Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Uftring Nissan

Peoria, IL

not yet
rated
724 Reviews

7400 N Allen Rd

Peoria, IL

61614

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 724 reviews

January 05, 2022

My experience at Uftring Nissan was perfect in every way. The customer service was stellar. More

by pschirrer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Phillips
5.0
January 19, 2020

New car purchase Tim Puentes was very knowledgeable about his products and inventory. After helping me select the right car, the trade negotiations were fast and fair. More

by tfoster
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Puentes
5.0
AJ Blunier
5.0
Joe Phillips
5.0
January 15, 2020

Great Experience This was my 5th Uftring car. I keep going back because they listen, are patient and work with me to get it right. Very pleased. More

by Stephen
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Swanson
5.0
Ibrahim Monla
5.0
January 07, 2020

The service department tried to tell me that I need a new brake pads on my rotors turned when they were really only had a five or six with factory printing still on them. I had my car doing some preventative More

by Jackiekipfer64
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Technician: K Yoder/Advisor: Nick Brent
January 04, 2020

New Car Purchase My wife and I have purchased several Nissan's from Tim and he has always made us feel like family! Will buy from him again. More

by William A Salzman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Payton
5.0
Tim Puentes
5.0
December 26, 2019

New Vehicle Purchase . Kurt explained things about the Sentra Nissan and helped me understand how things work with the vehicle. He asked many times if I had any further qu More

by melissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Gleichman
5.0
Henry Payton
5.0
AJ Blunier
5.0
December 24, 2019

Like Kurt very much. Have dealt with him many times. Like the Nissan product very much. Kurt explains things in ways I can understand and he is very easy to deal with. More

by bseiwell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Gleichman
5.0
December 19, 2019

Chris was amazing. He gave me a great first time car buying experience. He wasn't pushy at all and very accommodating while being very knowledgeable about the car. More

by Melbel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rocke
5.0
December 16, 2019

Chris was very helpful, no pressure and scrupulously honest about price and total costs. In the end, the relationship he formed led me to pay more than several Chicago dealers were quoting because he b More

by Steve
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rocke
5.0
AJ Blunier
5.0
November 30, 2019

Purchased my second Frontier Crew cab truck. Great vehicle. Thank you Ahmad, Abe and Joe for your making my purchase of Frontier # 2 a real pleasure. You found what I wanted quickly and I really like the newer More

by Deve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ibrahim Monla
5.0
Joe Phillips
5.0
Other Employees : Ahmad Zeid
1
...
1 - 10 of 724 results