About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Van Horn Chevrolet of Plymouth

4.7

543 Lifetime Reviews

3008 Eastern Ave, Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073 Directions
Sales: (920) 893-6371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

543 Reviews of Van Horn Chevrolet of Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Impressed, Bob123

I have tires for life on my 2015 chevy sonic. I had a blow out coming home from Milwaukee late at night. I called Van Horn the very next day and was told to bring the car in. They don't cover blow outs but because the tread was wearing they replaced all 4 tires. Tate the service manager was great. Fantastic service and very friendly. I'm very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tate
December 09, 2018

"Awesome and Dirty "

- Slammy809

Very nice sales person, nice finance and general manager. Excellent pricing! Vehicle was filthy in exterior! It was the nicest car I have ever bought, and the dirtiest! Don't understand why? Actually 4 and 1/2 Stars! Good experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellyn
December 09, 2018

"Excellent service excellent people"

- Krash7643!

Excellent service excellent peopleBrought my car in for tires very friendly very hopeful on time would definitely recommend to all my friends Called me early to tell me my car was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
November 20, 2018

"New truck purchase"

- Chevytruckguy

The staff at Van Horn Chevrolet went above and beyond to make the deal happen! We drove over an hour to look at the truck and it was well worth the drive! I would recommend Van Horn to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Thank you Austin and Bob. Wade Ratajczak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Bob
October 29, 2018

"Oil change, alignment, heating issue"

- Kalinka,Jody

I was quite impressed that the dealership let me keep the loaner vehicles (a BRAND new truck) until the issue was resolved-the whole week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marsha Kluss
October 26, 2018

"Awesome Experience!!"

- Cassie

Anthony, Bob, and Kevin were amazing throughout the whole buying experience! Anthony found the perfect car for our family, Bob did a great job working out all the details, and Kevin in the finance office made the process extremely smooth! All super knowledgable! Quick, thorough, and I left extremely satisfied and confident with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Bob, and Kevin
October 20, 2018

"Good service"

- 5housecats

Prompt regarding appointment. Nice courtesy ride to local restaurant while we wait. Had free oil change on promotion program. Got other maintenance done. Friendly, courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marsha
October 05, 2018

"Great service. Kind and courageous staff. "

- Ausmith

Great service. Courteous staff. The staff keeps you very well informed about the maintenance that is being performed on your vehicle. I will recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Sukowaty, Sandy Meyer
September 28, 2018

"Crazy Good Service!!!"

- Hrolko89

I came in stuck in a bad lease situation. Anthony from the minute I walked in wanted to understand my situation and how to help. He brought me a vehicle with EVERYTHING I had mentioned wanting took it for a quick test drive and when I fell in love he and Justin made sure that no matter what I’d be able to leave in it. Seriously seamless, honest, and genuine care. Then Jorren helped with the financing and made that quick and pleasant! There isn’t a single bad thing to say about this place right now. Completely changed my thoughts on Van Horn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Weyker, Jorren DeMaster
September 26, 2018

"Superb service from Anthony."

- denise

Anthony was the best sales/service rep I have ever worked with. He was extremely genuine in his concern and helpfulness, and shared in my excitement of my new vehicle. He made sure I did not leave until I truly understood all of the bells and whistles and felt comfortable driving. You need to clone him, he is a treasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony.
1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results