About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Truck City Ford

4.9

260 Lifetime Reviews

15301 S IH-35, Buda, Texas 78610 Directions
Sales: (512) 312-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Truck City Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- Joebob53

Great experience, Eddie was very knowledgable and helpful. John Jones was also helpful explaining everything. Great deal, satisfied with how things worked out and vehicle we got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Haddad, John Jones
July 15, 2018

"Made me comfortable"

- LADYTEXUN

I have only had my truck a couple of days so far and it is exactly what I was looking for. I had purchased 2 years ago from another dealer which left a VERY bad taste in my mouth but Mike made me comfortable, The only problem is I didn`t "kick the tires". I had to buy new tires the next day. YES, I will definitely refer the Buda crew! Thanks Mike and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Colgan
June 07, 2018

"Respectul and honesty"

- cbeth

I was looking for a truck for my husband. I have always dreaded buying a vehicle. This time I decided to have online quotes emailed to me, communicating by email and phone. Truck City Ford contacted me immediately and answered my many, many questions. Joseph (Joe) Bishaw was so patient with my concerns. It was such a pleasure dealing with someone that treated me with respect and honesty. He quoted an excellent price, located the truck I wanted and had it sent to their dealership. We picked it up the next day. My husband loves his new truck. Thank you Joe and Truck City Ford. You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph (Joe) Bishaw
May 31, 2018

"Kim Hayes"

- George000

Kim was extremely helpful and there was no pressure. He worked with us in getting the best vehicle for our needs and at a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Hayes
May 23, 2018

"Jennifer Odom and the Super Crew"

- Lee Bukstein

Jennifer Odom took over from Zach Hale to get me into the vehicle I needed and wanted. Trust was established, and that's a big deal. All of the folks in new and used sales were supportive. While it takes a while to get through the standard processing for sale and loan, I was not just left to drift off in my waiting room chair. I felt transported back in time to the small town dealership that would encourage high school kids to come in and look at new cars coming in and talk to you about what you were doing in the scout troop, where you were going for college or, most importantly, who was going to ride in one of the dealer's convertibles in the homecoming parade. I felt like a connection was being made, a relationship was being built, not just a sale being racked up. Something I hope to be a part of sustaining now. I have never been a Ford buyer in the past, but Leif Johnson's excellent reputation in this community was well-served by what I experienced. Thanks again Lee Bukstein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Odom, Zach Hale
May 17, 2018

"Super place to shop for ones automotive needs"

- fieldmedics

I just want to say that buying a vehicle from a dealership has been one of my worst nightmares. I hate pressure sales, and I can't stand being hovered over like buzzards on carrion. So, I was not feeling good when I came into Truck City Ford, but I would soon find myself feeling quite well about the place in no time. The salesperson Ellaine was wonderful. She was not pushy, and was very respectable. She answered all my questions, and the whole process in purchasing the car was by far the fastest deal I have ever had, and what was even better was the fact that they knew that I was wanting to deal with my bank, but found me something that was a far better deal. So I can say without a doubt that I will be shopping here again in the future. Thank You Ellaine! Your AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellaine Eubanks
May 09, 2018

"The only Dealer I would trust!!!"

- TEllisgeorgetown

I have purchased over 6-7 Vehicles from this dealership over the last 15 years. From that first day I walked in the showroom I was treated with respect and honesty. You only have 2 things in life that make a real difference, one is your word, the other is your integrity. Wesley my salesman and his support staff at the dealership in Austin and Buda demonstrated this each and every time. I will also say the support from Ford Motor Company providing top quality product only adds to the benefit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Staton, Sales Manager and Sales Staff
May 07, 2018

"Excellent dealership"

- warrenwj

My experience buying a new Transit was excellent. The worked with me all the way, and were very honest and open about exactly what was going on. Andy McCreadie and John Jones, along with Cody and Eddie Haddad, were easy to deal with and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy McCreadie, John Jones, Eddie Haddad, Cody
April 10, 2018

"used car sale"

- mw

Was a very easy experience. Found a car that I wanted to look at which was at their north Austin lot. The brought it to Buda on spec. as I was not committed to do anything but look. The car was what I could work with and the price was well within the fair market value (true car value) as an excellent deal. Bought the car. Elaine was very helpful and a good person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine Eubanks
April 07, 2018

"Highly recommend Truck city!"

- rmont

I recently purchased a 2018 F 150 from Truck City. Eddie Haddad is a great salesman. He was very informative, able to answer all my questions, and presented different options that might interest me. He provided the lowest price up front, no back and forth games, and no pressure. After my purchase he took the time to walk me through all the vehicle's features and made sure I was completely satisfied before driving off. I recommend Truck city and especially recommend Eddie, be sure to ask for him if you are looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Haddad
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results