About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Van Horn Chevrolet of Plymouth

4.7

533 Lifetime Reviews

3008 Eastern Ave, Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073 Directions
Sales: (920) 893-6371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

533 Reviews of Van Horn Chevrolet of Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Fast courteous professional reasonable"

- Dik

The entire process was a good experience. From appointment to payment all were very professional and courteous. I’ll be back a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kegley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Excellent service and knowledgeable employees"

- Dsmith0816

I had an awesome experience at Van Horn Chevrolet of Plymouth! I worked with Anthony Weyker who provided excellent customer service and worked with me for 4 hours and answered every question, was personal and friendly while we had to wait for credit approval and then paper work to be finialized and did everything he could to make sure I walked out that day with the car I wanted, and he made it happen! I thank you again and will be recommending Anthony and Van Horn Chevrolet to my co-workers and friends. I’d also like to mention Bob O’connor and Justin who I believe was a manager who were awesome to work with as well. Thank you! Your review wouldn’t let me give Anthony 5 stars, but he deserves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Weyker
September 01, 2018

"Vehicle maintenance "

- Cce0326

Everyone at service was very pleasant. The service on our vehicle went a little quicker than expected. There is a nice waiting area with coffee, and popcorn offered while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordyn Andersen
August 24, 2018

"2nd lease"

- Kuef9323

I came here to lease a 2018 chevy traverse. But that was out of my budget. So I ended up going home with a 2019 traverse with lower trim. Very satisfied with the service I got at van horn chevy in plymouth. This is the second vehicle leasing from them. First was a 2017 silverado which i still have. Very nice people to work with and very welcoming environment. Highly recommend! Oh! And best of all FREE OIL CHANGE FOR LIFE! I live 30 mins away, but still can't beat free oil changes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Austin Erickson
August 23, 2018

"Salesman details our truck "

- Happy truck owner mike

Our salesman details and does the lux-care package to our truck because service is so busy and we are from so far away! I have never seen service like this before! I am 52 years old and I have bought plenty of new and used cars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
August 22, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Dan75

Quick sales process along with same day delivery of my car to my home over an hour away. Very satisfied. The team was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorren DeMaster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony
August 18, 2018

"Great people"

- mylesalan58

Immediate contact after reaching out to the dealership. Appointment made, and voila! They had my car all ready and spiffy by the time I got there. Justin had to work a little to get my financing the way I wanted it, but he suceeded beautifully. Kellyn kept me totally informed of everything going on at all times. Once we were done, she helped me set up my Bluetooth and answered any questions about the car. Kevin went over all the paperwork page by page to make sure I understood what I was signing. What a team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellyn Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin and Kevin
August 18, 2018

"Prompt and satisfied"

- Wade 67 camaro

Prompt and satisfied. Service work was fast and great always completed on the time they quoted and had other issues that were resolved promptly. The staff and the service and parts department are always there to answer questions and are very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorren DeMaster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marsha Kluss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Klemme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tate struve
August 17, 2018

"Great experience."

- Thvette1107

I had a really great experience at van horn Chevy. The sales reps and managers are great. Very friendly and helpful team. I was impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine Schmitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"Bill Kivit remount brake caliper "

- Bill

I had a brake issue and stopped at a gmc dealer in fox lake that fixed my issue temporarily but did not have the parts. Two bolts a brake line and hand brake assembly. The price for repairs HOLD ON $930. Nuts . I spoke to the service manager and she drops the price to 680 approx. that should never happen and I was still taken advantage of no way there was 7 hrs labor. A real shame but I was stuck and needed to have my repair done. Be careful when you have your vehicles serviced here. Obviously I won’t be back. Totally taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure spoke to Tate on phone and lady service manager . Gary at Fox lake gmc will back my story.
1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results