Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Uptown Ford-Lincoln

Milwaukee, WI

4.9
552 Reviews

2111 N Mayfair Rd

Milwaukee, WI

53222

Directions

Is this your dealership?

552 Reviews of Uptown Ford-Lincoln

Sort by
July 30, 2021

"Our 5th vehicle in as many years, can’t fault the..."

- scottbickley@me.com

Our 5th vehicle in as many years, can’t fault the customer service and going the extra mile for us, Scott and Owen are rockstars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen and Scott Krause
July 29, 2021

"Lee in service did a great job on my oil change! He left..."

- acevollmer

Lee in service did a great job on my oil change! He left my 2020 Ranger clean and oil free inside and out and under the hood too! Thanks! Ace Vollmer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pentler, Rich Bruhn and Lee in service
July 29, 2021

"Very customer friendly, goes beyond normal in making sure..."

- B.j3375

Very customer friendly, goes beyond normal in making sure I’m satisfied. Makes me feel like I’m the only customer they have. Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff sardina
July 22, 2021

"Excellent support. It was a great experience start to..."

- Stephan F

Excellent support. It was a great experience start to finish! I would recommend Uptown anytime. Employees are very friendly and helpful. Very good customer service and support overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Hill
July 13, 2021

"I took my car to be serviced and after testing, the..."

- snerat0424

I took my car to be serviced and after testing, the estimated cost for repairs was well over $11,000. The person from the service dept. I spoke with over the phone explained everything in detail. When I went to pay the bill, the same person answered my questions and explained everything in greater detail. I greatly appreciated not being talk down to because I'm a woman which I've experienced at other dealerships. Thanks Again, Sharon Nerat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm not sure of the correct spelling my best guess is Mizo
July 10, 2021

"Uptown’s service is spot on: friendly, efficient,..."

- Rose

Uptown’s service is spot on: friendly, efficient, dependable, timely. I trust Uptown to give me honest advice regarding car repairs. Nice touches: comfortable waiting area, bananas, cold bottled water & soda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Stoflet
July 09, 2021

"always schedules when it is convenient for me. Always on..."

- millas

always schedules when it is convenient for me. Always on time picking up m vehicle. Nice person who picks up and returns my vehicle on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
July 08, 2021

"Work was done correctly and was little cheaper then..."

- Larry runner

Work was done correctly and was little cheaper then quoted. Shuttle driver very nice and very good driver. Inspection was explained in terms I could understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faraciano
July 05, 2021

"I went to the service center to get car keys made for my..."

- Aterray

I went to the service center to get car keys made for my vehicle boy I tell you the service was excellent Ron D'Angelo and Bob Maxwell deserves a 100 stars that was the best customer service I ever gotten they both deserve a big raise they went over and beyond to make sure I was satisfied 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron D'Angelo and Bob Maxwell
June 22, 2021

"Was checked in and serviced in a timely manner. All..."

- KarenwahlTobba

Was checked in and serviced in a timely manner. All employees were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember their names
1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results