Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Venice Toyota

Venice, FL

4.6
723 Reviews

900 US Highway 41 Bypass South

Venice, FL

34285

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 723 reviews

October 22, 2021

"Courteous and. Friendly servious depth was helpful ,..."

- Pscarp4844

Courteous and. Friendly servious depth was helpful , dealer was close to home and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Miller
5.0
Brent Miner
5.0
October 19, 2021

"They do a good job. John was very helpful and he is very..."

- Fgprovino

They do a good job. John was very helpful and he is very knowledgeable and has the customers best interest when he makes recommendations.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wismer
5.0
Oct 22, 2021 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we will be sharing this with our team!

October 16, 2021

"I always receive excellent customer service when I bring..."

- Francine

I always receive excellent customer service when I bring my vehicle to Venice Toyota. Their staff is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
Oct 22, 2021 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

October 14, 2021

"Purchased cars at this dealership previously. Overall..."

- Johnmlewin3john

Purchased cars at this dealership previously. Overall satisfied with latest purchase and Brian our salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Cash
Oct 22, 2021 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we will be sharing this with our team!

October 13, 2021

"As usual, wonderful customer service from Aaron Causey!..."

- Mae

As usual, wonderful customer service from Aaron Causey! Thanks for getting my car back to me so promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Causey
5.0
Oct 22, 2021 -

Venice Toyota responded

We are thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with Aaron, thank you for choosing Venice Toyota!

October 12, 2021

"Ryan Bland was informative. He worked hard to give me a..."

- neva1620

Ryan Bland was informative. He worked hard to give me a good deal. Was very pleasant and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bland
Oct 22, 2021 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to see that Ryan made a lasting impression, we are proud to have him as part of the team!

October 08, 2021

"My 4Runner had developed a severe vibration at highway..."

- Drew Z

My 4Runner had developed a severe vibration at highway speeds. A little bit is expected with larger tires but the passenger seat looked like it was moving 2 inches front to rear. Aaron got it in to a thorough and skilled tech that balanced my tires to perfection. The ride home was all grins as I brought it up to speed it already felt better and everything was perfectly still @75mph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Causey
5.0
Oct 22, 2021 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we will be sharing this with our team!

October 08, 2021

"The service was quick and easy process. I would recommend..."

- Georgeta_t

The service was quick and easy process. I would recommend this dealer service to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Beale
5.0
Oct 22, 2021 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for the amazing review and thank you for choosing Venice Toyota for your servicing needs!

October 07, 2021

"Best customer service dealership in Florida My service..."

- khaggerty36

Best customer service dealership in Florida My service was easy and inexpensive I will only shop at Venice Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph H
Oct 22, 2021 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for the amazing review and thank you for choosing Venice Toyota for your servicing needs!

October 06, 2021

"Great service department! John WEISMERWill take care of..."

- tdobb49751@aol.com

Great service department! John WEISMER Will take care of your problem. The mechanics are top notch👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wismer
5.0
Oct 22, 2021 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for the incredible review, we will be sharing this with our team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 723 results