Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tustin Lexus

Tustin, CA

4.9
356 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

45 Auto Center Dr

Tustin, CA

92782

Directions

357 Reviews of Tustin Lexus

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"Best service in town! Super knowledgable, very..."

- andioz

Best service in town! Super knowledgable, very professional, friendly, welcoming, fair and all around fantastic dealerships and service department. I always feel well taken care of of every time I’m there. Highly recommend ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Brunsworth
5.0
George Chen
5.0
Derek Kincebach
5.0
Rick Massucci
5.0
AL Phillips
5.0
Other Employees : Brando is excellent!! Mr. Kim is fantastic!!
March 02, 2021

"I’m very pleased with the courtesy and professional..."

- speedyfun

I’m very pleased with the courtesy and professional services and advices of the agent (Brando) at the dealer. I love my car more than ever and will keep buying lexus cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brado Alegre
February 28, 2021

"I'm a new Lexus owner and so far I've been very impressed..."

- Lydia

I'm a new Lexus owner and so far I've been very impressed with the quick and efficient service and sales I've received from Tustin Lexus. I look forward to working with this location for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iman Azimi
5.0
February 24, 2021

"This is my first time owning a Lexus and first service..."

- cherhsu75

This is my first time owning a Lexus and first service appointment. Brando Alegre was very nice and made the service process very easy. He was very professional and courteous. I'm very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brando Alegre
February 22, 2021

"Nich Nehrir is a great service attendance. He was prompt..."

- quanhang

Nich Nehrir is a great service attendance. He was prompt when I arrived, greeted me, and knew exactly what services I was there for. The loaner car was ready to go after I checked-in. At check out, he made sure that my questions were answered fully, and helped the cashiers expedite my check-out process by addressing all inquiries. GREAT customer service! Thank you Nich!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nich Nehrir
February 21, 2021

"Great service from Iman Azimi, i've been taking my car..."

- gerry victoriano

Great service from Iman Azimi, i've been taking my car here for service since 2015 and have been given great service every time. Thank you again for taking care of me and my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iman Azimi
5.0
February 21, 2021

"Natalie Rafeedie was perfect Sales women. She did not..."

- Amit Patel

Natalie Rafeedie was perfect Sales women. She did not pressure us during purchase. Entire process was great. Alex Millan was very professional and courteous in service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Rafeedie , Alex Milla
February 18, 2021

"Iman Azimi was helpful and always very welcoming! Will..."

- Abdul Math

Iman Azimi was helpful and always very welcoming! Will always return. This is my second time working with Iman. He will be my go to for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iman Azimi
5.0
February 18, 2021

"Good service by Derek. He is professional, courteous and..."

- aerocatman

Good service by Derek. He is professional, courteous and fast in providing a good care of my needs and servicing my car. It was a great service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Kincebach
5.0
February 17, 2021

"Danny was very helpful and answered all my questions. He..."

- Rnzrose

Danny was very helpful and answered all my questions. He made sure everything was complete and in a timely matter and he also thanked me for being a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Snow
1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results