Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Twin Pine Ford

4.5

196 Lifetime Reviews

620 N Reading Rd, Ephrata, Pennsylvania 17522 Directions
Call (717) 733-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

196 Reviews of Twin Pine Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2020

"Good deal and very friendly people. I am very pleased..."

- Ceddy

Good deal and very friendly people. I am very pleased with my purchase and the folks who made it happen. Thank You Twin Pines for a great visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spyro and Josh
March 17, 2020

"I would not recommend this dealership to any of my family..."

- NC

I would not recommend this dealership to any of my family or friends. They sold us a vehicle and within 5 days the check engine light came on. I have a family and I didn't want to keep the car esp. for how much we paid for it. When we went to purchase another car we ended up spending 2,000 more for a car that was $600 less plus a $500 previous trade-in. The salesperson made it seem I would only be losing less than $1,000 and when it was all said and done we lost about $3,500. The manager never came out and explained how he came to the numbers, just had his sales person explain. Very disappointed. We work too hard for our money to be taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DJ and Spyro
March 10, 2020

"Great buying experience! Staff was friendly. They..."

- Gene S.

Great buying experience! Staff was friendly. They provided complementary drink and food which was much appreciated. Bill B. was an excellent sales person! Would highly recommend doing business with Twin Pine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Boerstler
March 07, 2020

"Just as happy with my second experience at Twin Pine for..."

- c.s.

Just as happy with my second experience at Twin Pine for a purchase as I was the first time! It was a no hassle, no pressure sales experience where everyone was focused on making it as comfortable and quick as possible. Adam Quick had the cars of interest ready when I went to test drive some options. When I returned to purchase, the chosen car was ready and waiting. Absolutely no complaints and a happy return customer here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Quick
March 03, 2020

"They were very friendly and informative on the car we..."

- Gordon

They were very friendly and informative on the car we were seeking out. They provided answers to our questions. They had cars for sale at a great value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Norman, David Merkle, Mike Luxton
February 29, 2020

"Saw a used car I was interested in and sent an email to..."

- Rlprettymansr

Saw a used car I was interested in and sent an email to make sure it was still available. Had a quick response from Sean Fry that it was available and came in for a test drive. Purchased the car and was very pleased with the personal at the dealership. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Fry
February 26, 2020

"We received great service. We got the car the same night..."

- Jeffro

We received great service. We got the car the same night we looked at it. The paperwork was done quickly and we were on our way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
February 22, 2020

"Dealership was very friendly overall and helpful. David,..."

- Noahlewis95

Dealership was very friendly overall and helpful. David, the salesman I worked with was happy to let me test drive my new vehicle and was helpful in giving me a trader in offer on my old car. I would highly recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Merkle
February 18, 2020

"Nice place to get a great price and car.Look there and..."

- Fusion1

Nice place to get a great price and car. Look there and you will see what you are looking for. Clean and friendly. It’s all good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
February 18, 2020

"We were very impressed. Quality of your cars is..."

- DaveM

We were very impressed. Quality of your cars is excellent. Our salesman Shane was the beat we’ve ever had anywhere. Mike in finance was a pleasure to work with. The Christian music is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Hyman
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results