Search
Back
Write a review

Valencia BMW

1.4

154 Lifetime Reviews

23435 Valencia Blvd, Valencia, California 91355 Directions
Sales: (888) 245-6881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Valencia BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2019

"Terrible Service-Good Luck With That"

- Woods1984

Had purchased my X3 there. It had a recall so called service who told me the part was in stock. In the recall letter it said they can have a car for me when I drop it off so I requested one. They told me they would have one if one is available. Wow, that was a surprise. They asked me to make sure I told my service rep when I arrived for the appointment. Set an appointment for my only day off. When I arrive a service rep named Darin rudely came up to me. As a woman, with an accent, he proceeded to treat me like I was second class. He then told me the part was not in that I must be the one who was wrong. He then told me come back next week and walked away. I am very unhappy and will be contacting my attorney. At the very least this person should not be in a customer facing role. BMW here in Valencia has gone down hill and I will be surprised if they do NOT go out of business here soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darin Ellis
January 23, 2019

"Terrible experience. Do not waist your time going in there. "

- Rcaceres8573

Basically is terrible place to go shopping for your new car. Very negative 👎. Do not waist your time going to this dealer. Do not go there not worth your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NO WORTH IT TO MENTION.
December 12, 2018

"best experience I've ever had!!!"

- jillian53

In all my years of purchasing and leasing vehicles, I can honestly say I've never been treated so well. From start to finish Orson & Gary the GM were so hospitable I thought I was on a reality show, I see some negative feedback and cannot understand for the life of me... If you just went to Gary I cannot imagine him allowing you to leave unhappy, he just wants his guests/clients to be happy. I've also never seen a GM so hands on, he's part of all deals and will do everything he can within reason of course to conclude the deal..... That's hospitality in my opinion. I would recommend HIGHLY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ORSON & GARY THE GM
November 05, 2018

"Predatory Body Shop Partners"

- BrMaWd

The quick summary - I believed I could trust BMW and this trust was passed to the body shop the dealer sent my car for repair. BIG MISTAKE. The shop was a delight to work with until my car was determined a total-loss. After discussing with my attorney, I am filing a complaint to the board for several violations including: 1. Charging unauthorized fake or inflated fees (they say I gave authorization on the phone but NO charges were discussed) which my insurance will only pay a very small portion of given they are "just a tactic to get paid since they will not be doing repairs 2. Charging a 'storage fee' for the days BEFORE the car was found to be a total-loss. (They are not a storage yard and charging 'storage' while they are still working on the car isn't legal. 3. Refusing to give an itemized account of charges 4. Charging towing without authorization from me (I wasn't even aware) While everyone at BMW has always been nice to work with, I would go out of my way to avoid a business which passes their customers to such predatory and illegal practices. An accident, especially a serious one, is stressful (at best). When my insurance wanted me to use their body shop I was insistent my brand new X2 went to BMW. In the end, my attorney tells me I would have been better off with the other shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob
September 10, 2018

"horrible experience"

- Myshura46

Mazen Gharzeddine lied to my face , quoted wrongly , made me drive there for one hour and soon is i got there the price changed and now also suddenly they lost all the discount programs, just in 1 hour before i got there. . i am very disappointed with the way they handle me. Game they play was just sick to watch ! I am a buyer and have many BMW over last 12 years and shall not be treated this way , no one shall be treated like this. game they try to play on me was just sick to watch! Sep 8th 2018 Update got 4 SMS on Sep 7 from Mazen Gharzeddine stating how he doesn't want to bring Monthly payments $40 lower to sell me $100.000 dollars car . WHAT Really???? Then: Got a call this morning 9AM from Polo Lopez Sales Manager . Thank you for a call Mr. Polo and a questioning me about my loyalty to BMW , THIS IS A FIRST ONE FORE ME!. it was a nice Call and i thank you . However : i just dont see the point of calling me early morning on my day off and talk about this nonsense. Let's stay professional here , STOP THIS GAMES PLEASE. If you want to make a deal then lets get to it if not , then we shake hands and part away. i will be also contacting via email CustomerCare@autonation.com BMW headquarters so that i can share my experience visiting and try to working with Valencia BMW ,Polo Lopez Sales Manager and Mazen Gharzeddine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mazen Gharzeddine, Polo Lopez
June 11, 2018

"2-Terrible Experiances "

- sushi123

Get a call that car is ready to be picked up. Drive over and check in. Car will be "bought up immediately" Wait 1-hour. Have to go find service adviser. He finds car - no one went to get it. Has diesel fluid all over back of car, wheel, and tire that technician spilled on car. They have to take car back and clean it. Another 20-minutes. Took 1 1/2 hours to pick up car that was ready for pick up. 2nd service call. Air conditioning stopped working. Had an appointment and a loaner car arranged. Go to service station - adviser is chatting with a friend about personal issues at her desk. A man walks in and sees someone immediately but my adviser is still chatting with friends 20-minutes later. I ask person at front desk what is going on here. she asks one of two service advisers sitting at desk having coffee and chatting with each other to help me. He says is will be several minutes as he has some work to do on computer but then continues to enjoy his coffee and chat with other service. I leave after being there 30-minutes and I had an appointment. This place SUCKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
March 04, 2018

"Beware of Mazez Sales Consultant & Ryan Sales manager "

- alimaaz

On March 2, 2018 I Ali Maaz leased a vehicle from BMW Valencia. After a few hours with finance a contract was generated and signed by the dealer and my self Ali Maaz. I have the contract present, and, in my hand, the dealer informed me the car would need to be detailed and would not be ready until the next day. I was offered to take the vehicle on the spot, however I did want to get my brand-new car detailed. I came in to the dealership the next day to pick up my car, the sales rep was very vague and unclear on where the vehicle was. I went to the sales manager, he informed me he needed to revoke a discount, because they were improperly trained, and the discount is not applicable. The dealer voided this contract based on improper training and discounts they applied incorrectly. The dealer informed me there was nothing they could do and asked me to leave the business. I have an executed and signed contract by both parties, the sales manager Ryan and Sales rep Ryan need to be held accountable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Mazen
January 17, 2018

"Nightmare of a lease return"

- Pat B

Something as simple as a lease return has become a time consuming effort on my part because Valencia BMW did not document the return of my lease and I started receiving bills for excess mileage and keeping the vehicle for three weeks over the lease return date. None of which is so. I returned my vehicle one day before my end of lease date, as well as under the mileage lease allowance. I took the time to go into the dealership and one of the sales managers said he would give my paperwork to Polo Lopez who would contact me. He never called, I had to call him and furthermore, he did not correct the problem. I had to call BMW Financial Services and fax the paperwork to them. I have leased many vehicles from BMW as well as Lexus for my company and never experienced such crappy service, from the return to the follow up. Maybe someone can tell me who used the vehicle for 3 weeks after the lease was returned and put almost 800 miles on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Polo Lopez & Andreas Rassekhi
January 03, 2018

"Lousy customer service, Technician are clueless"

- Hagop Merzoian

I would of gave a zero star if that was an option. After spending $700 for an oil change and my A/C blowing warm air, they didnt fix the problem. After about a month the A/c stoped working again and when I called the manager he wasnt flexible and didnt care that they couldnt fix the situation. blaming me for maybe something I've done. They are a xxxxxxxx dealer and will not be returning to that deal EVER!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris rawlins, Service Manager
May 09, 2017

"Extended Warranty Plans....be very careful with this Dealer"

- Del holland

Signed an extended 3 Year 36,000 mile contract /warranty plan for my 2008 535i in December 2016 before reaching 100,000 miles, to save on rates and cover the care for three more years. Took the care in for service on May 4, 2017....got call from the Finance Dept. (Gary) the next day telling me the Warranty could not be used? Even though I have a signed , done deal contract with them. Find out that someone at Valencia BMW screwed up and never submitted the contract to the extended warranty company they do business with. So now my car is over 100,000 miles and the ONLY "Plan" they now offer is a 30 months or 30,000 miles. They tell me "you only have three options...#1 finance the new plan, #2, pay cash for the new Plan or #3, go away with no extended plan.. Why is this my problem......their Finance Dept. caused all the issues.. Was this a mistake by Valencia BMW, or intentional fraud???? If it quacks like a duck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results