Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tustin Lexus

Tustin, CA

4.9
388 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

45 Auto Center Dr

Tustin, CA

92782

Directions

388 Reviews of Tustin Lexus

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2021

"Very good service, clean, professional. Diagnosis is..."

- Jimrfagan5

Very good service, clean, professional. Diagnosis is good. Hourly rate at all dealers is high. Very through, friendly, fast. Easy online service scheduling. Easy to get in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Massucci
5.0
Other Employees : Evan Nguyen
May 02, 2021

"Iman Azimi was very pleasant to work with and the on-line..."

- brenda.odle

Iman Azimi was very pleasant to work with and the on-line appointment scheduling was a worthwhile experience. I love the unfailingly good service I have received from all Lexus Departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iman Azimi
5.0
April 28, 2021

"Service crew was helpful, friendly and professional...."

- Elchin

Service crew was helpful, friendly and professional. Derek was great and explained everything in detail. I Recommend to everybody to come and check out. Open in Saturdays which makes it convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Kincebach
5.0
April 23, 2021

"The dealership has been around for a long time. I have..."

- pkmalone

The dealership has been around for a long time. I have used them for almost 25 years across three autos. They have been helpful and professional. In addition, they seem to have a stable service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Nguyen
April 18, 2021

"Keith Imoto is a great salesman. He made the buying..."

- Liz

Keith Imoto is a great salesman. He made the buying process very pleasant and easy for us. I would recommend him and this dealer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Imoto
April 14, 2021

"Making appointment was easy, got my car 20k service in 2..."

- Oemam

Making appointment was easy, got my car 20k service in 2 hours with total satisfaction, shuttle service was very convenient. Iman was great as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iman Azimi
5.0
April 14, 2021

"Thank you Alex for taking such good care of me. I love my..."

- Tiffanypurkiss

Thank you Alex for taking such good care of me. I love my new car. Thank you Lexus for always going above & beyond to make me happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kim
5.0
April 09, 2021

"Great service and friendly staff. Iman is the best. I..."

- bbbigeddieb

Great service and friendly staff. Iman is the best. I always recommend friends and family to the first lexus dealer in the usa.. Open on satudays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Lopez
5.0
Iman Azimi
5.0
April 04, 2021

"Derek is a Great Service Advisor. I'm Glad I changed from..."

- bigdr12

Derek is a Great Service Advisor. I'm Glad I changed from Mission Viejo to Tustin Lexus. I'm Telling all my friends to also do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Kincebach
5.0
April 04, 2021

"Purchased my vehicle at Lexus Tustin 2 weeks ago. Car..."

- Nafisa.mamarahimova

Purchased my vehicle at Lexus Tustin 2 weeks ago. Car (Lexus LC500) was priced perfect at this dealership. Dealer Keith Imoto who worked with me was awesome! He answered all my questions by e-mail really quick and informatively, so I decided to go to Lexus Tustin from LA. And it was definitely easiest car buying experience ever. Pleasure to business with all staff of Lexus Tustin. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Imoto
1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results