About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Watertown

4.8

829 Lifetime Reviews

149 Arsenal St, Watertown, Massachusetts 02472
Call (617) 926-5200

829 Reviews of Toyota of Watertown

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2018

"Highlander person"

- Rav4 man

Steve Skolnick gave me a great deal, great service , traded my 2015 highlander for 2018 highlander 👍🏻 Always serviced my cars there Steve showed me the differences between the cars and sold me on the spot. Steve is a very special person and Toyota of Watertown is a special dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Happy customer
June 25, 2018

"Amazing car buying experience "

- Italiangirl

Wonderful experience at Toyota of Watertown this afternoon. I took my grandmother to trade her car in for a new Toyota Camry. Very friendly people and efficient in getting the car buying process done. Many many thanks to Elkin Pereanez who was our salesman today and helped my grandmother with her new purchase. Elkin treated us like family, made the car buying process very smooth, and explained everything in great detail. We highly recommend this dealership and definitely go see Elkin for a great car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elkin Pereanez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Too hard to get your calls answered"

- lsrocket26

I have a 2017 Rav4 Hybrid that is about a year old now. On Saturday in Arlington I hit a curb and my tire popped, because the dealership I purchased my car from neglected to tell me I had wheel locks on my car, the first guy who was sent to fix it told me it would need to be towed to a dealership. Since Toyota of Watertown was the closest dealership open on Sunday's Toyota Care took it to this dealership. Now when I talked to the Toyota Care lady I was told to call Toyota of Watertown to arrange for service so I did. I was told they probably wouldn't be able to look at the car until Monday. It's just a popped tire it take 10 minutes to look at and decide it needs to be replaced. I was told I would receive a call when my car arrived on Saturday. Nothing. On Sunday I called to see if my car was there. The phone was answered by someone who didn't know. Why someone is paid to answer the phones and give no information I don't understand. Finally someone from the bodyshop called me back and said they couldn't get the tire until Monday, and that my tire coverage would cover the repair. Now i'm pretty sure I don't have tire coverage, so that was a lie. On Monday I tried calling but never got through or my calls returned. On Tuesday I called at 7:30 am to see if it was ready to picked up. I left messages, talked to the same unhelpful receptionist and again no one would call me back so I went down to the dealership. More of the same. No one in the service wanted to help. I was sent to the reception desk. "We don't know where your car is or if it's ready." It's been there for 3 days for a tire. There is no reason why I wasn't ready at 8:30 when I got there. Finally at 9 am my car is ready, $250. No one bothered to ask me if putting a $250 tire on my car was ok. Car dealerships are supposed to get your permission before spending money fixing your car. Never, ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
reception desk employees
June 01, 2018

"Drove 150 miles to buy car from them"

- vansykes

I requested an internet quote from this dealer and a few others in my region for a new Corolla. Sweenda Jeanbart got back to me promptly with a quote well under my local dealer's out the door price. I gave my local dealer the opportunity to get close to the price, they couldn't. Local dealer warned me this could be a bait and switch or I would be forced to buy extras to get the offered car price if I make the drive. I drove the 150 miles on Memorial day, met with George Andrikidis in sales, test drove the car. Then met with Manny Ferreira in finance (no pressure tactics to buy extras) and paid exactly the agreed upon price for the car. Sweenda also made her way out to say hi during my visit. It only took 1.5 hours and it was done. I couldn't take the car since I lived in another state, they agreed to drive it to meet me at my local DMV office to take care of registration/taxes with me. Sarkis Shamshoyan coordinated the delivery of the car to my local DMV. Two days later I met a great retired gentlemen Harry who drove the car to my local DMV, we went through the paperwork and the car was mine. No issues what so ever with the process and well worth the savings compared to the local dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Ferreira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Andrikidis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sweenda Jeanbart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarkis Shamshoyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Harry
May 31, 2018

"Everyone we dealt with was beyond great."

- Pollyanna

We had a very pleasant experience the last two days at Toyota of Watertown. I usually do not like going to car dealerships but I was pleasantly surprised at Watertown. Everyone we dealt with was great. Steve made us feel right at home. He was knowledgeable and helped us look through the available inventory of used vehicles but didn't rush us. When we finally made a decision he made us feel totally comfortable with our decision. I will certainly spread the word about Steve's exceptional service to us. Thank you again, Pauline Robertson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Ferreira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Kazan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Always top-notch sales & servce"

- Jeekay29

Elkin just set me up with my third consecutive Corolla lease. Elkin has proven over and over again his commitment to exceptional customer service. He always goes above and beyond! And the Watertown Toyota Service Dept. always gets my routine maintenance done quickly and correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elkin Pereanez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"very pleasent"

- trebor

Treated like family, customer service was beyond compare. Staff was friendly and efficient. It was almost like I was their only customer. I will definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Harry
May 15, 2018

"Andrew provided excellent service!"

- Joy T.

As a first time buyer I thought the process would have been difficult but Andrew in sales made the experience smooth and easy! He was patient, incredibly professional, and answered all of my questions. I have already recommended him to friends and family and I believe that he is a great asset to the Toyota of Watertown team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pelletier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Highly recommend! "

- JamesD

Steve is a very nice guy and helped make the car buying process the best I've ever had! He was very helpful with explaining everything about the car. He also went above and beyond to make sure that I got the best price and took care of everything I asked! Steve and everyone else I dealt with at Toyota of Watertown were excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Ferreira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- Steve Ferriter

I always enjoy seeing Steve Skolnick. He always has a warm and welcoming smile. He has helped me and my family to get into the right car. Steve and his team make it easy and I wouldn’t go anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kazan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 829 results