkin always had a smile on his face and was happy to help in any way. Everything went like clock work and I love my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elkin Pereanez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2017

"Great Customer Experience!!"

- 2017 Highlander

Javier made the process of finding my next vehicle easy, with no unnecessary back and forth. He made me feel very comfortable, and at no time did I feel pressured. He answered all my questions clearly and concisely. I look forward to buying my next car from him also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Padilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stan Schwartz
October 14, 2017

"Leasing a car as a newly college grad"

- hoodie10kyle

I went into Toyota of Watertown on Columbus Day just looking for a price rate. I ended up leasing a 2017 Corolla for an outstanding price. As a newly college grad, I had no credit. However, with help from the amazing Elkin Pereanez, I was able to qualify for my lease. My parents have been coming back to Toyota of Watertown since I was born (22 years) and we have never had any difficulty being set up with the perfect car. The people there make you feel as though they are in your corner, fighting with you to get the best deal possible. Elkin had my back throughout the whole leasing process, making sure I fully understood every step of the way. I couldn't be happier with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elkin Pereanez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stan Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 801 results