About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ultimo Motors

4.8

171 Lifetime Reviews

4575 Weaver Pkwy, Warrenville, Illinois 60555 Directions
Sales: (630) 300-0610

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Ultimo Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"Quality Dealership"

- Carreraguy

Excellent experience, I worked with Frank Baginski and found him to be great to deal with. The car was as described and exactly what I was looking for at a very good price. Thijs deKool was also a pleasure to work with on the paperwork side. I flew in, did a test drive and drove home happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Baginski, Thijs de Kool
November 08, 2017

"Great initial experiance but upon delivery bad"

- DAVID Bickerdyke

First time out of state buyer. Had a 2016 Mini Coopers convertible to trade on a Tesla. I initially placed a deposit on a vehicle here in Houston TX where i live. I then saw the vehicle at Ultimo & canceled my Houston vehicle as the Tesla at Ultimo had the 4 corner air suspension option which i wanted. I had to pay for delivery of the Tesla & Mini on trade but i was getting the better optioned vehicle. Paid $5000 deposit to hold then another $12k & financed secured the same day. It took over 9 days for them to arrange transport & i was going out of town & got delivery the day i was leaving. On returning i found out the vehicle DID NOT HAVE AIR SUSPENSION & after multiple times trying to contact them i have yet to here back 2 weeks later. I could have saved myself over $1050 in shipping as i ended up with the same vehicle i had previously cancelled here in Houston & shipping would not have been needed. So what started out as a great feeling buying from them has ended up being the worst buying experience i have had. I would NOT recommend this company to anyone based on my experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 01, 2017

"Best Toy Store Ever"

- firstvetteguy

Great car buying experience. Larry Lacoste was great to deal with. Personable and knowledgeable. I bought my first Corvette but if you want a Porsche he's your guy. Jack the manager worked with me on my trade, although I would have like more but who doesn't? All their cars are stored indoors and clean so you don't have to wonder what the finish looks like under the dirt or rain drops. I would recommend them to anyone and would definitely buy another car from Ultimo. Dora in finance was very helpful and made that process very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Lacoste, Dora and Jack
November 01, 2017

"Extremely Satisfied with Ultimo Motors"

- afps26

Although my experience with Ultimo Motors was quite brief it was Extremely Satisfying. I am from Michigan and I purchased a pre-owned 2014 Cadillac Escalade. My salesman Frank Baginski was very courteous and helpful. As was the finance person Dora Recendiz. As for the vehicle it was exactly as advertised ... and more! It was washed and ready to go when I arrived. The only thing they forgot was to fill the gas tank when I picked it up. And they corrected that by sending me a gas card in the mail. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Ultimo Motors. And I will do so once I get tired of my new Escalade. Thanks again Ultimo Motors!! Tony S. Grand Blanc, MI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Baginski, Dora Recendiz
October 24, 2017

"Ultimo helped make my 40-year old dream come true."

- Rick52

Owning a Porsche was a 40-year old dream that I had to get perfectly right the first time because I would not get a second chance. Frank B. treated me with respect and allowed me the time to work out the details in my own mind without any pressure. Ultimo’s extensive inventory was also an advantage because late model Porsches with a manual transmission are very rare. I could not be happier with my 911 Carrera S and the courteous treatment I received at Ultimo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Baginski
October 23, 2017

"Very good experience with this dealership. "

- Porche One

My salesman Frank was good at communication as I am out of state and I purchased this car mostly over the phone and email. Larry was excellent at explaining the details of the car to me. Dora did an excellent job with the financial part of this transaction. The car needs a little tender loving care, but I realize that as the car is four years old. Overall a very good experience. Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Larry, Dora
October 22, 2017

"Very happy with my purchase"

- cabmrman

Had been looking for a low mileage BMW E38 740i Sport for some time. Saw a beauty on their website. Frank sent me some nice hi-resolution pictures of the car, offered a free CarFax, and made the buying process very easy. It arrived in California two weeks later and, I'm happy to say, both car and driver and having a great honeymoon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
October 21, 2017

"Great Buying Experience !"

- fredsmith

Great Buying Experience ! I recently bought an 2010 Audi A5 from Shawn at Ultimo Motorsports. Flew in to take a look at the car in person, and it was exactly how he described the car. Transaction went very smooth. I would buy another car from him anytime. This car drives great! Thanks Shawn! Gene G. Sioux Falls SD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sheth
October 12, 2017

"Good Experience "

- John

Very friendly experience professional help you out of the way to make sure you are really satisfied at end of your deal, these sales guys are very professional .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank !
October 10, 2017

"Amazing experince"

- Dragos Lerca

I have recently purchase a vehicle from the dealership and had an amazing experience. being from Canada and having to export it, there were some additional steps that needed to be completed in order to clear customs. The staff was more than helpful in assisting me with the transaction. I will definitely come back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank B.
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results