Back

Van's Honda

Green Bay, WI

4.5
19 Reviews

2821 S. Oneida St.

Green Bay, WI

54304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

April 04, 2018

Awesome Performance! I'm not sure what happened to the one star reviewers but my experience was amazing! I scheduled my car for repairs and they had a loaner pre warme More

by Honda4Life
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 08, 2018

Long term customer I have dealt with Van’s over 25 years. They’ve done 100% of the service work on the 6 or 7 Hondas I’ve owned. I couldn’t be more satisfied with their More

by Boatbuider44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Fogerty
August 31, 2017

service terrible!!!!! i do like my accord but am never going back. There service dept. almost got me killed. then they acted like it was my fault. i am a 60 year old grandm More

by unhappyinGreenBay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
cant remember
August 01, 2017

The way leasing a vehicle should be. Took less than an hour to negotiate a lease deal. Met my pricing expectations. Came back in afternoon to take delivery. Paperwork was ready and only More

by Markatdorsch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Fogerty
May 12, 2017

Bought 2 brand new cars and the air conditioner didn't work I find it crazy that Vans Honda lets brand new cars leave the lot without testing. Terrible! We bought 2 brand new cars and had problems with both ai More

by Helpmewithservice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
February 26, 2017

Service Never going back. Asked for a tire rotation and was told that they checked the tires and a rotation wasn't needed. It had been 5000 miles since my la More

by Maggie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
August 04, 2016

Go elsewhere!!!! We owned the car we bought from them for 45 days and had to trade it, and took a $3000 LOSS... If you want to get screwed, then buy a car from them. W More

by Rose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 15, 2014

AVOID AT ALL COSTS - Callous service dept damaged belongings I will never again go to Van's Honda in Green Bay, even if that means having to drive to Gustman in Appleton or Bergstrom in Oshkosh to get recall or More

by markdavidzahn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Lechterman
September 07, 2010

My family has purchased two Hondas from Vans. They are courteous and respectful, and service and repair work was always good. We chose not to purchase from them on our last two cars simply because of pri More

by MNi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Berg
2
11 - 19 of 19 results