Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Two Rivers Ford

Mt Juliet, TN

4.9
610 Reviews
John Barker's Two Rivers Ford proudly serving Middle Tennessee for almost 40 years. 800-900-1000. #FordTruckCentral #NonCommissionedSalesTeam Two Rivers Ford is one of Tennessee’s oldest locally owned and operated new car dealerships. We offer a full line of new Ford vehicles and stock a huge selection of quality pre-owned vehicles that are carefully chosen and inspected. We are proud to a be a President’s Award Winner and have won numerous customer service awards. Our Quick Lane Tire & Auto Center in Donelson, TN is the largest in the nation and provides excellent service for all makes and models of vehicles. We offer superior sales and service for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

76 Belinda Pkwy

Mt Juliet, TN

37122

Directions

By Type

Showing 610 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Getting a new car is an exciting experience, but for some..."

- mackenzieivy

Getting a new car is an exciting experience, but for some people like myself, it can be very confusing, scary and hard to understand. Tom Phillips and Luke Barker made this experience a breeze. I found a car I liked then Tom and Luke did everything they could to get me into it. I am extremely thankful for people like them that are willing to help and genuinely care about the people they work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke Barker
July 21, 2021

"Stopped by Two Rivers Ford to appease my wife. Was..."

- bobbarlow77

Stopped by Two Rivers Ford to appease my wife. Was planning on buying another Ram 1500. A friend recommended I ask for Frank Snipes. What a great guy, pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable, funny and no pressure at all. He must be a heck of a salesman because I never made it to the Dodge Dealer. Instead I’m enjoying my new F 150 Limited. Dealership was extremely flexible and gave me a great price on my trade in (Ram).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Two Rivers Ford responded

Like we always say, friends don’t let friends drive Ram trucks. Cheers to your wife… ha! On a serious note we truly appreciate this wonderful review. Frank is a great person., and a fantastic sales person. We are so happy that you had a five star experience. Congrats on your new truck!!

July 17, 2021

"During a time when finding what you want is difficult,..."

- Ckeener0725

During a time when finding what you want is difficult, Two Rivers had what I needed and mad is simple and easy. They gave me an outstanding offer on my trade in and delivered my new truck as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Two Rivers Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose Two Rivers Ford Inc for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

July 10, 2021

"Very professional, helpful, quick tuen around. Gave me..."

- nedra_downs

Very professional, helpful, quick tuen around. Gave me great price, advice in a timely manner. I'll be back for all my service needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Two Rivers Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you for choosing Two Rivers Ford Inc, and we hope to see you again soon!

July 09, 2021

"Quick easy sales second truck purchase Gary Mc cray..."

- Laknight3

Quick easy sales second truck purchase Gary Mc cray went over and above made it a pleasure to do business with. Thanks had a trailer control install too when easy as well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Two Rivers Ford responded

Hi, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 08, 2021

"Knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, honest, best car..."

- dpoteete

Knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, honest, best car buying experience we have ever had, all thanks to Mr. Lonnie Fox! Top Notch!!! Finance with Mr. Fitzpatrick was efficient as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Two Rivers Ford responded

Thank you so very much for these kind words. We are so happy that you had an excellent experience with us!

July 04, 2021

"Lonnie was kind, honest, and informative. The sales..."

- Stephen L. Fox

Lonnie was kind, honest, and informative. The sales manager did his best to proactively address any issues, and the vehicle itself is fantastic. I’ll return for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Two Rivers Ford responded

Thanks for the kind words and 5 star review. We appreciate you!

July 03, 2021

"This has been the most pleasurable experience from sales..."

- Bpettis

This has been the most pleasurable experience from sales to finance. We are repeat customers to this dealership for a reason. Special thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Two Rivers Ford responded

Thanks so much for being a repeat customer! That means the world to us. We always do our best to super serve our customers and we greatly appreciate you taking note of our efforts. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 30, 2021

"From the time we stepped on the lot, everyone was..."

- Lacey2450

From the time we stepped on the lot, everyone was extremely helpful and kind. In the past we used another local Ford dealership but were so impressed that we will be loyal Two Rivers customers moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahmud "Matt" Ahmad
Jul 01, 2021 -

Two Rivers Ford responded

This is music to our ears. We are so happy to have earned your business. We realize that there are many options when purchasing a vehicle, and that we must earn our customers trust and loyalty. We have never and will never take that for granted. Your kind words are greatly appreciated! Safe travels.

June 28, 2021

"Pate the service advisor has been more than nice dealing..."

- Tandjbishop

Pate the service advisor has been more than nice dealing with an issue we have dealt with for about months. Good follow up Take good care of me when come in for service. I do miss the Quick Lane but I will adapt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 610 results