Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tuttle Click Mazda

Irvine, CA

4.6
67 Reviews

41 Auto Center Dr

Irvine, CA

92618

Directions

67 Reviews of Tuttle Click Mazda

Sort by
April 23, 2021

"Sammy was very personable, and it was obvious he aimed..."

- LisaG

Sammy was very personable, and it was obvious he aimed to provide good and courteous service. He made sure he answered our questions. He was prompt and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saifur "Sammy" Rahman
Apr 27, 2021 -

Tuttle Click Mazda responded

Hello Lisa, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Sammy here with us at Tuttle-Click Mazda. We are glad to hear that Sammy was courteous, personable and prompt. Thank you for choosing us, and we are here for you for all things Mazda! Enjoy the road ahead! Tuttle-Click Customer Service | support@tuttleclick.com

October 30, 2020

"This review is for their service manager Travis he was..."

- Frank N

This review is for their service manager Travis he was extremely rude with me when I took my vehicle for service. He kept talking over me and kept yelling at me just because I was trying to explain the issues with our vehicle. We were planning to do business with this dealership but after meeting Travis we changed our mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis
Nov 03, 2020 -

Tuttle Click Mazda responded

After attempting to help you, we can understand why Tustin Mazda has banned you from their property. We addressed your issues, and your brakes operated normally when we drove and inspected them. You are upset because you want Mazda to buy back your vehicle. That is between you and Mazda, not Tuttle Click. We did not even sell you the car. You are taking it out on our employees and your use of profanity, yelling and screaming is not acceptable. Our employees are great people and should not be treated that way. Tuttle-Click Management | support@tuttleclick.com

Nov 03, 2020 -

Frank N responded

You guys are full of it. Because I been extremely nice to your service department and Rich Radar called me just to tell me that they will not service my vehicle anymore because if they do it will fall under the Lemmon law. What a joke because my car is still under warranty and I can take it to any Mazda dealership. In addition he’s prank calling me just because I left you guys a negative review. I suggest you inform your service department and let them know that I will be filing a police report and I will also take legal action against them directly. In addition I will also notify the media to expose your dishonest dealership.

January 14, 2020

"positive"

- brad

Omar and chance were very helpful. they explained all of the features and were very nice. I would recommend them. Blah blah blah blah blah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar and chance
Jan 14, 2020 -

Tuttle Click Mazda responded

Hello Brad, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Mazda. We are pleased to hear that your experience with Omar was helpful and "very nice". Thank you for choosing us here. Enjoy every mile ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

December 05, 2019

"My son, student at UCI, took the car there for routine..."

- ratzo1999

My son, student at UCI, took the car there for routine service based on my direction. His feedback was all positive, and gave me the impression that the staff was super nice to him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Rhonda
Dec 06, 2019 -

Tuttle Click Mazda responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Mazda. We are glad to hear that your son enjoyed his time with us. We will make sure to take great care of him every time he services with us! Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

December 05, 2019

"Tuttle Click Mazda was wonderful. Staff was friendly,..."

- SothearaSotheara

Tuttle Click Mazda was wonderful. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable about their cars, did not pressure me or make me feel uncomfortable, and even had a sense of humor. They also picked me up from the Train station! Most of all, Daniel made me feel like I was now part of their family. He said I could contact him for any questions or concerns about the car I just purchased and true to his word, I emailed him that night and got a response very quickly. 10/10 would come back and recommend to others!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, John, Forgot name of person that picked me up
Dec 06, 2019 -

Tuttle Click Mazda responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Mazda. We are thrilled to hear that you felt of staff was friendly, knowledgeable and made you feel comfortable. It is so great to hear that Daniel made you feel part of the family, and that he was quick to respond to all your questions or concerns. Congratulations on your new Mazda! Thank you for choosing to be part of the Tuttle-Click family. We are here for you always. Enjoy every new mile ahead! Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 28, 2019

"J.R. and the team at Tuttle Click Mazda are great!"

- paul k

J.R. is very professional and helpful and made our 2019 CX9 purchase very pleasant. This was the best dealer purchase experience that I've had. Thank you! Paul K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.R. Perez
Dec 03, 2019 -

Tuttle Click Mazda responded

Hello Paul, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with JR here with us at Tuttle-Click Mazda. We are pleased to hear that your car buying experience was professional, helpful and pleasant. Congratulations on your new CX-9! Thank you for joining the Tuttle-Click Mazda family. We hope that you enjoy every new mile in your new ride! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 28, 2019

"Alex and the crew are the best! They responded to my..."

- Dwaynebourgeois1

Alex and the crew are the best! They responded to my inquiry about a CX 5 immediately with a quote. So two hours later we test drove and closed the deal. I highly recommend Alex P. and Tuttle Click. Thank you guys for the great service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex P.
Dec 03, 2019 -

Tuttle Click Mazda responded

Hello Dwayne, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star car buying experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Mazda. We are thrilled to hear that Alex responded to you quickly, and that you were test driving and purchasing in no time. Congratulations on your new CX-5! Thank you for being part of the Tuttle-Click family. Enjoy every new mile ahead. We are here for you anytime in the future for all things Mazda! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 26, 2019

"Was pleasantly surprised at how easy and timely the..."

- summerjrdn

Was pleasantly surprised at how easy and timely the entire process was. Friendly staff, explained my options well. Would definitely refer friends/family to Tuttle-Click Mazda.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Nguyen
Dec 03, 2019 -

Tuttle Click Mazda responded

Hello Summer, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Mazda. We are are so happy to hear that your experience with us was timely and friendly. Thank you for choosing to do business with us. Enjoy every mile out there! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 26, 2019

"Amazing and inviting dealership! They are honest,..."

- Happy Customer

Amazing and inviting dealership! They are honest, personable, and knowledgeable! I always feel right at home. Competitive pricing. Snacks and coffee always available for customers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mazzocco, Greg Waters
Dec 03, 2019 -

Tuttle Click Mazda responded

Hello Happy Customer, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Mazda. We are thrilled to hear that your experience with us was honest, personable and knowledgeable. It makes us proud to hear that you felt "right at home". We strive for excellent customer service, and we love hearing that your experience was just great. Thank you for being part of the Tuttle-Click family, and we are here for you anytime in the future. Enjoy every mile ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

November 25, 2019

"Very please with the Mr Mozzaco for the quickness and the..."

- Toyboy

Very please with the Mr Mozzaco for the quickness and the service . Had no problems all went well ... even have my car washed which was great.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mozzaco
Nov 26, 2019 -

Tuttle Click Mazda responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Tuttle-Click Mazda. We are thrilled to hear that Mozzaco provided great customer service and was quick and detailed. Thank you for serving your Mazda with us here. We look forward to seeing you anytime in the future. Enjoy every mile ahead! Sincerely, Shirley | shirley@tuttleclick.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results