Back

Trucks Only!

Apache Junction, AZ

5.0
58 Reviews
We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At Trucks Only, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability for over 40 years. We believe the vehicles we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We have worked very hard to receive and maintain a A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, since 2000. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

837 E. Apache Trail

Apache Junction, AZ

85210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 58 reviews

July 11, 2022

Bobby was awesome and knowledgeable, just nothing in inventory for now but hopefully later there will be. More

by Garyshuey5
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
May 19, 2022

Great service! Leon went above and beyond to make sure everything was explained. I look forward to my next vehicle with him. More

by Deviviskitchen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Camarena
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 14, 2022

Highly recommend Jose. Great customer service and was able to get me a great deal More

by Mel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ochoa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 07, 2022

Very Pleasant,Kind and informative. Leon helped us reach our goal on our purchase. Leon shared different options on Financing to help us reach that goal! More

by Missy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Camarena
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 02, 2022

He was great, it was a good car buying experience having Leon assisting us along the way. More

by Cbreezy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Camarena
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 01, 2022

Amazing staff they did not pressure me at all let me make the decisions. It was a great experience got exactly what I expected and wanted.. More

by Dnick1976
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Camarena
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 31, 2022

Never had such a great experience as this dealership and this salesman ! Leon was phenomenal!! He made the whole experience so easy and he really knows his stuff ! I would definitely recommend Leon if you’r More

by Cidney jones
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Camarena
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 28, 2022

10/10 had a great experience! Leon made my truck shopping experience very easy. Great communication and very professional. Will definitely be coming back to work with him again in More

by Pablo Valenzuela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Camarena
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 27, 2022

Leon was great! Very friendly, professional & knowledgeable. Definitely recommend him if you are looking for a truck! More

by delahoya013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Camarena
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 10, 2022

I really enjoy working with Leon he is kind and patient and will be recommending my family and friends More

by T1weetybird
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Wall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leon Camarena
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results