Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Vann York Honda

High Point, NC

4.8
800 Reviews
Everything is MARKED DOWN, Every Offer Considered! Click on the vehicles you wish to own, then simply fill out the web form or call the Internet Department for that vehicle - WE WILL EMAIL YOU YOUR PERSONAL QUOTE. We are looking for quality vehicles to purchase of almost every year and mileage. Contact the Internet Department to arrange an appointment to purchase your vehicle! Every Car Truck, Van and SUV will be especially price for you during this event! Ray Moriarty, or Cory Holder will be glad to assist you. Call 336-841-6200 or Click Here for your liquidation Price Quote. This is an Internet Sales Event. Do all your shopping on line. At Vann York Honda, we're very proud to be a part of the community here in North Carolina. Our satisfied customers, many of them repeat customers, would agree that doing business at Vann York Honda is a lot like it used to be. And is supposed to be. Buying or leasing a car from Vann York Honda, whether from this Web site or in person, will be a pleasant and satisfying experience. We keep our inventory of new and pre-owned cars in top-notch "presentation" condition. Our cyber-inventory can be viewed easily and our communication with you will be as easy and private as you would like it to be.

422 Eastchester Drive

High Point, NC

27262

Directions

By Type

Showing 800 reviews

July 12, 2021

"Love the Honda service department! They have always..."

- Retha

Love the Honda service department! They have always taken very good care of me. Very honest and always work with my schedule. I drive from Greensboro because I trust them so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey and Donna in Service
Jul 13, 2021 -

Vann York Honda responded

Retha, thank you for the kind words. We're delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience interacting with our Vann York Honda Service Department. Going the extra mile is what we do. I will definitely relay that message with our team.

July 04, 2021

"I stopped by Vann York to test drive a ‘21 Honda Pilot on..."

- Gene King

I stopped by Vann York to test drive a ‘21 Honda Pilot on my day off and as soon as I entered the dealership, I was greeted by Jose Bustillo who asked if I was working with any of the other salespeople. I explained that I just stopped in to test drive a new Honda Pilot. Within 10 minutes I was out on my test drive while Jose arranged for my trade in to be appraised and evaluated. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous in helping me decide on the model that best suited my and my family’s needs. We agreed on a final price for my trade-in with the help of Richard Hamilton their Internet Sales Mgr. and the deal was basically done except the paperwork. Everyone I dealt with at Vann York was professional, courteous, with a “can do” attitude. My wife and I really appreciate doing business with folks like Jose and Richard. And I love my Honda Pilot SE AWD!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose Bustillo
Jul 08, 2021 -

Vann York Honda responded

Gene, every person that walks through our door is treated with the utmost in care and respect - every appointment is just as important to us! Jose and Richard will be happy to hear of your feedback. They really care about our customers and want to make sure you are truly satisfied with the outcome. We appreciate the confidence you have placed in our capable hands. If you are ever in the area again, stop by and visit us any time! I'll be sure to share your wonderful comments and recommendations with all of our Vann York Honda Team! We hope you enjoy your new 2021 Honda Pilot SE AWD!

July 01, 2021

"I bought my Honda Civic last June and have absolutely no..."

- daclavell

I bought my Honda Civic last June and have absolutely no complaints. I LOVE my car!!! I brought my car in for it 6,000 mile check up this week and the service crew couldn't have been more helpful. I also included some indulgent purchases for myself and the service team was extremely professional in delivering the finished product. Brian was especially helpful and patient with me! Thank you for taking such good care of my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Vann York Honda responded

Congrats on the purchase of your Honda Civic. Thank you for working with our service department during your 6K mile checkup. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad to have the privilege of taking care of your automotive needs. Brian will be pleased to hear of your feedback. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

July 01, 2021

"Great service. Providing service since I purchased by new..."

- janieree

Great service. Providing service since I purchased by new honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know their name
Jul 08, 2021 -

Vann York Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! This means the world to us!

June 24, 2021

"Always see Donna Sieck, She's awesome!She always..."

- angieridge44

Always see Donna Sieck, She's awesome! She always explains what repairs / maintenance is needed for my Pilot, before work is to be done. This allows me to better decide when to schedule repairs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Vann York Honda responded

Angie, it is great to hear that we are living up to your expectations. Donna is great to work with and she will be very happy to hear such positive feedback. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to work with you because you trust our work. We look forward to your next visit!

June 20, 2021

"It’s almost time for me to purchase a new vehicle and the..."

- madm333

It’s almost time for me to purchase a new vehicle and the new Kia van is very appealing, but I will stick with Honda as long as William is a mechanic there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William in service
Jul 01, 2021 -

Vann York Honda responded

We're delighted to hear you choose us Vann York Honda for your automotive needs. I'm happy to hear that we have made you feel comfortable with William working on your automotive needs. We look forward to your next visit!

June 10, 2021

"I been looking for a car about two week no dealerships..."

- Renitafcorbett123

I been looking for a car about two week no dealerships would come down on the price until a ran across vann York Honda in high point. My salesman was Jeremy. very good help me every way he could got the right price for me now I am enjoying My 2021 Honda Accord Sport.So whoever looking for a car go to vann York Honda in high point and ask for Jeremy Shadrick

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Shadrick
Jun 17, 2021 -

Vann York Honda responded

Let me start by saying that it's always a pleasure to welcome new customers to our Vann York Honda family. I'll be sure to share your comments with Jeremy. Congrats on your new 2021 Honda Accord Sport! We look forward to working with you for many years to come.

Jun 17, 2021 -

Renitafcorbett123 responded

Thanks So Much

May 26, 2021

"I bought my Accord here and have had it serviced here...."

- lindasfree

I bought my Accord here and have had it serviced here. It's been a great car and I've had no service issues or breakdowns. For a 20 year old car, that's a remarkable achievement and I believe it's their service that's made the difference. As I get ready to pass it on, I'll be buying my new car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Technician unknown
May 27, 2021 -

Vann York Honda responded

We are happy to hear you are pleased with the purchase and the service provided by our Vann York Honda Team. We appreciate your loyalty and patronage for these past 20 years. Your comments mean the world to us and we thank you for putting your trust in us for past and future interactions. We look forward to seeing you soon!

May 16, 2021

"Excellent work with staff always very friendly. Brian is..."

- Fgnichols53

Excellent work with staff always very friendly. Brian is always great in the service department. Work is done in a timely manner and always when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Hughes
May 20, 2021 -

Vann York Honda responded

Our number one priority is always for our customers satisfaction. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I'll be sure to share your kind comments with Brian and the rest of our team. Come back and see us again soon!

May 12, 2021

"Dealership staff and management team is the best on the..."

- thrilltyme

Dealership staff and management team is the best on the east coast period! Donna Sieck in service is great! Will be back soon again very happy with the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Sieck
Jun 01, 2021 -

Vann York Honda responded

Thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with Donna. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to work with you. I'll be sure to share this feedback with our team and we appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 800 results