About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Truck City Ford

4.8

268 Lifetime Reviews

15301 S IH-35, Buda, Texas 78610 Directions
Sales: (512) 312-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

268 Reviews of Truck City Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Experience"

- Ray

My recent experience buying a new F150 from Truck City Ford was exceptional from first contact through the completion of the sale. A special shout out to Mario Fuentes and Eddie Haddad. Their knowledge and insights provided me with a high degree of confidence that my 5+ star customer experience with Truck City Ford will continue into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Fuentes, Eddie Haddad, Scott Robinson, Steve Jackson, John Jones
September 05, 2018

"Worst car/truck buying experience in 49 years."

- jlwpac

I've purchased 49 cars/trucks in the past 30 years. This was by far the worst experience ever! A deal was made and then after my 9 hour drive to the dealership, they subtracted $1,500 from my trade value. Their "perfect" 2017 F350 was not so perfect. Deep scratch in rear seat, running board coming apart, rear sensor missing. Then, after I bought the vehicle, which I should not have, the GPS and Bluetooth screen cluster failed on my 9 hour drive home. Dealership in NO way tried to resolve my concerns. Tires on the truck were smaller than recommend on door jamb and they would not replace either. Bottom line, we all have a choice where we buy new or used vehicles. Please save yourself some serious pain and misery and go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris (used car manager)
August 30, 2018

"Very Caring and Professional"

- Marshall

My husband and I are very pleased with our purchase and the superb customer service. Elaine you ROCK!!! You treated us with respect not just trying to make a sale. She made sure we were satisfied and very attentive to our needs...with no pressure. They double our paperwork and two days later found an error in our favor and reach out to us to fix it. Most dealers would have kept quiet, but their integrity and honesty is above the rest. Thank you, the Marshalls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine
August 20, 2018

"First time buyer at Truck City "Excellent Experience""

- Chris

If you are looking for a vehicle and don't want to deal with pushy tactics or impersonal sales people, then this is the dealership for you! This was by far my best experience at an auto dealership purchasing a vehicle I've had. It was a no pressure experience and everything was made quick and simple. No run around or pressure sales. I worked with Andy in sales and John in finance, both were very helpful in making the buying experience pleasant and informative. Great guys! Even the general manager Scott, introduced himself and thanked me for my business. Whether in person or via the internet, I will be going back there on my next vehicle purchase for sure. CH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy McCreadie, John Johns, Scott Robinson
August 17, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Happy Customer

This was by far my best experience at an auto dealership in the 40+ years of purchasing vehicles. It was a no pressure experience. Andy and finance were very helpful in making it a pleasant and informative experience. I will be going back there on my next truck purchase. I made a mistake and left some items in my trade-in. Staff were very helpful in retrieving the items for me several days after the trade. Thanks again. TH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andie McCreadie, Finance
August 04, 2018

"First time buyer at Truck City"

- HillcountryLady

Purchased a new 2018 F250 SD from truck city, visited with Andy, Eddie and Steve, all very nice and easy to talk to. Eddie was awesome, very knowledgeable and took his time explaining all the accessories, etc on our new truck. Steve was most helpful and helping us get the best deal possible on our trade in and making the deal work. Was also awesome in helping us finalize our paperwork. Highly recommend these guys to go over and above to help customers with their purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Haddad, Steven Jackson, Andy McCreadie
August 04, 2018

"Wonderful!!!"

- cashman

By far this is the best dealership around!!! Kim does what he says he will do. We will go back when the time comes for another new Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
July 22, 2018

"My Buying Experiance"

- Freemtd

I purchased a Ford Escape form Andy at TruckCity. Andy was easy to get along with . I have purchased several cars in my 59 years . This has been the easiest purchase yet. Way to go Truck City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
July 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- Joebob53

Great experience, Eddie was very knowledgable and helpful. John Jones was also helpful explaining everything. Great deal, satisfied with how things worked out and vehicle we got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Haddad, John Jones
July 15, 2018

"Made me comfortable"

- LADYTEXUN

I have only had my truck a couple of days so far and it is exactly what I was looking for. I had purchased 2 years ago from another dealer which left a VERY bad taste in my mouth but Mike made me comfortable, The only problem is I didn`t "kick the tires". I had to buy new tires the next day. YES, I will definitely refer the Buda crew! Thanks Mike and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Colgan
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results