Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Trucks Only Sales

Mesa, AZ

4.5
989 Reviews

550 S Country Club Dr

Mesa, AZ

85210

Directions

989 Reviews of Trucks Only Sales

Sort by
April 19, 2021

"David Maynes was an amazing salesman I couldn't have..."

- maynesinvestments

David Maynes was an amazing salesman I couldn't have asked for a better guy he is about finding solutions and not issues listens well and is a people person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Maynes
March 29, 2021

"Rob was very helpful in purchasing our vehicle. Very..."

- Cornelius

Rob was very helpful in purchasing our vehicle. Very friendly and very knowledgeable in vehicles and customer service. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Garland
5.0
October 22, 2020

"Had some good input on what best worked for me and my..."

- ismael.rodriguez72

Had some good input on what best worked for me and my purchase. I’m a return costumer so I knew the quality of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Garland
5.0
September 07, 2020

"Nice and friendly was only long due to our situation very..."

- teleisia

Nice and friendly was only long due to our situation very helpful would come back again! Love the truck and the customer service from everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Garland
5.0
Chris Johnson
5.0
May 23, 2020

"Thank you Rob Gardland very happy with the customer..."

- Lbrsanchez

Thank you Rob Gardland very happy with the customer service he provided, helped us find our dream truck. Would reccomend anyone to him very professional.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Garland
5.0
May 23, 2020

"Thank you Rob for helping us find exactly what we were..."

- Rubarre93

Thank you Rob for helping us find exactly what we were looking for! You made this process easy and smooth for us, we are extremely satisfied!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Garland
5.0
February 21, 2020

"Lil Bob was very helpful..he made the transaction simple..."

- Reggie72hustler

Lil Bob was very helpful..he made the transaction simple as i have had I would shop there in the future for my next truck

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Mulvania Jr.
5.0
February 17, 2020

"David Maynes is a really nice person. He is very..."

- Steveacostacobre

David Maynes is a really nice person. He is very professional not to pushy. I will be purchasing multiple vehicles from my family owned business.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Maynes
January 26, 2020

"friendly, normal people!"

- nepionic

We worked with Sammy and had a great experience! He was personable, didn't try to sell us, just treated us like regular people. I appreciated his attention to the car being safe for our niece and how easy it was to take care of the paperwork. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy
January 24, 2020

"Great dealership to shop for a vehicle, we have a..."

- Atgomez728

Great dealership to shop for a vehicle, we have a service department that does excellent service. All personnel are very helpful. Alberto is an excellent sales Consultant.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Gomez
5.0
David Naughton
5.0
Greg Hitch
5.0
Christopher Sullivan
5.0
Other Employees : Bob Mulvania
11 - 20 of 989 results