Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Vann York Honda

4.7

737 Lifetime Reviews

422 Eastchester Drive, High Point, North Carolina 27262
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 737 reviews

July 18, 2011

"This was the first time I purchased a car on my own. I..."

- casbutterfly

This was the first time I purchased a car on my own. I needed to buy a car because my car was totaled in an accident. They made a very difficult time for me much easier. Everyone at the dealership was so nice and very helpful. Would go back and buy another car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Lawlor
July 16, 2011

"Mr. Davis at Vann York had the vehicle ready for a test..."

- cooldudette

Mr. Davis at Vann York had the vehicle ready for a test drive when I arrived. The car handled beautifully. Mr. Davis arranged all the paperwork and purchase details promptly. The Vann York dealership is comfortable and makes buying a vehicle a pleasant experience. Each employee is courteous and helpful. We recommend Mr. Davis and Vann York Auto Mall to our friends. Several times in the service area, we have met a friend who is also having a vehicle serviced. The service department is excellent and I give each and every employee at Vann York a gold star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. Corbett Davis
July 07, 2011

"Mr. Strickland was knowledgeable about the product,..."

- victoria2008

Mr. Strickland was knowledgeable about the product, friendly, courteous, and very patient. He was not demanding or overbearing. He understood my needs and concerns and worked effortlessly in helping me make my final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Strickland
July 06, 2011

"Working with Darrell was great. He was friendly, prompt..."

- kjprice6

Working with Darrell was great. He was friendly, prompt and always available for questions. He met with me and my father many times. I would recommend him to anyone. My only complaint would be he was a little too forward with the phone calls. He called to give me information many times over the Memorial Day holiday. While the information was useful, it was hardly urgent and did not warrant many phone calls and messages. Other than that, Darrell was great and handled everything in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Strickland
Jul 06, 2011 -

Vann York Honda responded

Thank you for giving our dealership and excellent review! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Kindest Regards, Vann York Honda 336-841-6200

July 01, 2011

"By far the best experience I have had getting a new car!..."

- Beanegirl

By far the best experience I have had getting a new car! Very quick and met my needs. Awesome experience!!! I would highly recommend vann York Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don pannetti, Don Pennetta
Jul 06, 2011 -

Vann York Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words about Vann York Honda and Don as well. We sincerely appreciate your business. If you should need anything at all in the future, please let us know. Kind Regards, Vann York Honda 336-841-6204

June 28, 2011

"I had a great experience buying my 2007 Honda Accord. ..."

- kimclark

I had a great experience buying my 2007 Honda Accord. Everyone was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful throughout the entire experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Moses
Jun 29, 2011 -

Vann York Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words about me and my dealership. Please let me know if you should need anything at all in the future. Ken Purdy Vann York Honda 336-841-6204

August 24, 2009

"I was in the market for a 2010 Equinox. I was dealing..."

- wootang7469

I was in the market for a 2010 Equinox. I was dealing with Kelvin Smith he was pretty cool. He had me talk to the worst manager I've ever dealt with. Not only was he slopply dressed, his attitude was bad also. He tried to convince me that there was no such thing as a Conquest rebate where if you currently have a non-GM car you would get $1,000.00 off of your purchase. I told him if you get the rebate sheet I will show it to you. I had already been to four other Chevrolet dealers, so I had no doubt that there was one. He refused to bring it. How can a customer know something about rebates that a manager doesn't. What really ticked me off is that it is not bad enough he didn't know about it. He wouldn't let me show it to him. This meant only two things either he was really ignorant and didn't know, or he was trying to screw me over by hiding it from me. Either way I was out of there. I went somewhere else and purchase my beautiful baby. I recommend that you do not go there. If I didn't know about that rebate that would've been $1,000.00 I would've had to pay for no reason. DO NOT GO THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stuart Faulk
...
74
731 - 737 of 737 results