Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tynan's Pre-Owned Superstore

Aurora, CO

4.8
182 Reviews
Welcome to Tynan's Pre-Owned Superstore, part of the Tynan’s Auto Group. For over 50 years we have specialized in financing people with every type of credit situation. Whether your credit is good, bad, you are a First Time Buyer, have a bankruptcy or a foreclosure we can help! We are the only car dealership referred to by the Colorado Consumer Bankruptcy Association. Ask about our Guaranteed Credit Approval! Call us today at (720) 605-7847.
Contact Dealership

2150 S Havana St

Aurora, CO

80014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 182 reviews

December 02, 2021

I could not have asked for a better dealership to work with, they were so friendly and helped me find a car within my budget and I’m such a short amount of time! More

by monicaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021

Thomas, Greg and VJ were such a pleasure to work with at this awesome dealership! Even working hard on Memorial Day, they went over above and beyond our expectations. Our 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe is what we wa More

by pegandbern
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

Lorie was fantastic!! I liked working with her and Greg. There was no BS. They had their price and i had mine. Both were met. More

by Kevinshucard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lorie
November 13, 2020

very personable and helpful. Lorrie Morgan did a great job handling everything. Was able to get me into a car I wanted at an affordable price. More

by goldenbuffs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lorrie Morgan
October 17, 2020

Wonderful people to work with! They went up and beyond our expectations. Highly recommend this place! No high pressure. This is the place to go! More

by jackiebellendir
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeffrey Himes and Tom
August 12, 2020

2009 Toyota RAV4. Lorrie went the extra mile to help me get this SUV! Greg gave me a great deal on price. Got there at 6pm, did test drive, and signed all papers by 8pm and on way back to CoSprings. More

by Tom G.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lorrie Morgan
May 30, 2020

It was a pleasure doing business with Tynan Representative DJ Scoggins.He was very attentive to my question very pleasant with his answers.Looking forward to do business in the future More

by vollenyjr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Cruikshank
May 28, 2020

My experience with DJ was seamless. He is very My experience with DJ was seamless. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, and patient. The transition was very smooth. I am happy with my car. Thank y More

by GanetteK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020

DJ got me into a New 2018 Jetta! Best customer service and very friendly! Talk to DJ for your new car! He will help you no matter what your situation is!! More

by JUAN C.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020

I had a great experience buying my 2019 Nissan Titan from Tynan’s Nissan DJ was very helpful, and made my buying experience a delight! More

by avtyrone
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results