About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Van Horn Chevrolet of Plymouth

4.7

536 Lifetime Reviews

3008 Eastern Ave, Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073 Directions
Sales: (920) 893-6371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

536 Reviews of Van Horn Chevrolet of Plymouth

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2018

"Great service. Kind and courageous staff. "

- Ausmith

Great service. Courteous staff. The staff keeps you very well informed about the maintenance that is being performed on your vehicle. I will recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Sukowaty, Sandy Meyer
September 28, 2018

"Crazy Good Service!!!"

- Hrolko89

I came in stuck in a bad lease situation. Anthony from the minute I walked in wanted to understand my situation and how to help. He brought me a vehicle with EVERYTHING I had mentioned wanting took it for a quick test drive and when I fell in love he and Justin made sure that no matter what I’d be able to leave in it. Seriously seamless, honest, and genuine care. Then Jorren helped with the financing and made that quick and pleasant! There isn’t a single bad thing to say about this place right now. Completely changed my thoughts on Van Horn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Weyker, Jorren DeMaster
September 26, 2018

"Superb service from Anthony."

- denise

Anthony was the best sales/service rep I have ever worked with. He was extremely genuine in his concern and helpfulness, and shared in my excitement of my new vehicle. He made sure I did not leave until I truly understood all of the bells and whistles and felt comfortable driving. You need to clone him, he is a treasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony.
September 25, 2018

"Our Experience "

- ScottAA

The salesman did a fine job. The finance guy misled us on on the Luxcare warranty..we thought it was free but it ended up being put into the cost of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Gutschow
September 15, 2018

"Excellent service and knowledgeable employees"

- Dsmith0816

I had an awesome experience at Van Horn Chevrolet of Plymouth! I worked with Anthony Weyker who provided excellent customer service and worked with me for 4 hours and answered every question, was personal and friendly while we had to wait for credit approval and then paper work to be finialized and did everything he could to make sure I walked out that day with the car I wanted, and he made it happen! I thank you again and will be recommending Anthony and Van Horn Chevrolet to my co-workers and friends. I’d also like to mention Bob O’connor and Justin who I believe was a manager who were awesome to work with as well. Thank you! Your review wouldn’t let me give Anthony 5 stars, but he deserves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Weyker, Bob O'Connor
September 01, 2018

"Vehicle maintenance "

- Cce0326

Everyone at service was very pleasant. The service on our vehicle went a little quicker than expected. There is a nice waiting area with coffee, and popcorn offered while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordyn Andersen
August 24, 2018

"2nd lease"

- Kuef9323

I came here to lease a 2018 chevy traverse. But that was out of my budget. So I ended up going home with a 2019 traverse with lower trim. Very satisfied with the service I got at van horn chevy in plymouth. This is the second vehicle leasing from them. First was a 2017 silverado which i still have. Very nice people to work with and very welcoming environment. Highly recommend! Oh! And best of all FREE OIL CHANGE FOR LIFE! I live 30 mins away, but still can't beat free oil changes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Erickson , Bob O'Connor
August 23, 2018

"Salesman details our truck "

- Happy truck owner mike

Our salesman details and does the lux-care package to our truck because service is so busy and we are from so far away! I have never seen service like this before! I am 52 years old and I have bought plenty of new and used cars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
August 22, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Dan75

Quick sales process along with same day delivery of my car to my home over an hour away. Very satisfied. The team was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony , Jorren DeMaster, Bob O'Connor
August 18, 2018

"Great people"

- mylesalan58

Immediate contact after reaching out to the dealership. Appointment made, and voila! They had my car all ready and spiffy by the time I got there. Justin had to work a little to get my financing the way I wanted it, but he suceeded beautifully. Kellyn kept me totally informed of everything going on at all times. Once we were done, she helped me set up my Bluetooth and answered any questions about the car. Kevin went over all the paperwork page by page to make sure I understood what I was signing. What a team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Kevin, Kellyn Schneider
1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results