About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

42 Lifetime Reviews

1600 Auto Mall Drive, Turlock, California 95380 Directions
Sales: (209) 250-5800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Bought the truck of my dreams!"

- Happy Customer

Purchased the truck of my dreams at an incredible price thanks to tremendous rebates... Merry Christmas to me! Thank you Edman for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edman Eisavi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new dream Truck! It has been our pleasure assisting you! Your 5 star rating and positive feedback are greatly appreciated! Thank you for choosing Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Best Regards, Valerie S. Customer Relations Turlock CDJR

December 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- Jgs1991

Walked in and left with the car of my dreams. I'm happy with the price and thanks to the employees for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edman Eisavi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric
Dec 12, 2018 -

Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new dream vehicle! We would like to express our most sincere thanks for your valued business. I am glad you had a great 5 star experience and hope you will rely on us for all your future needs. Warmest Regards, Valerie Customer Relations Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 209-250-5804

December 04, 2018

"Good experience "

- Jeepturlock

My wife and I had great experience at dealership and employee who helped us was so friendly and knowledgeable and helped us to find right car with right price we were looking for and we are happy with our choice , especially want to thank Edman Eisavi for all the help , also he filled up the tank and washed and clean the car bebore pick up , thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edman Eisavi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : We would like to thank Eric in finance as well
Dec 06, 2018 -

Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are pleased to see your positive feedback about your recent visit. Thank you for the 5 star rating! Please follow us on our social media pages: Facebook, Twitter, & Instagram (@TurlockCDJR) to get latest dealership news and special promotions. Best Regards, Tiffany G. 209-250-5800

November 14, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Kamal

Customer service is good. Good deals and low prices in area.Huge collection of cars and pickups to choose from your favorite one. I found everything I was looking in my car 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Burks
Nov 16, 2018 -

Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

HI Kamal, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit. We're pleased to hear Jack was able to assist you with finding the right vehicle. Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for your business. We're here to assist you with any of your future vehicle needs. Best Regards, Tiffany G.

October 25, 2018

"Repair hood noise shield "

- 5363lopez

Service department were helpful and repair my vehicle with no issue and prompt service. Took time to check the work to be sure it was done correctly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edman Eisavi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Benedict
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randy Redmond
Oct 25, 2018 -

Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you sharing your service experience with us. We are pleased to know your experience exceeded your expectations. Reviews like yours motivate us to continue to work hard for our guests. We truly thank you for your business. Best regards, Tiffany Garrett Customer Relations 209-250-5800

October 18, 2018

"Good group of people"

- jimmyhollaway

Jerry M. is awesome. Finally got the new truck I wanted. He and Davinder took extra time to make sure this could happen. And I appreciate the help from Homer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Mejia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Davinder
Oct 22, 2018 -

Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear valued guest, Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again for your business and Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. We’re pleased to hear about your positive experience with Jerry & Mr. Bains. We look forward to taking care of all your vehicle needs. Best regards, Tiffany Garrett Customer Relations 209-250-5804

October 02, 2018

"Great service "

- 5363lopez

Great customer service sales people know their cars and I highly recommend this dealership. I was at another dealership and the salesman didn't know much on the cars they sell and they try to sell you something that you don't want and don't give options. Edmund Eisavi is terrific salesman and the manager is great to. They will help in every way possible to help you but won't feel pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edman Eisavi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Santana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Homer in finance is great as well
Oct 23, 2018 -

Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. We’re pleased to hear about your recent visit! We look forward to assisting you in the future. Best regards, Tiffany Garrett Customer Relations 209-250-5804

September 17, 2018

"Highly recommended"

- Carolyndaisybelle

Jerry was a hugh help in getting the Jeep we wanted. Went out of his way to make sure what we wanted we got😀. Highly recommend this dealership and salesman, to anybody that is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Mejia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2018 -

Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Valued Guest, We are pleased to hear Jerry exceed your expectations. It has been our pleasure assisting you. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards, Tiffany & The Turlock Auto Plaza Family Customer Relations 209-250-5804

September 13, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- rosefam

On 9/3/2018, we decided to go to Turlock Chrysler Dodge to look at a Durango we had seen online. We looked around and found the Durango we had been looking at, we decided to go speak with someone. Conrad helped us buy this awesome Durango, He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions, he also offeed to set up my phone for me. We would recommend Turlock, Chrysler Dodge and Conrad to anyone. we just love our new Durango!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Ruezga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2018 -

Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Valued Guest, We are happy you came to TurlockCDJR also!! We hope you are still loving your new Durango. It has been our pleasure assisting you. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards, Tiffany & The Turlock Auto Plaza Family Customer Relations 209-250-5804

September 03, 2018

"Price gouging and work left undone"

- GWFord

Well I said I would never be back to Turlock Dodge again after the 2017 bad experience, how ever my wife wanted to give them a try one more time. She has a 2007 Chrysler Aspen that the fuel pump went out on. Was quoted one price of $500.00 parts and labor from the service manager, only to have another one "Tabatha" a day later try to raise the price up another $270.00 For things like wanting to charge extra money for removing the gas from the tank and putting it back in. Long story short they still got an extra $90.00 out of us total was $590.00. After getting it home the engine light came on, My wife called them and The woman named Tabatha in the service department told her that is nothing that they had done. I did a scan on it when I got home from work and scanner said that it was the Evap canister. Checking into this I found that the line to the Evap. canister was unhooked underneath where it goes to the gas tank. Would push our cars to another place before ever taking anything here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy & Tabatha.
Sep 11, 2018 -

Turlock Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your concern with us. We value our guest opinion. I understand your frustration with the change in estimate. The estimate was changed due to the need to drain the tank. In regards to the engine light it was not illuminated when our mechanic did a test drive on the vehicle. Our Service Manager Randy spoke with you during the time your vehicle was here. He was under the impression you were satisfied. Unfortunately your review reflects differently. If we could be of any assistance please contact at 209-250-5800. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results