Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tulley BMW of Manchester

Manchester, NH

4.4
47 Reviews

170 Auto Center Rd.

Manchester, NH

03103

Directions

47 Reviews of Tulley BMW of Manchester

Sort by
September 19, 2021

"Great service in all departments and great location! We..."

- closehog

Great service in all departments and great location! We just purchased our third car from here. That definitely says something!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
August 30, 2021

"Kathy R. (Tulley Manchester, NH) in sales, was warm,..."

- marcytree

Kathy R. (Tulley Manchester, NH) in sales, was warm, personable, and kind. She was able to accommodate my rush to get a car and did it with a smile. I highly recommend her services. Thank you Kathy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Rand
March 26, 2021

"Coby was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to..."

- cramkissoon

Coby was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to show us all the features of the car, no pressure shopping and allowed us to take our time deciding which car to purchase. We are very happy with our experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coby
March 19, 2021

"I was in market for a great certified pre owned luxury..."

- chris z

I was in market for a great certified pre owned luxury vehicle for my wife. I settled on Tulley BMW Manchester due to the inventory, commitment to the customer but most importantly the sales person ( Kathy) was honest and helpful with all my buying and vehicle questions. I would recommend Kathy for sure. I am very happy with the product and price. Don't waste your time going to Massachusetts, Kathy will help you and Tully has and will get what you need. Chris and Maureen Happy BMW 530 Owners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
March 03, 2021

"I called Tulley of Manchester to make an appointment for..."

- Debbiedooo1998

I called Tulley of Manchester to make an appointment for a recall repair on my sons car today, I left a message and I was called back within 10 minutes by Eli. He made setting up my appointment so EASY. He was very helpfull. Thank you Eli for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
January 17, 2021

"A gold standard sales environment! Past experiences have..."

- Renlan

A gold standard sales environment! Past experiences have made me wary of dealerships in general. I am simply stunned at our experience with Tully Manchester. Salesperson Kathy, Manager Dawn, Finance Officer Will, CSA Jesse and Technical Advisor Ben are all top notch people and were a pleasure to deal with. My wife and I arrived to look at a specific Certified Pre-owned. First the car was ready to go and we were allowed a long test drive right away. Then it was time to talk price and trade, they listened to what we wanted and negotiated without any pressure. I made it clear I just wanted to talk numbers without all the questions and surveys. They genuinely worked with us and we agreed on a price we were happy with (after having done internet research on trade values etc). We went through the finance portion and were offered the usual additional options but again with no pressure and no attempt to sway our decisions. All throughout everyone patiently let me go through my usual scouring of data which to my surprise did not contain any hidden fees or price upgrades. Then came the shocker! After all was done and we were moving personal items into our new car, Will advised us he found an additional .5% discount on our finance rate. What car dealership saves you more money after the deal is done? Well Tully did! I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesperson Kathy, Manager Dawn, Finance Officer Will, CSA Jesse, Technical Advisor Ben
January 09, 2021

"I called for the hours of the parta department and was..."

- bjess

I called for the hours of the parta department and was lied to and told they were open. They also wouldn't return the part I paid for in cash, they want to charge a fee and not give me back cash. Poor service! Buy and service your BWW elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
December 28, 2020

"I purchased a BMW 3 series , Turbo. I love this vehicle,..."

- Bphillips.lmc

I purchased a BMW 3 series , Turbo. I love this vehicle, LOVE it. I arrived at Tully Manchester with a mindset of a x1 series. After the Salesman DAN and Manager, Dawn listened to what I needed in a vehicle ....they pleasantly suggested the 3 Series. Wow, no pressure sales. They listened and provided options! Spoke with two customers in the show room about their experiences. The reply was positive and from repeat customers. Sales Manager, General Manager, Finance Manager.....even the Recon young man were all professional and helpful! I’m definitely going to be a repeat customer! Brenda P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Dawn
December 21, 2020

"My experience purchasing a 2020 X5 from Tulley BMW of..."

- jarrod_campbell

My experience purchasing a 2020 X5 from Tulley BMW of Manchester was fantastic! Dan and the team were able to find numerous vehicles that fit my needs. They were always professional and responsive to my questions and even brought vehicles from the Nashua location for me to test drive. All in all a great experience and I would be happy to be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cody; Dawn Jellow
November 22, 2020

"Purchasing a car at Tulley’s of Manchester has been a..."

- bettydd47

Purchasing a car at Tulley’s of Manchester has been a great experience. Dan Cody was attentive, knowledgeable And overall a pleasure to work with, especially given my circumstances where I had just bought a car seven months prior been involved in an accident with a total loss and was in need of a new vehicle. What I appreciate about dan so much is he does a great job of balancing between being available but not pushy and that’s the kind of sales person I want and appreciate. The product really sells itself it’s a quality vehicle but the sales person also makes a big difference in how you feel as you leave. Thank you dan. Thank you Tulley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cody
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results