Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Truck City Ford

Buda, TX

4.7
284 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15301 S IH-35

Buda, TX

78610

Directions

Is this your dealership?

284 Reviews of Truck City Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2020

"My sales person was Eddie Haddad. I ordered my truck..."

- tytymwj2

My sales person was Eddie Haddad. I ordered my truck online and somehow Eddie was able to get it in a month early. He took care of almost everything, so that the purchasing experience was as stress free as possible. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because I think maybe the whole process was pushed through a bit too quickly. For example, it would have been nice to spend about 10-15 more minutes in the truck with a sales person to go over more of the features with me. Since I hadn't bought a new car in over 10 years, there were a lot things about the truck I was not familiar with ( I know, it comes with a manual :). Overall though, it was a very good experience. Good Job Eddie !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Haddad
August 04, 2020

"Buying experience."

- tommedina

I recently purchased a 2020 F-150 truck from Truck City Ford in Buda, TX. I was completely satisfied with my overall purchase and the way I was treated by salesman Eddie Haddad. From the moment I met him Eddie appeared to be genuinely interested in providing the best possible service to me. He was extremely knowledgeable about Ford products and answered all my questions quickly and honestly. Throughout our dealings Eddie was courteous, respectful, and made me feel that I was the only customer by devoting his total attention to me. I would recommend this dealership, expecially Eddie Haddad, to anyone looking to purchase a new Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Haddad
July 21, 2020

"Great customer service department "

- Griffith is Bad

Great experience after having a horrible one with another Ford dealership in San Marcos that didn't care about fixing my takata air bag issue. Mind you this recall can potentially shoot shrapnel so it should be treated as an urgent fix for people's safety. The bad dealership spent over a month not responding and saying they didn't have any record of parts or a request from me after several calls. After Ford headquarters helped me reach Truck City they were able to fix the issue within 4 days. 4 days!!!! The service department was great and very smooth. I'll keep these people in mind on my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't record
July 07, 2020

"Great buying experience from test driving to working on..."

- hhahn

Great buying experience from test driving to working on the financing. Michael Forman is an excellent salesman and was pleasure working with him. Awesome dealership is also delivering vehicle to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Forman
June 16, 2020

"Truck City Ford and especially Michael Forman provided..."

- terry.lancaster

Truck City Ford and especially Michael Forman provided the best I have ever received purchasing a truck. The 7 day returned worked for me. The original truck I purchased just was not a good fit for me so I talked to Michael and he helped me figure out which one was....and then a day later I was driving it. What an experience. They did what they said they would and had me on the road. Thanks again Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Zach were also a big help in the process.
June 09, 2020

"Truck City Ford and Robert Johnson are very fortunate to..."

- jim6655

Truck City Ford and Robert Johnson are very fortunate to have a GM as caring and professional as Scott Robinson. Scott is an asset to the Leif Johnson family. This man took time to call and check on me and my wife and offered to bring us anything we needed during the China Virus shutdow.What a guy. Thanks Scott you are the Man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
April 03, 2020

"Eddie Hidad was our sales person, he worked hard to get..."

- Drewsma2

Eddie Hidad was our sales person, he worked hard to get everything set up and make it an easy buying experience. We just recently purchased our 4 vehicle from him and could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Hidad, And John
March 07, 2020

"Richard Miller did a wonderful job working out a deal for..."

- Jacinda.Hill

Richard Miller did a wonderful job working out a deal for us on a 2014 Ford Edge. He was patient, polite, and hardworking. We appreciated his diligence in making things happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Miller
December 21, 2019

"The "internet" price apparently doesn't include the..."

- vhasty

The "internet" price apparently doesn't include the aftermarket junk they have installed a priori. Approximately 10% additional. In my opinion It's a deceptive practice. I drove to Maxwell Ford and bought the same truck hassle free. They even bested the lowball trade offer from Truck City by over $1000. Last year I bought a truck there and they dealt in good faith. I'll never buy another vehicle there. The smug finance manager made the whole experience stink. I wasted 2 hours driving there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Smug finance manager
October 16, 2019

"F250 King Ranch"

- Chuck

Very professional and efficient. Made buying the truck a pleasurable experience. Would recommend to all customers shopping for a new vehicle. Also was very fair with my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimble,Wesley
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results