Search
Back
Write a review

Turner Chevrolet

4.6

75 Lifetime Reviews

1251 Paxton Street, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17104 Directions
Sales: (186) 662-9715

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Turner Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2019

"Terrible Service after the sale."

- jtibbens

Recently purchased a 2017 Yukon from Turner Chevrolet on Paxton Street. Sales was great, however I haven't even had the vehicle 90 days yet and had an engine light come on. So I took it into the service department, was notified that something chewed thru a wire under my spare tire (remember haven't had it 90 days yet) and so my service would not be covered by warrant. So I was told I would have to pay $211.00. After a few phone calls later then it was offered that they would pay half and that I would be given the "so called rodent chewed wire so I could see it". As I picked up my vehicle I noticed on the bill that the small clamp they put on was $29.09 and the rest of the bills was $170.00 in labor. I was also not given the part I was suppose to be given. I feel it is a complete disgrace to charge somebody 170 in labor after I just spent 50,000 dollars not even 90 days ago. The dealer should have not charged me labor. I will never purchase a vehicle from Turner Chevrolet and will also not recommend this dealer to any of my family or friends. My vehicle will not be getting service thru Turner ever again. Completely unsatisfied customer!!! After the sale they could care less about you or your vehicle. Jenn Tibbens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken (service manager, Bob Fanasy (spoke with him on phone),
December 24, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Randy

Wanted to buy a truck and all involved made it happen. Very happy with my purchase and all the people I that made it happen. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle,Allen,Matthew
December 13, 2018

"Excellent service "

- AllGMfamily

They provide courteous, professional and speedy service while keeping you apprised of any potential issues, recalls or system updates. We’ve been dealing with Sutliff, now Turner for 5+ years and have never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Chapman and Bob Fannasy
December 09, 2018

"fast and courteous "

- happytrax543

They were not pushy and honest about the options, courteous in dealing with me,didn't say that I had to give them an answer right now. And when I left with the new Trax I was completely satisfied with the way I was treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Mike
December 07, 2018

"Fast, fantastic service!"

- buffetbuster77

I was able to make an appointment one day in advance for an oil change. The best part, I could still wait on it. After dropping my Traverse off, a few cups of coffee and lounging in their comfortable waiting area, I was on my way. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
December 04, 2018

"Great service"

- 2019Chevy3500HD4X4

Since going under Turner, same staff and ssme great service. Cudos to Dave Martin for superb help. Great dealership! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Ron
November 26, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Kathy S.

Everyone was very friendly any knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to make sure my issue was taken care of. I will gladly use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
November 24, 2018

"Professional and Polite "

- Mim

The employees are professional and helpful. My car was serviced quickly and efficiently. I was scheduled for an oil change and didn’t notice I needed the car inspected until the serviceman Steve reminded me which I was so appreciative because he saved me from coming back in again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
November 12, 2018

"Great people."

- eshirley15

Brandon was the salesman I dealt with and he was easy to talk to and negotiate with. Mike was also helpful with explaining everything I needed to know in great detail to give me the most out of my purchase. Overall I had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Mike
November 08, 2018

"Routine maintenance "

- bassplayer

Perfect I can’t say enough great things about these guys. Told me I’d wait one hour and fifteen minutes, that’s exactly what I waited. Plus was happy they washed my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results