About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Watertown

4.8

812 Lifetime Reviews

149 Arsenal St, Watertown, Massachusetts 02472
Call (617) 926-5200

812 Reviews of Toyota of Watertown

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service"

- CINDY DANIELA CORTES PUENTES

This is the second time we leased a car from Toyota, and Elkin, one of the sales consultants, was extremely friendly and helpful. He was always honest about prices and helped us to choose the right car for the family. This is the second time he has helped us, and as always, he was outstanding. He even helped us with the little details, and those are the ones that matter the most. I give him a 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elkin Pereanez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Fast, helpful, personal, excellent"

- Sharon Day

I rarely write reviews, but today I am making time in my busy day to be sure people know about the extraordinary care and service at Toyota of Watertown. They're just that good. Most of my adult life I have avoided dealerships for my car care. As a younger woman I took care of my car maintenance myself, changing oil, filters, spark plugs, wires, distributor cap (yes, long ago!). I knew that good service could keep a car alive and well for hundreds of thousands of miles, and so I always treated my cars very well. Because I knew the basics, I also knew that generally speaking getting service at a dealership would mean being treated as a number in line, and my car being shuffled through by mechanics who may or may not have been around for very long. I knew that "car guys" and Consumer Reports always recommended independent mechanics as the best way to get specialized and personal service. When I moved to Boston, I tried finding an independent mechanic, but after trying a couple, and having very limited time and energy, I ended up at the Toyota of Watertown purely because it was nearby and I needed an oil change. I expected that I'd take time later to find an independent. It's now been seven years, and because of the way I am treated and the way my car is taken such good care of, I have never bothered to find that independent mechanic. The staff and mechanics at Toyota of Watertown exceed my expectations every time I am there! The service manager, Kamel, is especially helpful, kind, and makes sure that things go smoothly and fast. He is a pleasure to work with. I can't imagine ever needing to take my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamel Khnaizir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2018

" Best experience "

- Mardig007

This is the second time that I'm buying a car from Toyota Watertown and from the same sales person Mark . When I go there it's nice and easy and Mark takes cares of me. I would recommend this dealership and Mark. Thank you Robert Ozcan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Frounjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Good, easy to understand service"

- JASON BROWN

This wa smy first time leasing a Vehicle and the process was a breeze here. Nothing threw me off guard and I drove away with exactly the type of vehicle that met my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Elkin is excellent"

- mattd

Elkin helped me find a vehicle that i could both afford and get safety features that i wanted. He took the time to show me the features and details of the new vehicle. I am a very satisfied customer. I would recommend Watertown Toyota to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elkin Pereanez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2018

"Purchase of Camry xse"

- Richard

My dealings with Watertown Toyota was without a doubt the best experience my wife and I have had in over 50 years of purchasing cars. Steven was outstanding. Since we had to order the car from the factory he made the wait painless. He kept us informed of the process, answered questions quickly and made us feel like he cared. We will recommend Watertown Toyota to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Skolnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sarkis shamshoyan
December 29, 2017

"Great service!"

- winkoan20

Elkin helped found my dream SUV - a white Toyota Highlander. I'm a first-time buyer, and Elkin helped out a lot throughout the whole process. And the price he's offering is very reasonable. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elkin Pereanez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Quick and easy process"

- gbogsy

Andrew was extremely helpful and responsive. I called him and explained what was going on with my vehicle and want I wanted to do. He called me back within 30 mins with all of my options and an already low price for the new vehicle. When we went in to drive the vehicle, he had one pulled up, ready and waiting. We were able to work a deal and were out of the dealership in 2 hours total. Talk about quick response times! He was extremely nice and very responsive. Would Highly recommend him. This is my 5th new car to buy, and Andrew, by far, was the easiest to work with. -Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pelletier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"Great service"

- Susan Backer

This was my first time purchasing a new car and I was pretty nervous about it. I didn’t really know what to expect and what I surely want. I communicated via phone and email with Evelyn the internet sales manager, she was extermely patience with me. Sent me a brochure of both the Camry and the Rav 4. to compare. We even discussed New VS used. Evelyn went threw the inventory with me via email and phone. After 2 weeks of talking back and fourth with Evelyn and finally making a decision. I decided to come in. I called Evelyn she book and appointment when I arrive she came out to greet me and set me up with a sales rep who help me and took me on a test drive. I walked out THAT day with a brand new Camry! Thank you to the entire Toyota Watertown Team special thanks to Evelyn for all her help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn DeJesus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"Not going to buy a car from these folks"

- Jeff

So on 11/4 I was in this dealership looking to buy a new (2017) Prius and the business manager gave me a quote for $24,900 (Cash price, before incentives, taxes and fees). This nets out to 24,951 when you adjust for TOM cash back, taxes and fees but we'll stick with cash prices. A couple of weeks later of of their internet sales folks sent me an email and said they'd sweeten the deal and the new cash price was $23548, actually a pretty good price for that car. Last night (the night of the last day of the month-11/30) the internet sales lady called and said she checked with her manager and if I could come in they'd give me a substantially better price. I told her I had plans already but she convinced me to come in anyway. I did and met with a new salesman and the price he gave me was $25200. I said this wasn't exactly a substantially better price and he got his manager who tried to tell me that the other quotes were all net incentives (eg. $2k from Toyota) - They weren't. I showed him the email conversation where I asked this and he said he was sorry but he couldn't sell the car for that price. Folks seem to like the service dept, I'd stay away from the sales force.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sabna Edouard
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Samuel Krentzman
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chuck
Dec 07, 2017 -

Toyota of Watertown responded

Thank you for reaching back to us in regards to the pricing of the Prius. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. Unfortunately, we could not come to an agreement on vehicle and pricing. We wish you and your family Happy Holidays.

1
...
1 - 10 of 812 results