About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tulley BMW of Manchester

5.0

29 Lifetime Reviews

170 Auto Center Rd., Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 644-2691

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Tulley BMW of Manchester

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Dawn Jellow"

- grpqtt

If you’re looking to be treated like as if you’re family, look no further than Dawn Jellow at Tulley. TEN STAR RATING. Seriously!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Jellow
July 28, 2017

"Amazing Delaership ! Tully BMW Manchester "

- AWEL2012

We just purchased our 3rd BMW from Tully Manchester. The quality of the sales and service people keep us coming back. Dawn is absolutely amazing as are Chris, Ryan and team, simply the best! Very Knowledgeable, thorough, professional and relentlessly concerned with ensuring that you find the right car and continue to exceed every expectation including the entire purchasing process. This is the team and dealership to buy a BMW from if you are in the market. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn, Chris, Ryan
May 26, 2017

"Excellent,"

- Bmw335

Vehicle was thoroughly gone through in service center. I was invited out to shop to go over the vehicle on the lift and shown what repairs where recommended and why by the technician. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Jun 07, 2017 -

Tulley BMW of Manchester responded

Hi John, Thanks for sharing your experience at Tulley BMW of Manchester. Our technicians are thorough and enjoy the opportunity to meet our clients. Thanks for your business. Jay Van Sciver General Manager

October 27, 2016

"Biggest crooks on the planet"

- Wires1999

These crooks will try and find the smallest thing wrong with your car and try to charge you astronomical prices. Went there for a simple state inspection on a car with 100k on it and they came back saying it needed over 5000 in repairs. 1000 for a oil pan gasket, 900 for two rear shocks, etc. Then they claimed It failed inspection because the control arm bushings needed to be replaced to pass for another 1000. I originally went there to have a drivers side air bag replaced and now the air bag light is on. Never again. ps, took same car to another garage and there wasn't anything wrong with control arm bushings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
September 28, 2015

"Service"

- Toddismyhero

I have only had my BMW for a year. I had purchased my pre-owned (not certified) 3 series from a non BMW dealer with only 29k and have had NOTHING but problems.. I also purchased and extended warranty that had not covered the work needed to be done. THANKFULLY, Todd from Manchester BMW was a SAVIOR! He went above and beyond in my opinion to take very good care of me even though I had never taken it to his dealership for work and I did not purchase it there. It was just out of original warranty and they covered most of the cost to replace the fuel tank. It cost me far less than it should have and they did an amazing job. Todd also called me to have me come back while they had the vehicle to put me in a 2016 4 series which made not having my vehicle a blessing. It was a great experience. I got my car back with more gas than I had left in it. If Todd sold cars I would have bought a brand new one. He was the most sincere person I had dealt with at any dealership. Will definitely service my BMW there again and I will service the next one there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
September 19, 2015

"Terrible"

- BluemanFro

The service manager Todd sat across the table and informed me that Tulley BMW doesn't honor the service agreement or the warranty. The scam is that BMW North America cant make them honor their service contract, so the BMW warranty is useless. Call BMW North America(1-800-831-1117) and ask them what you can do about Tulley BMW not honoring their service agreement- the answer is NOTHING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd
Sep 24, 2015 -

Tulley BMW of Manchester responded

Dear BluemanFro, I am quite confused on your review. Service contracts and warranty service work is the bread and butter of the service department. They keep us alive as a business and to say that we do not honor them simply does not make sense. The only circumstance where we legally cannot accept a service contract or warranty is when it has expired due to the year or mileage limit that was stated on the contract. I would love to talk to you further on this matter to clear up any confusion. Please feel free to reach out to me privately. I look forward to your call. Shawn Daigle Service Manager Tulley BMW of Manchester 603-644-2190

September 18, 2015

"Outstanding "

- Laura

Since I have purchased my 2011 BMW in February from Dawn Jellow. I have had nothing but great service for anything I needed. I brought my car in a couple weeks ago to fix a cup holder and everything including getting the rental was painless at Tulley. Matt Trembely took great care of us, keeping us in the loop on what to expect. I strongly recommend Tulley BMW of Manchester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Jellow, Matt Trembely
August 27, 2015

"Service Above and Beyond and on a Saturday!"

- pgladding

I was driving from VT home to RI on Saturday, August 22nd when I had a low tire pressure problem. Thanks to run flat tires I was able to limp to the nearest dealership. However, Tulley BMW Service department in Manchester, NH was about to close at 1pm on a Saturday. I called and spoke with Todd Seeley in service. He agreed to stay late and also keep a service tech available to try to help me. Todd is the very best example of "can do" customer service I have run into in a long time. BTW, they ended up needing to replace two tires and stayed until 2:30pm to ensure I was safe to drive back to RI. Had Todd and his tech not stayed I would have been stuck until Monday. Exceptional Service Experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Seeley
August 24, 2015

"Worst BMW Dealership"

- Memhas

Is your time worth very little? Good - then you have plenty of fun getting frustrated and annoyed in dealing with the service department at Tulley BMW of Manchester. One of the WORST experiences in BMW service department ever. WARNING! DO NOT ENTER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd
June 25, 2015

"Great dealership to purchase a BMW"

- suemoe

Dealership was very courteous and generous with their time. Great experience in buying a car. Dawn Jellow is a very experienced sales person. She is well versed in knowing all about a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Jellow is an awesome person. She went over and above to help me find my BMW.
1
1 - 10 of 29 results