About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Tynan's Kia - Service Center

4.7

42 Lifetime Service Reviews

2849 South College Avenue, Fort Collins, Colorado 80525

42 Reviews of Tynan's Kia - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2018

"Friendly staff, great service"

- SweetSoul

Had a reoccurring issue with my check engine light. Took a bit of time to diagnose the issue, but quick to fix once they had done so. Thanks Dee and the team at Tynan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee
December 09, 2018

"Concerning repairs "

- Carreira05

Took my car in for a recall repair, service was fast and I had my car back in about 30min however when I got home I found they took the center console apart. When putting it back together they caught the head of my charger cable behind the front that snaps together on the console therefore my cable was stuck in place, luckily I had taken the console apart before and I was able to get it out myself but found that the head of the cable was now broken. I also found they left a screw out which was sitting on the floor board. All in all it wasn't the end of the world but shows very poor service not to mention they where repairing my air bag system which after seeing their work makes me concerned for my safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eve Grey
Dec 20, 2018 -

Tynan's Kia responded

Carriera05, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on our performance. We are very sorry to hear about your experience at our Dealership. The Service Manager Ryan Koenig would like to address your concerns. You can reach out to him at (970)-377-6920. Once again Carriera05 we thank you for your feedback and hope to hear from you soon!

December 06, 2018

"Impressed"

- Kelly

I received a recall letter for my KIA - software update - and scheduled an appointment with Tynan's, which was very easy to schedule at a time that worked with my schedule. My visit was excellent, the staff was very accommodating, keeping me updated, along with very comfortable waiting area, nice chairs, big screen TV, WIFI charging station, AWESOME Coffee machine, popcorn, cookies, etc. They did everything within the time frame promised and found some issues with my brakes and gave me a very competitive estimate for repairs and were able to schedule me asap. The did an excellent job on my brakes. My appointment was timely, efficient, and it was exactly the price quoted. When I checked out, they informed me of other services available and I have decided that I will be bringing my KIA to Tynan's for any future service work - oil changes, etc. I am very impressed with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department employees
November 08, 2018

"Great service"

- Satisfied customer

Beat service ever. Friendly techs. Very good at explaining what they did.. Also received print out with pictures of parts used. Will go back.again.i have never had such great service before anywhere.. They even washed my car no charge LLP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee, Jeremy
April 11, 2018

"Service above and beyond !"

- dewey 1234

I am leaving town tomorrow and a light came on my dash. Went to the service center and Talked to (josh) who said they had time and would check it out for me. I had no appointment. It was a nail in my tire- of which they took care of in less than an hour. WOW even had my car washed for me. I love my Kia Sportage and I love the service I get at Tynan's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh in service
February 01, 2018

"Everyone I dealt with is personable and professional."

- Karl Durant

Everyone makes their best effort to meet their and my schedule. When I am in the waiting lounge the floor Manager, I believe her name is Morgan, stopped in and confirmed I was being looked after and offered help if I was having problems. all the service staff are sincere also and just say it like it is. I appreciate that mostly. I have been going to Tynan's Nissan Kia for over four years now and have yet to experience anything to change my views. If you are in the market for a Nissan or Kia and get excellent service, Tynan's is the place you are assured to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen, Arnie, Morgan
July 06, 2017

"Tony Sanchez has been my go-to guy for many years. "

- BLONDIEBOOBOO

I originally came in because of a light on the dash in my Optima. Turned out I had a bad tire. Mentioned that I wanted a new lease to Tony,and and he set me up with a New car for the same Price as the old one! Tony Sanchez works hard and he's very honest. Tony will get you the best price. He gives you all the information you need to make your decision. I think Tynan's is the place to go for a Kia. Big thanks to Tony Sanchez and Brian Chapman (Finance Manager). I love my Soul! 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Chapman, Grant Margheim
April 10, 2017

"Triny"

- Triny

Mr. Tony was very friendly as well help me out with a brand new car. He was really patience as well very respectful towards me and my friends. The service he gave me was excellent, everything went smooth sailing and really appreciate everything that he has done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2017

"Great Customer Service!"

- JudySD

We had our 2016 Kia into the service department for the annual checkup today. The coolant needed flushed and the oil needed changed as indicated by the mileage. The staff in the service department were very professional, cordial and friendly. They showed us to the waiting room, offered free WiFi and came back 3 times to check on us and let us know how much longer before they were done. We highly recommend this dealership and were equally pleased with the customer service when we purchased our Kia a year ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department, staff at 10:45 am, on 03/29/17
October 04, 2016

"Long time Customer "

- Alyssa Alvarado-Arocho

I just recently took my car in for wind shield repair,interior detail as well as oil change. I was satisfied with the windshield and Customer service. The service guys were professional and informative. However was a little disappointed with the detail work, it has been done better in the past. Thank you Kia for your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 42 results