Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tustin Lexus

Tustin, CA

4.9
392 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

45 Auto Center Dr

Tustin, CA

92782

Directions

393 Reviews of Tustin Lexus

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2021

"Nick is always willing to go above and beyond when it..."

- Kborton50@yahoo.com

Nick is always willing to go above and beyond when it comes to helping me out with the service for my car. Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Nehrir
May 16, 2021

"Great service, professional and courteous. I highly..."

- mrszuniga

Great service, professional and courteous. I highly recommend Tustin Lexus. Very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. There was a minimal issue with the finance (we were already approved through our bank with a great rate) department, but this seems typical from past car buying experiences. Dealers want you to finance through them. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kim
5.0
Rick Massucci
5.0
May 15, 2021

"Derek Kincebach always listens and follows through with..."

- clopton826

Derek Kincebach always listens and follows through with the service I request. Your mechanics know their business. My vehicle is older but the dealership's workers have kept up with knowing how to care for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Kincebach
5.0
May 14, 2021

"Great staff, amazing 🤩 cars and wonderful full service..."

- yevi

Great staff, amazing 🤩 cars and wonderful full service location. The staff is very knowledgeable in these vehicles which is what made this experience one of the best. I’ve left other dealers because they didn’t know car features or functions compared to other models and years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed aka Ryan & Nick in Service!
May 13, 2021

"Rick is the best service person I have ever experienced...."

- Kung_cl

Rick is the best service person I have ever experienced. He is always supportive and listens to what I would like. He is the reason that I am loyal to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iman Azimi
5.0
Rick Massucci
5.0
May 07, 2021

"Very good service, clean, professional. Diagnosis is..."

- Jimrfagan5

Very good service, clean, professional. Diagnosis is good. Hourly rate at all dealers is high. Very through, friendly, fast. Easy online service scheduling. Easy to get in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Massucci
5.0
Other Employees : Evan Nguyen
May 02, 2021

"Iman Azimi was very pleasant to work with and the on-line..."

- brenda.odle

Iman Azimi was very pleasant to work with and the on-line appointment scheduling was a worthwhile experience. I love the unfailingly good service I have received from all Lexus Departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iman Azimi
5.0
April 28, 2021

"Service crew was helpful, friendly and professional...."

- Elchin

Service crew was helpful, friendly and professional. Derek was great and explained everything in detail. I Recommend to everybody to come and check out. Open in Saturdays which makes it convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Kincebach
5.0
April 23, 2021

"The dealership has been around for a long time. I have..."

- pkmalone

The dealership has been around for a long time. I have used them for almost 25 years across three autos. They have been helpful and professional. In addition, they seem to have a stable service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Nguyen
April 18, 2021

"Keith Imoto is a great salesman. He made the buying..."

- Liz

Keith Imoto is a great salesman. He made the buying process very pleasant and easy for us. I would recommend him and this dealer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Imoto
1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results