Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Trucks Only!

Apache Junction, AZ

4.8
46 Reviews
We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At Trucks Only, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability for over 40 years. We believe the vehicles we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We have worked very hard to receive and maintain a A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, since 2000. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

837 E. Apache Trail

Apache Junction, AZ

85210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 46 reviews

June 11, 2021

"My wife bought me this truck for Father’s Day, Javier..."

- Lorenzosierra6

My wife bought me this truck for Father’s Day, Javier was the all time best sales person I’ve came across! Wasn’t pushy, didn’t pressure us. Asked are budget and showed us what trucks we could afford. Javier even went in and talked to his manager and got the price lowered to my budget. Hands down over all a good place to shop. Now I can say I finally got my dream truck... Highly Recommended!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"Shannon was wonderful to work with, very satisfied with..."

- RichK

Shannon was wonderful to work with, very satisfied with my experience. Test drove couple trucks and decided on a lifted F-150. They worked directly with my preferred bank and was able to finalize the paperwork in a reasonable time. Would buy here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"Outstanding dealership I have purchased several vehicles..."

- dmatt171

Outstanding dealership I have purchased several vehicles and Chris Sullivan has taken care of me every time. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality vehicle at a reasonable price.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"I have been working with Bob for years. He has been..."

- Tony F

I have been working with Bob for years. He has been nothing but fantastic. Each time I purchase a truck from him, I get a great deal, no bologna, a fantastic vehicle, and consistently the most painless buying experiences I have ever had for vehicles. I literally recommend everybody I know who is looking for a truck to go see Bob. I think you all should too. I cannot say enough positive things about Bob and Trucks Only in AJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2021 -

Trucks Only! responded

Thank you, Tony, for choosing Trucks Only!, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Bob and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new truck!

February 14, 2021

"Dave took care of all my service needs and had my vehicle..."

- Gcaz

Dave took care of all my service needs and had my vehicle ready as promised. The cost was exactly what was quoted. Thank you Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2021 -

Trucks Only! responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Dave and our service team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 08, 2020

"Pulled in looking for a new Truck and walked out with our..."

- Azlife240

Pulled in looking for a new Truck and walked out with our new edition. Everyone stepped up to help us and got us what we needed, great service all around. If your looking for a new ride, visit Trucks Only in Apache Junction they well take care of you!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2020 -

Trucks Only! responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Trucks Only! are glad to have you as a customer.

May 03, 2020

"Very happy with the service from Richard Drews and..."

- Steelbeauford

Very happy with the service from Richard Drews and management. Told them which truck I wanted and they made it happen. Always a fast and easy process with Trucks Only!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2020 -

Trucks Only! responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Trucks Only!

May 01, 2020

"We went to the Trucks only store on the trail in AJ from..."

- Nlance1987

We went to the Trucks only store on the trail in AJ from the time we walked onto the lot until the time we drove off in our beautiful new car we were treated with absolute respect. Every employee we dealt with was friendly honest helpful and understanding. They did their best to work with our price range and gave us exactly what we wanted. We are very happy with their service! Richard was very helpful with every step of the process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2020 -

Trucks Only! responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Richard and the team. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 17, 2020

"These guys and gals over here are great! None of them..."

- notsotinytim1

These guys and gals over here are great! None of them seemed pushy or overbearing. I was forced by life to buy and wasn't looking for a truck a week prior. I needed a nice truck AND a good deal. Came here first then went and checked other deals, and came back. Richard was outstanding! The guy was down to Earth and understood my situation. This guy did everything he could and it worked. Thanks Richard and crew! Tim 2012 GMC Sierra SLE

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2020 -

Trucks Only! responded

It's fantastic to hear that Richard and the rest of our staff provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new GMC Sierra SLE! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing our dealership!

April 13, 2020

"I was very happy with Drew and Doris. They listened to..."

- Wildtoo

I was very happy with Drew and Doris. They listened to what my needs were and the payment that I could afford and they did not try to push me into anything else . Drew was so conscientious of my needs and respected them. He even made sure the loaner cars I was given were appropriate for some of my needs. Doris was exceptional, I can’t say enough good about he. I feel they both went above and beyond my expectations. Your service department, not so much. I’ve had to have the vehicle back over twice to take care of items that should’ve not passed inspections. I don’t have much confidence in the service department as far as them thoroughly checking out the vehicle before it was put on the lot.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2020 -

Trucks Only! responded

Here at Trucks Only!, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your sales experience with Drew and Doris. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your service visit. We hope to talk with you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results