About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tulley BMW of Manchester

3.7

28 Lifetime Reviews

170 Auto Center Rd., Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 644-2691

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Tulley BMW of Manchester

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2012

"On October 27, 2012, I bought a 2009 pre-owned certified..."

- amylfairfield

On October 27, 2012, I bought a 2009 pre-owned certified BMW with a six month warranty. Forty-two days after purchase, the clutch blew; it had to be towed off the highway. The sales manager at Tulley was very quick to point out that it was not a warrantied part, and blamed the clutch failing on the driver even though the car was only driven 3800 miles. When asked to assist with the repairs, the managerial staff could not have been more disinterested, and gave quite a run around until finally, after much prodding, they offered to cover a small portion of the cost. My business owns seven BMW's and we have done business at several dealerships across New England. I have never been treated with such disregard, and have no plans to ever return to Tulley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Gott
January 21, 2012

"I was helping my son find a car and we were looking for..."

- jeffziss

I was helping my son find a car and we were looking for an older bmw(2001-2003). I had been looking on all of the websites and had been to a dozen dealerships and to more private sales than I can count. I happen to be driving by Tulley and noticed a car on their lot that fit our criteria. The car was a 2003 and it was spotless. They were able to show me the entire service history of the vehicle. The process went so great I ended up looking at a newed car for myself. By the time we were all said and done, my son purchased the 2003 325i and I purchased a 2007 328i. My son owned his car roughly 14 hours and he drove it down to Camp Lejeune (where he is stationed) and the ride went flawlessly. I have put almost 7,000 miles on my car in the first two months I have had it and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend that anyone in the market for a car take the time to visit with Tulley as I will be doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bai Chen
January 13, 2012

"My first visit to the new Tulley BMW service center in..."

- ID545i

My first visit to the new Tulley BMW service center in Manchester was excellent. My car had a brake booster hose that was faulty which BMW recalled. Jay at Tulley explained exactly what the issue was and what would be done to resolve it. His communication was prompt, courteous and very professional. Had made a bad situation great. I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
January 10, 2012

"We had a great buying experience. We got a great product..."

- ckburgess13

We had a great buying experience. We got a great product for a great price, exactly what we wanted without the hassle. The customer service was impeccable. We will recommend our family and friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Jellow, Dave, Chris, Nick
January 06, 2012

"We stopped in just to look and ended up driving a car..."

- Donna Joas

We stopped in just to look and ended up driving a car home for the night. We loved it so much that we bought it the next day. Dawn was very friendly and told us she was fairly new there but she would find out the answers to our questions and she did. The whole experience was great and we love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Jellow, Chris, Nick and John
December 23, 2011

"Really easy to work with and a great selection of..."

- macklinbmw

Really easy to work with and a great selection of vehicles. They really do know a lot about BMW and made me want to learn more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bai and John
December 21, 2011

"Great experience and service. nice waiting area with..."

- musumecic

Great experience and service. nice waiting area with snacks, coffee, and other drinks. They worked with the numbers on my trade to get me in the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Jellow
November 29, 2011

"Tulley just opened their new location in Manchester and I..."

- holzerj

Tulley just opened their new location in Manchester and I have been using their location in Nashua for many years. Their service is outstanding (as it is/has been in the Nashua location) and I highly recommend them for service or sales. Their work is great and the service department will do anything they can to accommodate requests/time/date. Jay (GM), Bryan (Shop Foreman) and David (sales manager) are great to work with and will go out of their way to satisfy customer requests. The service department is always helpful and will take time to explain any problems found. Overall a great place for BMW service and car sales. I bought a number of cars from the over the years and always had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4
3
21 - 28 of 28 results