Back

Twin Pine Ford

Ephrata, PA

4.8
374 Reviews

620 N Reading Rd

Ephrata, PA

17522

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 374 reviews

June 30, 2022

Would give 0 stars if possible. Scheduled an appointment for Thursday at 4pm. Received a call at 318pm on confirming appointment with salesman. Told them I would be there and was More

by Dana Seuffert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eduardo
June 14, 2022

Stay away from this dealership, they lied to us about financing and did the loan backwards now we are unable to finically recover. When we called to address it they said there is nothing they can do to f More

by Fxybrunette18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed
May 24, 2022

I’ve used their service department for many years now and love them. When it was time for another vehicle Ryan was great to work with. I love my MKC! More

by Judy_S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Hans, Wyatt
May 20, 2022

Ryan was very professional. Helping us through the process of purchasing and trading in our vehicle. More

by Dud
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Norman
May 07, 2022

Went there to look at A Chevy Silverado 1500 and ended up purchasing the vehicle today the salesman Andrew was very helpful and very informative whole process was very smooth and fast great dealership will g More

by Bkeeley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam quick
March 11, 2022

Great car buying experience! Our salesman Ryan was professional, personable, and knowledgable. There was no “BS” and he worked hard to put together a deal. Alex in finance was More

by Dealer rater
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Alex
March 04, 2022

Worst car buying experience of my life. Will never do business with them again. Don’t trust them! More

by Jaded
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
February 25, 2022

Did the majority of searching for the car online. Once I spoke with Dan Webster from twin pines Ford it all started to happen. He worked with me to insure I got the right deal and he worked with th More

by Gcarr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Webster
February 23, 2022

Staff was friendly and easy to work with. The dealership was very clean and presented itself well. The buying process was the easiest I’ve seen. And the price was great. Couldn’t ask for a be More

by Jdangro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Webster, Angie Droptini.
February 17, 2022

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Ryan and Dan were fantastic to work with. Quality cars! More

by luv2binkd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Dan, Brandon Sinsheimer
1
...
1 - 10 of 374 results