Back

Uftring Nissan

Peoria, IL

4.9
728 Reviews

7400 N Allen Rd

Peoria, IL

61614

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 728 reviews

December 24, 2019

Like Kurt very much. Have dealt with him many times. Like the Nissan product very much. Kurt explains things in ways I can understand and he is very easy to deal with. More

by bseiwell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Gleichman
5.0
December 19, 2019

Chris was amazing. He gave me a great first time car buying experience. He wasn't pushy at all and very accommodating while being very knowledgeable about the car. More

by Melbel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rocke
5.0
December 16, 2019

Chris was very helpful, no pressure and scrupulously honest about price and total costs. In the end, the relationship he formed led me to pay more than several Chicago dealers were quoting because he b More

by Steve
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rocke
5.0
AJ Blunier
5.0
November 30, 2019

Purchased my second Frontier Crew cab truck. Great vehicle. Thank you Ahmad, Abe and Joe for your making my purchase of Frontier # 2 a real pleasure. You found what I wanted quickly and I really like the newer More

by Deve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ibrahim Monla
5.0
Joe Phillips
5.0
Other Employees : Ahmad Zeid
November 23, 2019

I want to thank Richard Swanson, Todd Durm and the folks in finance for efforts in helping us find/purchase a Pathfinder to replace one we just purchased in the past two months from Uftring Nisan but unfort More

by Doug
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Swanson
5.0
AJ Blunier
5.0
Ibrahim Monla
5.0
Todd Durm
5.0
November 22, 2019

Purchased new vehicle I've bought several cars over my lifetime and this was by far, one of the best experiences. Tim Puentes was very professional, courteous, patient More

by Rita
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Puentes
5.0
AJ Blunier
5.0
November 22, 2019

What started as a horrible experience ended great, thanks to Abe and Joe. There was some miscommunication with another sales person from a sister store. At no fault whatsoever of Abe and Joe, they went above More

by Angie.bartletti
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Blunier
5.0
Ibrahim Monla
5.0
Joe Phillips
5.0
November 18, 2019

Best experience yet....I've had several vehicles over the years...felt like they were sincere......the.sales. manager & salesman were the best. Didn't feel like I was getting the run around like.o More

by Ed
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rocke
5.0
AJ Blunier
5.0
Todd Durm
5.0
November 14, 2019

Great new car buying experience! We have bought 3 or 4 cars from Uftring Nissan and each time we are pleasantly surprised at the way they work with us and their no hassle tactics. Kra More

by the5lees
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kramer Poulsen
5.0
Joe Phillips
5.0
November 13, 2019

Great dealership The staff was friendly and courteous, they were very accommodating of my needs when purchasing my first car. Chris was very helpful and recommended a More

by Mr.S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rocke
5.0
AJ Blunier
5.0
Joe Phillips
5.0
11 - 20 of 728 results