Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Union County Kia

Monroe, NC

4.7
367 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are Union County's only Kia dealership, specializing in a hassle free buying experience. We will not miss business over price, payment or trade! closed first 2 Sundays of the month

4712 W HIGHWAY 74

Monroe, NC

28110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 367 reviews

January 09, 2021

"Had an awesome experience with Bernard when I was at..."

- marcellawallace

Had an awesome experience with Bernard when I was at Union County KIA. Definitely go see him if you're wanting a new car!!! He got me a great deal on a KIA Sportage and I absolutely love it! You can tell he truly cares about his customers and their happiness with the car they purchase. Thank you so much Bernie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"Bernard is a great salesman. He is the one to definitely..."

- southernwindsfarm7325

Bernard is a great salesman. He is the one to definitely see when you go to this dealership. He goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you want. All around great guy !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Recently purchased a 2021 Telluride from Anitra. The..."

- FFwifetwinmom

Recently purchased a 2021 Telluride from Anitra. The whole experience was easy, stress free and fairly quick! Will refer friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anitra
December 31, 2020

"I want to give a big THANK YOU to Anitra Key from Union..."

- Tstrachan22

I want to give a big THANK YOU to Anitra Key from Union County Kia! She was kind courteous, extremely knowledgable and helpful every step of the way! Thank you again and HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anitra Key
December 14, 2020

"Want to Thank Chris Williams with assisting me with..."

- DC to NC

Want to Thank Chris Williams with assisting me with purchasing a Grand Cherokee Jeep. The process was painless & I didn't have to spend my entire Saturday at the dealership. He was Very Professional & Good Conversation helped the process. Chris made sure the vehicle was Clean and Fueled Up. I'm beyond satisfied with this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"Worst customer service experience ever. Bought a brand..."

- hweston

Worst customer service experience ever. Bought a brand new vehicle. Had to call 4 times for a service question, never got a call back, waited on the phone for 20 mins for a supervisor on my 4th call. Supervisor was not helpful and completely not apologetic for how many times I’ve tried to contact with no call back. I will never give them service again and will go elsewhere to service my 2020 Telluride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"Bernie is the man to see when you are buying a car at..."

- James Rivers

Bernie is the man to see when you are buying a car at Union County Kia. He went above and beyond to help my son purchase a 2021 K-5. His professionalism, personality, and knowledge was excellent. He is in my opinion one of the best car salesman in the southeast. Thank you Bernie for all that you do. James and Harrison Rivers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"Wanted to let your dealership know how greatful our..."

- proctorfreemanjr

Wanted to let your dealership know how greatful our family is to Bernie. He went above and beyond to get all that was needed on our visit to Union Co. Kia. He deserves all the accolades for his professionalism. Thanks again Bernie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bernie
September 29, 2020

"Bernie was great. Went there Sat afternoon test drove and..."

- TommyT

Bernie was great. Went there Sat afternoon test drove and then purchased a 2017 Kia Sporttage Ex. There was no pressure to buy. One of the best experiences I had at a dearship. What I liked also is Bernie tells you like it is no BS and from being from New England that means a lot to me because I am the type to tell you like it is I will not sugar coat. I will buy from there again with out a doubt. Thanks Bernie for all your help and it was a pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"I test drove a Kia Telluride today with Bernie. He was so..."

- Rohana

I test drove a Kia Telluride today with Bernie. He was so insightful. He knew his way around the car. There was no question that he did not know the answer to. I told him I wanted to explore my options, but I really think that I will be coming back for that car. I absolutely loved the way that the car drove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results