About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Watertown

4.8

835 Lifetime Reviews

149 Arsenal St, Watertown, Massachusetts 02472
Call (617) 926-5200

835 Reviews of Toyota of Watertown

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2018

"Excellent service! And Kamel is wonderful!"

- clmonrose

I had a faulty air bag light on my dashboard, and when I considered waiting to have someone look at it, Kamel stressed the importance of that particular warning light and the urgent need to do the repair. I was heading on a driving trip in a day so time was of the essence. Kamel went above and beyond to squeeze me in and do the service within my time limit. Kamel ALWAYS provides incredible, top-notch, helpful and smart attention each and every time I need his help. He patiently counsels me on what to repair immediately and what can wait. He consistently takes care of my needs as if I am the only customer that matters - even though there is usually a string of people getting service and I know all of us feel we are getting his undivided attention. if the world at large had more people like Kamel, our world would be happier, healthier, full of expertise and loaded with smarts and kindness. Thank you for once again being a consummate professional and friendly service manager, Kamel. I can always count on you, and for that I am a devoted and dedicated client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamel Khnaizir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Great service!"

- Johanne

Today I came because the driver's seat would not move forward and backward and Kevin Dasilva was very friendly and helpful and honest to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dasilva
August 24, 2018

"Excellent"

- ornela1983

George was recommended by a friend of mine. He was very helpful and professional, orienting me through different options! I got a Corolla thanks to his advices that clear my views about what I really needed! Great choice by a real professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Andrikidis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Toyota Success "

- Kas2018

Unbelievable sales and service at Watertown Toyota. Was able to trade in my old car and buy a New Toyota Camry without any hassle . They made sure I got everything I wanted at a price that I could afford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pelletier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"Great Experience. Low Pressure. Customer-Focused"

- MarkR33

Needed a two/three year old, low mileage car for my two kids to share. The dealership had a great selection of RAV4's priced reasonably within Kelley Blue Book range. The price was right. The trade-in value for my older Jeep was reasonable, and Ben Lentoni did a great job of providing a low pressure, easy transaction. Stan was also great providing financing and warranty options. Overall, we are extremely pleased and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Benjamin Lentoni
Jul 30, 2018 -

Toyota of Watertown responded

Thank you for your amazing feedback. We are elated about the experience you had here with Ben and Stan. We strive to provide every customer with the amazing customer service! We appreciate your business. Welcome to our family.

July 25, 2018

"Another great experience"

- ElyseeK1982

I will always recommend Toyota of Watertown to friends and family. I just got my second Sienna from Andrew, and every time he is quick and easy to deal with. I tell him my situation and he listens and takes care of me, if he says he is going to do something for me he always delivers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pelletier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 25, 2018 -

Toyota of Watertown responded

Thank you for sharing your experiences with our dealership. We appreciate your loyalty and we are glad to hear that Andrew has provided you excellent customer service. Thank you for being part of our family here at Toyota of Watertown.

June 27, 2018

"Highlander person"

- Rav4 man

Steve Skolnick gave me a great deal, great service , traded my 2015 highlander for 2018 highlander 👍🏻 Always serviced my cars there Steve showed me the differences between the cars and sold me on the spot. Steve is a very special person and Toyota of Watertown is a special dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Happy customer
June 25, 2018

"Amazing car buying experience "

- Italiangirl

Wonderful experience at Toyota of Watertown this afternoon. I took my grandmother to trade her car in for a new Toyota Camry. Very friendly people and efficient in getting the car buying process done. Many many thanks to Elkin Pereanez who was our salesman today and helped my grandmother with her new purchase. Elkin treated us like family, made the car buying process very smooth, and explained everything in great detail. We highly recommend this dealership and definitely go see Elkin for a great car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elkin Pereanez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Too hard to get your calls answered"

- lsrocket26

I have a 2017 Rav4 Hybrid that is about a year old now. On Saturday in Arlington I hit a curb and my tire popped, because the dealership I purchased my car from neglected to tell me I had wheel locks on my car, the first guy who was sent to fix it told me it would need to be towed to a dealership. Since Toyota of Watertown was the closest dealership open on Sunday's Toyota Care took it to this dealership. Now when I talked to the Toyota Care lady I was told to call Toyota of Watertown to arrange for service so I did. I was told they probably wouldn't be able to look at the car until Monday. It's just a popped tire it take 10 minutes to look at and decide it needs to be replaced. I was told I would receive a call when my car arrived on Saturday. Nothing. On Sunday I called to see if my car was there. The phone was answered by someone who didn't know. Why someone is paid to answer the phones and give no information I don't understand. Finally someone from the bodyshop called me back and said they couldn't get the tire until Monday, and that my tire coverage would cover the repair. Now i'm pretty sure I don't have tire coverage, so that was a lie. On Monday I tried calling but never got through or my calls returned. On Tuesday I called at 7:30 am to see if it was ready to picked up. I left messages, talked to the same unhelpful receptionist and again no one would call me back so I went down to the dealership. More of the same. No one in the service wanted to help. I was sent to the reception desk. "We don't know where your car is or if it's ready." It's been there for 3 days for a tire. There is no reason why I wasn't ready at 8:30 when I got there. Finally at 9 am my car is ready, $250. No one bothered to ask me if putting a $250 tire on my car was ok. Car dealerships are supposed to get your permission before spending money fixing your car. Never, ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
reception desk employees
June 01, 2018

"Drove 150 miles to buy car from them"

- vansykes

I requested an internet quote from this dealer and a few others in my region for a new Corolla. Sweenda Jeanbart got back to me promptly with a quote well under my local dealer's out the door price. I gave my local dealer the opportunity to get close to the price, they couldn't. Local dealer warned me this could be a bait and switch or I would be forced to buy extras to get the offered car price if I make the drive. I drove the 150 miles on Memorial day, met with George Andrikidis in sales, test drove the car. Then met with Manny Ferreira in finance (no pressure tactics to buy extras) and paid exactly the agreed upon price for the car. Sweenda also made her way out to say hi during my visit. It only took 1.5 hours and it was done. I couldn't take the car since I lived in another state, they agreed to drive it to meet me at my local DMV office to take care of registration/taxes with me. Sarkis Shamshoyan coordinated the delivery of the car to my local DMV. Two days later I met a great retired gentlemen Harry who drove the car to my local DMV, we went through the paperwork and the car was mine. No issues what so ever with the process and well worth the savings compared to the local dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Ferreira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Andrikidis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sweenda Jeanbart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarkis Shamshoyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Harry
1
...
1 - 10 of 835 results