Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tustin Lexus

4.8

172 Lifetime Reviews

45 Auto Center Dr, Tustin, California 92782 Directions
Call (714) 544-4800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

172 Reviews of Tustin Lexus

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2019

"Derek is awesome and always takes great care of our cars...."

- krislong1977

Derek is awesome and always takes great care of our cars. We always appreciate the professional service and quick response to our requests. He, and this service center deserve 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Kincebach
5.0
November 19, 2019

"Awesome customer service. I will be coming back here..."

- emp8

Awesome customer service. I will be coming back here again. Will highly recommend this place to friends and family. I don’t want to ever buy any other car brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kim
5.0
Derek Kincebach
5.0
November 18, 2019

"Excellent customer service and communication. Nice..."

- MS

Excellent customer service and communication. Nice facilities. Smooth process to buying: from email exchanges up to the day we came in to officially lease the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Castle
5.0
November 18, 2019

"So far I've been really happy with this dealership. My..."

- virginiay3119

So far I've been really happy with this dealership. My car is great and the service is great. I have zero complaints. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Kincebach
5.0
November 18, 2019

"Paul Kim makes a big difference"

- john.omeste

Paul takes care of me each and every time I bring in my Lexus RX for service. I am getting ready to purchase my 3rd Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Kincebach
5.0
Whitry Chism
5.0
Michael D'Amato
5.0
Darrick Usiadek
5.0
Trevor Castle
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Kim
November 17, 2019

"Super Salesforce and staff, obviously they want yo make a..."

- Holly.beimer

Super Salesforce and staff, obviously they want yo make a sale but we never felt pressured. We have experienced the service department twice now for adders that we purchased and they are very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tang, Victor
November 17, 2019

"Excellent customer service. "

- harkvasa

Staff is very friendly and efficient. They do quality work and get vehicle ready when promised. While vehicle in shop, they provided a nice courtesy vehicle to me for me to use .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Brunsworth
5.0
Trevor Castle
5.0
November 16, 2019

"Very satisfied and highly recommended "

- ALTAIE

Love coming to this dealership. You get personalized service every time. My service adviser, Iman Azimi always recommend the best services needed for my IS 350. I've been dealing with this dealership since 2013, and i am on my third lease. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iman Azimi
5.0
November 16, 2019

"GX 460"

- Lexus owner

always friendly and helpful. keeps me updated on condition and time. seeks me out to keep me informed about progress. readily offers loaners to keep me going

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Chen
5.0
Derek Kincebach
5.0
November 16, 2019

"My navigation was issue for 3 times finally fixed on 3rd..."

- charlie

My navigation was issue for 3 times finally fixed on 3rd time and I do not have problems anymore it is working good so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Kincebach
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results