Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tustin Lexus

Tustin, CA

4.9
465 Reviews

45 Auto Center Dr

Tustin, CA

92782

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 467 reviews

October 18, 2021

"Service was outstanding, even during construction. My..."

- jasonderosa1

Service was outstanding, even during construction. My adviser was will to drop me off and pick me up from the local shopping center while waiting for my vehicle. The shuttle drivers were friendly. The portable office's were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brando Alegre
October 17, 2021

"Nick is the best - always treats you as a VIP. Always..."

- prizerc

Nick is the best - always treats you as a VIP. Always makes sure that my car is serviced properly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Nehrir
Oct 18, 2021 -

Tustin Lexus responded

Nick is a superstar so it's no surprise that he always takes such great care of you! You're family now, so please feel free to let us know if you ever need anything. See you next time! Best Regards, Tony D'Amato General Manager tonydamato@tustinlexus.com

October 16, 2021

"Excellent service and friendly staff. Always a wonderful..."

- KellyGeorgetti

Excellent service and friendly staff. Always a wonderful experience when I visit this Lexus dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iman Azimi
5.0
Rick Massucci
5.0
Oct 18, 2021 -

Tustin Lexus responded

It's a team effort here and we're so pleased to see our team constantly takes great care of you. Thank you for your loyalty and we hope to see you back here again shortly. Best Regards, Tony D'Amato General Manager tonydamato@tustinlexus.com

October 12, 2021

"Rick Massucci is someone we trust. If he says the job..."

- Cloud

Rick Massucci is someone we trust. If he says the job will get done and not to worry, then that is all we need to hear. Thank you as always Rick for taking care of mum and her NX200t. As well the service team at Tustin Lexus is beyond great. Experts in there fields.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Massucci
5.0
Oct 12, 2021 -

Tustin Lexus responded

Happy to see Rick took care of you and your vehicle. Hope it's running like new and we can't wait to see you again! Best Regards, Tony D'Amato General Manager tonydamato@tustinlexus.com

October 04, 2021

"Very helpful service department. Got me in the same day..."

- jeneesanfilippo

Very helpful service department. Got me in the same day to repair a broken windshield.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Massucci
5.0
Oct 05, 2021 -

Tustin Lexus responded

We are ecstatic to hear that we were able to fix your windshield as soon as possible! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Tony D'Amato General Manager tonydamato@tustinlexus.com

October 03, 2021

"I purchased my 3rd car from Tustin Lexus and have found..."

- brenda L.

I purchased my 3rd car from Tustin Lexus and have found the staff not only to be helpful and nice, perhaps most important to me is that as a woman shopping alone, I felt they were honest and didn’t pressure me into any options I didn’t choose for myself. To me, that is big.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
Oct 04, 2021 -

Tustin Lexus responded

Hi Brenda, we are thrilled that you always receive the best service from our team! We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to many more years together! Best Regards, Tony D'Amato General Manager tonydamato@tustinlexus.com

October 02, 2021

"Very helpful and professional. They resolved my issue..."

- El Crema

Very helpful and professional. They resolved my issue right away ✅ finished on time with appointment 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kim
Oct 04, 2021 -

Tustin Lexus responded

We are proud of our team and their efforts to get you back on the road as soon as possible! We look forward to working with you again! Best Regards, Tony D'Amato General Manager tonydamato@tustinlexus.com

October 01, 2021

"Efficient service and very customer friendly. Car..."

- Jam9988

Efficient service and very customer friendly. Car returned timely with easy checkout. Paul especially great at his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
Oct 04, 2021 -

Tustin Lexus responded

We are glad that Paul provided you with the service that you deserve! Thanks for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Tony D'Amato General Manager tonydamato@tustinlexus.com

September 28, 2021

"Quick and easy check in process. Communication was..."

- rajmudhar27

Quick and easy check in process. Communication was excellent. There was a question with billing but was resolved immediately. Excellent service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brando Alegre
Sep 29, 2021 -

Tustin Lexus responded

Providing 5-star service is our top priority, which is why we're happy to see you received just that. If you ever need anything, feel free to stop by and see us again! Thanks so much! Best Regards, Tony D'Amato General Manager tonydamato@tustinlexus.com

September 27, 2021

"A friendly , efficient, and knowledgeable dealer. Their..."

- NDMAC

A friendly , efficient, and knowledgeable dealer. Their service department gets an A+ too All around great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
Sep 28, 2021 -

Tustin Lexus responded

It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us! Thanks for stopping by and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Tony D'Amato General Manager tonydamato@tustinlexus.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results