About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ultimo Motors

4.8

185 Lifetime Reviews

4575 Weaver Pkwy, Warrenville, Illinois 60555 Directions
Sales: (630) 300-0610

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Ultimo Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"Highly Recommend"

- poskinr

I absolutely hate buying automobiles. The whole process with unscrupulous dealers and haggling over price is very stressful. Not so at Ultimo Motors. I am an out of state buyer and they were very accommodating to me. They were very patient with answering my questions and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. I purchased a 2008 Mercedes-Benz S550 on 11/10/17 from Frank Baginski. It was in excellent condition and reasonably priced. Therefore, I assumed that there would be some hidden problem that showed up later. After having it thoroughly checked by a Mercedes garage and driving it for two months, I cannot find one. It rides smooth and I am very pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend this dealership. It has a huge indoor showroom and is located in a great area. Give them a try, you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Baginski
January 15, 2018

"Don't be afraid to buy a car from here .Wonderful place"

- Jamieg

The whole process buying a car here was absolutely wonderful. It's always such a headache going to look for cars.. not here .. Thank you so much for everything Ultimo Motors .. And especially to Frank he is the go to.. great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
January 12, 2018

"Very Professional and Easy to Work With"

- Audi101

Frank Baginski was a pleasure to work with through the entire process. I purchased a 2017 Add A8 and picked it up on a drive back from Madison Wi to Cincinnati OH, where I traded in my Lexus. The showroom was spotless, the people were friendly and we were able to execute the transaction in about an hour even though I didn't even have a check with me or a title to the car I traded in. They even let us bring our little Corgi into their building as it was quite cold outside when we got there. When I got back to Cincinnati I sent the check and title to Ultimo Motors via 2 day priority post and and even though the package got stuck in the USPS system and took a extra few days to get there, Ultimo was very patient and understanding. The car itself was exactly as advertised (with the exception that it had about 300 more miles on the odometer than the 850 miles in the listing) and I feel we paid a very fair price for it. If the odometer number is a key item for you I would suggest double checking with Ultimo to ensure that the odometer reading is current. Based on our experience, I would definitely recommend Frank and Ultimo Motors to anyone. Their inventory of late model luxury cars is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Baginski
January 11, 2018

"Completely satisfied!"

- 911-997

Larry Lacoste was absolutely wonderful to work with. Larry's balance of fun and deep technical knowledge was a great match for this kind of purchasing experience. The rest of the team was highly professional and sincerely engaged. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry LaCoste
December 29, 2017

"Car delivered on time and minimal paperwork"

- bjm_rx

Frank and Thijs were very helpful getting my BMW delivered to Michigan. Both very attentive on the phone. Had great finance rates also. Car showed up to me in under 2 weeks and looked just like the photos I saw online. I never stepped foot in the showroom, so if you are thinking about buying a car sight unseen, use these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Thijs
December 28, 2017

"Highly Recomend!"

- RBcar

Frank and Jack were very professional,My Mercedes was exactly as advertised ; received top dollar for my trade .This dealer is highly recomended! R.B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank B., Jack.
December 25, 2017

"Very Satisfied"

- Museum

Pleasant purchase experience dealing with Frank and Jack. Good service and excellent follow through in addressing and handling my requests. Very satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Baginski and Jack Wisznicki
December 22, 2017

"2006 Porche 911 S Cabriolet"

- sunil1230

Larry LaCoste was terrific and very pleasant to work with. I bought my first Porche sight unseen because they had exactly the car I wanted. He was completely transparent and provided me with ample photos and service records so I knew what I was purchasing. I highly recommend Ultimo Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry LaCoste
December 22, 2017

"2013 Porsche 911 Carerra S Convertible"

- Flash

From the first call into Ultimo to the delivery of my vehicle yesterday - All was top notch. The did exactly what they said they would do. Finance guys were awesome, My sales guy Larry was informative, no BS and made me feel that my purchase was important. Great communication, great showroom and it's like a candy store for Car Guys. I will definitely recommend Ultimo and I will definitely be back. Thank You Larry, Jack & Thijs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry LaCoste
December 12, 2017

"2016 Porsche SE-Hybrid"

- Kenster2000

This is the second time I have worked with Ultimo Motors. The first opportunity ended with me missing the car I wanted by one day. This most recent experience went a lot better. I test drove the car and it was great. Frank made me a deal and after only a couple of hours and after I got answers to a few questions we had a deal. Immediately after I drove off with the car a minor service concern happened. Frank took care of all the details and we corrected the issue without any hassle or worry. To date I have been extremely happy with the whole experience and would recommend Ultimo to any one wanting a fair and trouble free experience. Kenster2000

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Jack
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results