Back

Two Rivers Ford

Mt Juliet, TN

5.0
729 Reviews
John Barker's Two Rivers Ford is locally owned and has been proudly serving Middle Tennessee for 40 years. We sell below MSRP on all non-specialty new Fords, including custom orders. We will custom order any new Ford you'd like, built to your specifications, and deliver it at no charge when it gets maufactured (no delivery fee within a 200 mile radius) Two Rivers Ford also stocks a huge selection of quality pre-owned vehicles that are carefully chosen, inspected, and guaranteed. We are proud to a be a Ford President’s Award Winner for many years running, and to have won numerous customer service awards. Two Rivers Ford is an A+ Member of the Better Business Bureau. Our non-commissioned sales team looks forward to hearing from you.
Contact Dealership

76 Belinda Pkwy

Mt Juliet, TN

37122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 729 reviews

November 05, 2022

Very clean, professional, and everyone was very friendly and really made you feel at home More

by lennoxpb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Doug Reed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Fitzpatrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 08, 2022 -

Two Rivers Ford responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback and 5 star review. We appreciate you!

November 01, 2022

This is my 3rd purchase from Two Rivers and Tom Phillips always fantastic customer service More

by banditrotti1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 08, 2022 -

Two Rivers Ford responded

Long term customers like you are what put a smile on our faces every day. Thanks for being a great customer, and congrats on your new truck. We appreciate you so much and are happy your are a member of the Two Rivers Ford family!

October 25, 2022

This is the best experience with purchasing in vehicle I have ever had. The staff and everyone at the entire dealership was great to work with. More

by jones.ely
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Fitzpatrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 31, 2022 -

Two Rivers Ford responded

Thanks so much for the kind words and 5 star review. We appreciate you!

October 21, 2022

Everyone was welcoming, professional, accommodating and respectful and set the tone for genuine trust worthiness. More

by Patty Meyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Fox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Reggie Hardiman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 31, 2022 -

Two Rivers Ford responded

We love this review! Thank you so much for telling us about your expeirence. Welcome to the Two Rivers Ford family.

October 12, 2022

This dealership was fantastic! I completely understand why my son-in-law thinks Tom Phillips is THE BEST! More

by pmk8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 31, 2022 -

Two Rivers Ford responded

Your son in law is a smart man! Thanks for the 5 stars.

October 09, 2022

Lonnie was fantastic to work with and I will recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. More

by jeff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Fox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 31, 2022 -

Two Rivers Ford responded

Lonnie is a wonderful and very valued member of our team. Thanks for taking the time to leave this review!

October 01, 2022

We are return customers haven purchased two other vehicles and used the service department .Everyone was professional .Tom did a great job explaining the equipment.Overall good experience More

by sfr550
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Fitzpatrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Two Rivers Ford responded

Thank you so very much for the 5 star review. We appreciate the opporunity to earn your business!

September 29, 2022

Staff is very nice and easy to work with. Sales rep was great. Finance manager was very helpful as well. More

by shawn.g.todd
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Fox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Fitzpatrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Two Rivers Ford responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience. Thanks so much for taking the time to do this and for the 5 star rating!

September 27, 2022

Tom was very helpful and informative throughout the process and also showed us where to come for oil changes and maintenance care. He even brought the vehicle to our home to check it out before we purc More

by gdjackson13
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Reggie Hardiman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 28, 2022 -

Two Rivers Ford responded

We are so happy to hear that Tom and Reggie provided you with an excellent experience. I see there are big smiles on that new ride! Congrats and Two Rivers Ford will always be available for anything you may need in the future. See you on the road.

September 20, 2022

Definitely recommend Two Rivers Ford. Frank Snipes is the man to see. He was very helpful when my daughter ordered her Bronco Sport and when she finished the deal yesterday. Reggie Hardim More

by benoit.joannem
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Snipes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Reggie Hardiman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Two Rivers Ford responded

Thank you so much for this review and we hope your daughter LOVES her new Bronco Sport!

1
...
1 - 10 of 729 results