Search
Back
Write a review

Trucks Only Sales

4.6

913 Lifetime Reviews

550 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, Arizona 85210 Directions
Sales: (480) 844-7071

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

914 Reviews of Trucks Only Sales

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2019

"Great vehicles and staff members"

- 1212

Bought a 2015 Nissan Rouge from here, and it is perfect . Got a great price, and Doug and Chris were great to work with . I will definitely be going here from now on for my vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Doug
March 12, 2019

"My truck purchase "

- Chuck

It was a pleasant buying experience, my salesperson Venessa did not pressure me and was very knowledgeable about the type of truck I was interested in. The paperwork went smooth which is always the worst part. I will gladly recommend her to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Venessa
March 09, 2019

"Fast and Easy"

- Bailey

The sales team was very helpful and honest with us and made our purchase easy and stress free. If you want a dealership that makes you feel like a friend I recommend coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mulvania
Bobby Mulvania Jr.
Other Employees : Steeven
March 05, 2019

"Amazing"

- Roxanne88

8 years ago I bought a Toyota Sequoia from Tony and now buying another truck him today! After all these year he still remembered our family! He made the normally pain process easy and smooth! Thank you Tony! Also the finance person went above and beyond to get us great rates and everything we need! I would highly recommend getting a truck from Trucks Only!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
March 05, 2019

"If you go to Trucks Only ask for Tony"

- Roberto

Tony found me the perfect truck and made the buying process easy. I would recommend Trucks Only to everyone I know. Five star review. Thank you Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
February 04, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Carguymstt

Thank you Rob Garland. You made the buying experience at Trucks Only very easy and fun. I will send you all of my friends. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Garland
January 29, 2019

"Awesome car sales man"

- Marylynn

Bryan is an amazing salesman. So knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for your hardwork and giving me the information I needed to make a quality decision on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Blanchard
January 28, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Danni

Bryan is so knowledgeable about cars. Your best salesman by far. He makes sure you know what your getting into and he knows how to get you approved for your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Blanchard
January 25, 2019

"Awesome Service"

- Jebadia

Kevin was awesome to work with and helped me pick out a car that I liked. I normally am hesitant to work with a dealer, but he made it seem easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
January 24, 2019

"Rob Garland is great"

- Mrbuns

Rob was a breath of fresh air. Patient and knowledgeable. Wasn’t a slime ball or phony like so many salesmen I’v ever had to work with. I would recommend Trucks Only if Rob can be your salesman. Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Garland
1
...
1 - 10 of 914 results