About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Truck City Ford

4.8

225 Lifetime Reviews

15301 S IH-35, Buda, Texas 78610 Directions
Sales: (512) 312-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

225 Reviews of Truck City Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Great experience."

- Robert Wetherbee

My salesman exceeded all my expectations. He was patient and attentive. My wife and I are hard to please and being in customer service business, it's difficult to meet my expectations! But John listened to what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. He was an advocate for me and I am very pleased with the outcome. I will be telling all my friends to check out Truck City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jones
October 17, 2017

"Don't waste your time here "

- Lily0409

BIGGEST LIE EVER ! We waisted our time here... DONT ASK FOR WILL HE WILL LET YOU TEST DRIVE ALL THE CARS AND RUN YOUR CREEDIT SCORE AND NEVER ANSWER HIS CALLS TO FOLLOW UP.. PROCESS TOOK OVER A WEEK AND WE STILL GAVENT GITTEN A CAR .. DONT WAISTE YIUR TIME HERE !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will
October 08, 2017

"Sales Team Did a Great Job! "

- Professor

Salesman Miguel Soto and managers Maria Garcia and Steve Jackson were super professional throughout the sales process. I am proud of the deal reached. Good Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Soto, Maria Garcia and Steve Jackson
October 02, 2017

"Great car buying experience!"

- Adaline0908

Would definitely recommend friends and family here .The staff was very helpful and answered all my questions.They made it an easy process, great team overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cronk
September 30, 2017

"Positive car purchase experience"

- Lisa

I purchased a used vehicle at Truck City Ford in Buda. The staff was great answering my questions and offering support without pressure. I will be comfortable recommending this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Steve
September 25, 2017

"Made a believer out of me..."

- Alyson J.

I now believe that you CAN have a positive car buying/leasing experience. Mason Ross at Truck City Ford was excellent to work with, answered all my questions and eased my nerves. I will definitely be a returning customer and recommend you go see Mason if you are looking for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Ross and Steve Jackson
September 25, 2017

"Good Experence"

- Ray

John Jones sales Listened to what I wanted, first truck looked at was it. Got best deal possible in not much time, no games played.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jones
September 24, 2017

"Truck Purchase Experience"

- Mike

To Whom It May Concern; I never write comments - - good or bad - - on social media or for business websites. However, after such a positive truck-buying experience at Truck City Ford, I am making an exception. First, a few comments about our Sales Counselor, Jennifer Odom. Jennifer is a top-tier professional in her field. She clearly has achieved in-depth knowledge of her products; took the time to listen and learn what was important to us as potential customers for a new vehicle; and most important, she clearly cares enough about her job, her employer and her customers to give her very best effort. About Truck City. We bought a truck there three years ago. It was a good experience. Our needs in a truck changed, so we went back there last week to purchase another truck. We are happy with our purchase and the deal. And we are also very pleased that we were able to close the sale without having the “Sales Manager” come into the cubicle to assure us he was our new very best friend (but was really there to close the deal). :-) Mike -- Mike Wilke mikewilke99@gmail.com Mobile 512-944-7114

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JenniferOdom
September 11, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Blackmamba

Joy Meyer was a pleasure to work with. She always kept me informed and made buying my truck easy. Great to talk to and awesome to work with. Truly a blessing. Truck City Ford is blessed to have her. Thanks Joy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy and Steve
August 23, 2017

"Good experience at Truck City!!"

- James Teasdale

Our family had a good experience at Truck City Ford, and we'd come back when looking for a vehicle. Mike Colgan was great and fun to work with. The extra efforts made by Mike and the other staff there certainly showed a customer service headset that sealed the deal, for us. Thanks Mike, and Truck City Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Colgan
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results