About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tulley BMW of Manchester

3.7

28 Lifetime Reviews

170 Auto Center Rd., Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 644-2691

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Tulley BMW of Manchester

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2013

"Traded my wife's BMW 535xi for a BMW x5 and she is..."

- jeffgaudette

Traded my wife's BMW 535xi for a BMW x5 and she is very happy. Sale and negotiation were very professional. Also have my other BMW serviced here and service team is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Steele
November 12, 2013

"Every member of the Tulley team exceeded my expectations..."

- greenl

Every member of the Tulley team exceeded my expectations from sales, finance, as well as service. This dealership truly felt like a family owned business and took pride in their vehicles. Upon our arrival to the facility, we had absolutely no intention of purchasing a vehicle. I could understand why BMW's sell themselves, I LOVE my coupe. Although the dealership had a wide variety of cars to select, it was the staff that made this sale. There was a true sense of caring that my expectations were met. Our salesperson contacted me on several occasions to see if I had any questions and was very helpful in resolving these immediately. Kudos to the Tulley Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Kleinberg
September 30, 2013

"Dawn Jello, a sales representative with the Tulley BMW..."

- rustdove

Dawn Jello, a sales representative with the Tulley BMW Certified Pre Owned Division, was extremely friendly, efficient, and receptive to me the minute I met her. She was not a typical high pressure sales person! Dawn gave me a tour of the entire facility, and made me feel like I was part of the family even before I had officially purchased my X3. I look forward to being a regular customer of Tulley BMW of Manchester for a long time to come. Charles R. Woodbury

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Jello
September 05, 2013

"We've purchased a few cars from Tulley over the years..."

- lcrandall24

We've purchased a few cars from Tulley over the years and they remain consistent every time. There service, follow up and responsive time in accommodating customers is impeccable. We worked with Dawn Jellow this time, she was thorough, friendly, responsive and educated us on everything along the way. I would recommend the dealership and the staff to anyone looking to be taken care of in a fair and professional way !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Jellow
August 28, 2013

"The service was good, quick & thorough, salesperson..."

- aileengrimes

The service was good, quick & thorough, salesperson appears sincere, not just to get a quick sale. The price was decent , process was smooth. We look forward to enjoy our pre-owned BMW. I would highly recommend Tulley BMW to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Jellow
August 21, 2013

"Gina Whitney was very informative and took the time to..."

- Tigg929

Gina Whitney was very informative and took the time to show me all of the dashboard of my car. My previous car ( 2006 BMW)consultant went through very quickly. Gina being a Woman as I am understands looking through my eyes. When I told her how I could not get the car phone voice command to work she spent allot of time to try to get mine to work (which it did not) and even sent me an Email w/a video attached on how to set it up. She really went the extra mile to make my experience a Positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Whitney
July 25, 2013

"I had a great experience. They made the purchase of a car..."

- cetheroux

I had a great experience. They made the purchase of a car quick and painless. They answered all the questions I had and washed the car and had it ready to go when I went to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn
June 02, 2013

"John Steele and Nick Poriello are terrific..."

- jcollins1006

John Steele and Nick Poriello are terrific representatives of the Tulley Company. John answered, without hesitation, all of our questions, clearly knowing his material through and through. A deal was struck quickly and with none of the silly "haggling" that frequently occurs when purchasing a car. Nick handled all the paperwork in a friendly and professional way. We would definitely recommend John and Nick to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Steele and Nick Poriello
March 20, 2013

"I relocated from Tampa to Manchester in January for work...."

- JefferyMaxwell

I relocated from Tampa to Manchester in January for work. Days after arriving in Manchester I noticed a rather loud whine whenever the heat was turned on. I immediately took my vehicle to Tulley BMW of Manchester and explained the strange whining noise associated with the heater. The service advisor informed me that the air conditioner was likely low on refrigerant and the nether my CPO or Maintenance Program would cover the cost of the refrigerant. I explained that just days prior I was in Florida using the A/C and it worked fine and the whine only happens when the heater is on. He was adamant that the problem was low refrigerant and that he would go ahead and check on the heater as well. The next day I picked up my car after they replaced the A/C compressor and they found no problem with the heater. Less than 24 hours later while driving home from work my car overheated. After being towed to the dealership they finally found a problem with the heater. Turns out the water pump had failed. They replaced the water pump but now I had a strange rattle coming from beneath the car. About a week later the temperature warmed up outside to about 50F. While driving around in the sun that day my black car quickly got very hot inside and when I turned on the A/C it would only blow hot air. So I called to schedule an appointment and was informed over the phone that it was too cold and that the air conditioner is not designed to work in such cold temperatures. About another week went by and it then it warmed up for a few days and once again I found myself having to drive with the windows down because the vents would only blow hot air. I scheduled an appointment with Tulley to have the rattle and A/C look at. They found that there was a crack in one of my refrigerant lines to the A/C compressor and that the rattle was coming from one of my catalytic converters. They replace the refrigerant line and informed me that since the catalytic converter had a dent it would not be covered under warranty and that the cost would be $4,200. When I got home I looked under my car to verify the dent in the catalytic converter. The dent appears to be caused by vehicle lift arm that was likely swung under the vehicle during service. I won’t recommend Tulley BMW of Manchester to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
February 13, 2013

"I traded in my x3 of 7 yrs and was excited to get a new..."

- Koozie123

I traded in my x3 of 7 yrs and was excited to get a new BMW. I was advised I was approved and was asked to leave and get money agreed upon for down payment and return at 4pm for pick up and sign finsl psperwork. Two hrs after I left I got a call from someone I never met at the location , not my sales rep Dawn saying sorry your not approved anymore? Three days went by now my sales rep Dawn finally calls me over and over emails as well oh your approved now? She said payment only went up less then twenty dollars come fown etc... I get there payments went up almost 50 dollars. I did get the car after emotional torment . I left and a warning light came on, i called next day and was advised it was because it was cold. The light stayed on for days and the car drove awful. I drove to manchester tulley to get light off and they said theres a nail in rhe tire please pay 300plus dollars? I took my car to a local trusted honest shop ... They advised me that the nail was lodged in and had been for quite some time. The shop helped me out not Dawn. The following day the car is leaking oil in my new garage, turns out something broke and it needed replacement... Still no word from Dawn. In fact she walks by me several times like I don't exist .The week after that the trunk wont open, it's our first dnowstorm and my scraper stuck in the trunk for weeks they need to order a part. I made several trips to service the first month i owned my 328. The service department was AWESOME. However i was repeatedly ignored by Dawn and I felt like i was not important to her anymore because the sale was complete. Dawn advised me this car was great in the snow and that she too had kids and it was perfect. I wanted a new x3 and felt bullied into the used 2011 328. Lastly her words to me in an email were and i quote " ya know melissa this wasn't a huge money maker for us". I traded in the lease into the Nashua Tulley three weeks later , got a new x3 and was treated Like a human being, I akways used the Nashua Tulley but went to manchester for convienance, it turned into anything but. Dawn did ask me to fill out the survey she was to email me however I never received that email which didn't surprise me but the sales rep in Nashua did send me that email... And i am grateful they did because i was able to gind this website and I can finally post my concerns for people who will listen and appreciate the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dawn Jellow
11 - 20 of 28 results