About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford

4.2

49 Lifetime Reviews

33301 Camino Capistrano, San Juan, California 92675 Directions
Sales: (844) 725-7430

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Normal service, oil change, fluids etc"

- Cbt@@77@@77

One of the very best places to have a car serviced. Prior to my Explorer I had a Lexus and I loved the service . I will tell you that the service and staff were every bit as good as Lexus!! Well done and thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Nov 08, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide excellent customer service for you! Our goal is to treat you and your vehicle with respect, getting you back on the road with piece of mind. Thanks for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Ford! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

October 27, 2018

"Great service"

- KV

I waited for my car to be serviced and was updated regularly on the status. It didn’t take long. Nice clean waiting area is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES Lahr
Oct 29, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. We are pleased to hear that our team has been able to provide an excellent experience for you while bringing you car in for service! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Ford! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

October 23, 2018

"Great service"

- Buck wild

Resolve my wheel bearing problem quickly fair price on parts and service vehicle was washed delivered the time it was promised to be done thank you very much tell the click ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Rader
Oct 24, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. We are pleased to hear that our service team was able to provide a solution for your wheel bearing issues and got it done at a low cost! Our goal is to keep our word about providing top notch service and doing so in a timely manner. Getting you back on the road having confidence in your vehicle. Thanks for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Ford! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

October 05, 2018

"Self described tough customer gets satisfaction"

- RichP

Steve, Hunter & Kelly were fantastic. I'm not an easy client and from the get-go, I told them how I'd like the process to go. Off the charts customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Hunter & Kelly
Oct 06, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hi Rich, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. We are pleased to hear that Steve, Hunter and Help were all able to contribute in providing excellent customer service for you. Our team thanks you for making us your trusted dealership of choice and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Ford! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

September 10, 2018

"I was never contacted by the service mgr about my complaintZ"

- MAB

Very costly repair I was responsible for on a car I thought had a warranty. I sent an email 9 days ago to the service mgr and have never received a reply. This dealership’s service is a huge disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service mgr, Harvey Nguyen
Sep 11, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hello, We are displeased to read about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. Our goal is to thoroughly inspect your vehicle and make sure you are aware of the items that need immediate attention. Then provide you with the best rates possible to get the work done on your vehicle safely back on the road. We strive to keep constant communication while your vehicle is in our hands and make sure you are not left wondering. Your review has been sent to our management for an internal discussion. Please contact us to speak about your visit or help resolve any issues. Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

August 24, 2018

" Poor work"

- Car

Did not complete work. Caused Insafe road conditions. Needed tow truck. Very disappointed bottom panel below engine fell off while driving. Did not report additional work needed. Poor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt alves
Aug 25, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hello, We are displeased to read about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. Our goal is to help you with any automotive needs you have and complete the job thoroughly every time. When you bring your vehicle in for inspections, our technicians do a thorough and complete over view of your vehicle. Then we report any issues that need immediate attention. Your review has been sent to our management for an internal discussion. Please contact us to speak about your visit or help resolve any issues. Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

August 21, 2018

"Best service department ever! "

- Jenn

Always a pleasure at Capo Ford ... they always go above and beyond my service writer was very personable and kept me in the loop. My car was clean and finished on time. The Lyft account is a great addition. Was very easy made things very easy for me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Rader
Aug 22, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hi Jenn, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. We are pleased to hear that Rich and the rest of our team were able to provide timely updates and transportation while we serviced your vehicle! Our goal is to make sure you are up to date on the status of your vehicle at all times. Thanks for being a part of the Tuttle-Click family and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Ford! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

July 21, 2018

"Service just for recalls"

- Fordluver

Service dept does great fixing the mandatory recalls, but anything else is low priority. I brought my car 2X and both times they did not have time to fix my problem, but did all the recall work which was not a priority nor a safety issue compared to the actual problem I asked them to fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Jul 22, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hello, We are displeased to read about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. Our goal is to fix all of the issues that you come into our store for, the first time around. We would certainly like to have you in our store again and get you back on the road in a safe manner. Your review has been sent to our management for an internal discussion. Please contact us to speak about your visit or help resolve any issues. Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

July 17, 2018

"Horrible experience "

- TaurusInterceptor

Service Department told me that my car will be ready in the afternoon. They called and said they needed to keep it for another day. I went to the Service Department to pick up my car and re-schedule. I spoke to the Service Manager and he said he would take care of me and get my issue fix and to wait for a few minutes. When he came back, he told me that they have to order the part and it will take three days to receive. I scheduled my appointment days prior and gave them the info for the recall. You would figure they would order the part ahead of time. Also, when the initial person that called me asking to keep it for an extra day, didn’t think I would know the part took 3 days to come in (according to the manager).?Definitely makes me question the Dealership’s business ethics. I also emailed the Service and Parts Director who told me to contact him first, still no response it’s been almost a month...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee Williamson, Rick Rader
Jul 18, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hello, We are displeased to read about your recent experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. Our goal is to help you out the first time that you come into our store, since we know that it can be a hassle running back and forth to the dealership. Our team always wants to complete the work first before returning the vehicle back into your hands, so the issue has been fixed and the car is safe to drive on the road. Your review has been sent to our management for an internal discussion. Please contact us to speak about your visit or help resolve any issues. Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

July 07, 2018

"Painless, professional buying experience "

- 150Bob

My buying experience was without a doubt the most painless car buying experience ever. I’ve bought a lot of cars and trucks and let me tell you Johnson and his crew run a great store. I was in and out within an hour. The price was fair, the negotiation was easy and straight forward and the truck I bought is awesome. My salesman Ash, is a knowledgeable young man, no pressure guy. Do not hesitate to buy fro Tuttle Click!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash, Johnson and one good F&I guy.
Jul 08, 2018 -

Tuttle Click Capistrano Ford responded

Hello, We thank you for sharing your recent positive experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Capistrano Ford. We are pleased to hear that Johnson and the rest of our team were able to provide an excellent car buying experience! Our goal is to make your car buying transaction easy and painless. We would like to congratulate you on your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, for all things Ford! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

Jul 08, 2018 -

150Bob responded

Not sure how or why there are less than five stars in all areas, but I can assure you every part of my interaction and buying experience with Tuttle Click has been a five star experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results