About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford

4.2

45 Lifetime Reviews

33301 Camino Capistrano, San Juan, California 92675 Directions
Sales: (844) 725-7430

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"I was never contacted by the service mgr about my complaintZ"

- MAB

Very costly repair I was responsible for on a car I thought had a warranty. I sent an email 9 days ago to the service mgr and have never received a reply. This dealership’s service is a huge disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service mgr, Harvey Nguyen
Sep 11, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hello, We are displeased to read about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. Our goal is to thoroughly inspect your vehicle and make sure you are aware of the items that need immediate attention. Then provide you with the best rates possible to get the work done on your vehicle safely back on the road. We strive to keep constant communication while your vehicle is in our hands and make sure you are not left wondering. Your review has been sent to our management for an internal discussion. Please contact us to speak about your visit or help resolve any issues. Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

August 24, 2018

" Poor work"

- Car

Did not complete work. Caused Insafe road conditions. Needed tow truck. Very disappointed bottom panel below engine fell off while driving. Did not report additional work needed. Poor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt alves
Aug 25, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hello, We are displeased to read about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. Our goal is to help you with any automotive needs you have and complete the job thoroughly every time. When you bring your vehicle in for inspections, our technicians do a thorough and complete over view of your vehicle. Then we report any issues that need immediate attention. Your review has been sent to our management for an internal discussion. Please contact us to speak about your visit or help resolve any issues. Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

August 21, 2018

"Best service department ever! "

- Jenn

Always a pleasure at Capo Ford ... they always go above and beyond my service writer was very personable and kept me in the loop. My car was clean and finished on time. The Lyft account is a great addition. Was very easy made things very easy for me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Rader
Aug 22, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hi Jenn, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. We are pleased to hear that Rich and the rest of our team were able to provide timely updates and transportation while we serviced your vehicle! Our goal is to make sure you are up to date on the status of your vehicle at all times. Thanks for being a part of the Tuttle-Click family and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Ford! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

July 21, 2018

"Service just for recalls"

- Fordluver

Service dept does great fixing the mandatory recalls, but anything else is low priority. I brought my car 2X and both times they did not have time to fix my problem, but did all the recall work which was not a priority nor a safety issue compared to the actual problem I asked them to fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Jul 22, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hello, We are displeased to read about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. Our goal is to fix all of the issues that you come into our store for, the first time around. We would certainly like to have you in our store again and get you back on the road in a safe manner. Your review has been sent to our management for an internal discussion. Please contact us to speak about your visit or help resolve any issues. Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

July 17, 2018

"Horrible experience "

- TaurusInterceptor

Service Department told me that my car will be ready in the afternoon. They called and said they needed to keep it for another day. I went to the Service Department to pick up my car and re-schedule. I spoke to the Service Manager and he said he would take care of me and get my issue fix and to wait for a few minutes. When he came back, he told me that they have to order the part and it will take three days to receive. I scheduled my appointment days prior and gave them the info for the recall. You would figure they would order the part ahead of time. Also, when the initial person that called me asking to keep it for an extra day, didn’t think I would know the part took 3 days to come in (according to the manager).?Definitely makes me question the Dealership’s business ethics. I also emailed the Service and Parts Director who told me to contact him first, still no response it’s been almost a month...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee Williamson, Rick Rader
Jul 18, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hello, We are displeased to read about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. Our goal is to help you out the first time that you come into our store, since we know that it can be a hassle running back and forth to the dealership. Our team always wants to complete the work first before returning the vehicle back into your hands, so the issue has been fixed and the car is safe to drive on the road. Your review has been sent to our management for an internal discussion. Please contact us to speak about your visit or help resolve any issues. Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

July 07, 2018

"Painless, professional buying experience "

- 150Bob

My buying experience was without a doubt the most painless car buying experience ever. I’ve bought a lot of cars and trucks and let me tell you Johnson and his crew run a great store. I was in and out within an hour. The price was fair, the negotiation was easy and straight forward and the truck I bought is awesome. My salesman Ash, is a knowledgeable young man, no pressure guy. Do not hesitate to buy fro Tuttle Click!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash, Johnson and one good F&I guy.
Jul 08, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hello, We thank you for sharing your recent positive experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. We are pleased to hear that Johnson and the rest of our team were able to provide an excellent car buying experience! Our goal is to make your car buying transaction easy and painless. We would like to congratulate you on your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Ford! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

Jul 08, 2018 -

150Bob responded

Not sure how or why there are less than five stars in all areas, but I can assure you every part of my interaction and buying experience with Tuttle Click has been a five star experience.

June 30, 2018

"Terrible service!!! No one cares!! "

- JustBlaze

My truck was towed there because of some aggressive shaking on the freeway & I wanted to play it safe by having Ford check it out. After seven + days there & me calling everyday with no return calls I finally had enough. I decided to go down there and speak to a service rep they told me they couldn’t find a problem but it seems like didn’t look for the problem . I decided to take it down to leal’s international Auto & within 30min they found the problem. I had a cracked ball joint which wasn’t hard to spot if they actually looked @ the truck. This is scary to me since I have three kids and a wife and we take my truck on the weekends to go to the kids games & etc. JUST unacceptable!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know the names of anyone I worked with. , Harvey Nguyen
Jul 01, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hello, We are displeased to read about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. Our goal is to thoroughly inspect your vehicle and only return your vehicle back when we have fixed the issues at hand. Our highly trained technicians take a look with a close eye at any potential problems with your vehicle, as we understand that the safety of your loved ones is at stake. We thank you for sharing your time with us here and would love to hear more about how we can help fix your truck. Your review has been sent to our management for an internal discussion. Please contact us to speak about your visit or help resolve any issues. Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

June 29, 2018

"Usual Oil Change.."

- Eurotecsys

My dealer Service Rep. Bob Coleman is always my go too guy at the dealership. He is so professional and courteous. Been helped by him for years.. . Would always recommend him..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Coleman
Jun 30, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. We are pleased to hear that Bob has consistently been able to provide excellent service while bring your car in! Our team would like to give a sincere thank you for your loyalty to our brand over the years and for being a part of the Tuttle-Click family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future ,for all things Ford! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

May 20, 2018

"Good service reps"

- Ford guy 42

Service is excellent and it’s great being able to get service up to midnight. Service reps are excellent. The waiting area is comfortable with free coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
May 21, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. We are thrilled to hear that you were able to take advantage of our late night hours! Our goal is to make it easy and accessible for you to bring your vehicle in for service by staying open late. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Ford! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

May 20, 2018

"Excelente "

- Oscar my big boy

Ask for Ryan or Ash nice peaple great experisce I got a f150 got a great deal they show me all my options no pressure they was very nice peaple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
May 21, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hi, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. We are thrilled to hear that Ryan and Ash were able to help you get into a F-150! Our goal is to always provide a pressure free environment, and help you get the car that met's all of your requirements. We are thrilled to have you as a part of the Tuttle-Click and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Ford! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results