About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Venice Toyota

4.7

373 Lifetime Reviews

900 US Highway 41 Bypass South, Venice, Florida 34285 Directions
Sales: (941) 484-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

373 Reviews of Venice Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"First time for service for my new 2018 Avalon"

- Avalonpilot

Made my appointment for service over the Internet; very easy to provide the necessary information. The check-in employee was very nice and told me where the Service Advisor was - Ken from my home state of Indiana. Very pleasant guy to talk with and he answered all my questions and I was back on the road in about an hour. Enjoyed the waiting area. Asked to speak with the young man (Shawn Warren) from whom I purchased the vehicle; he was paged and we had a nice chat. Enjoyable visit; very friendly group of employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Beale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"No hassle "

- Petiteblonde56

Went there to get a used Rav 4 got what we wanted had no problem we got what we wanted for our 2013 Corolla Le

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pino
January 14, 2019

"Customer oriented and that says it all."

- Mojo64

By far this is the best customer orientation dealership that I have ever been too. There are other dealerships that are good. But Venice Toyota has taken more consideration toward customer orientation than any other. I am a very happy new car owner again. Thanks to Venice Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Brady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Cagno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario GREGORIO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Disappointed "

- Disappointed

I bought a new truck in Aug 2018 and went to Venice since price was lower than the one I bought at Gettle 2 years earlier. From the second they took my $, I was dropped like a hot potato. No bed lining...had to do it on my own, they said I'd get a warranty refund for my traded vehicle and offered to do it for me, still nothing after many emails about it, 5 months later. I buy a new Truck every 2 years. I won't be buying from them again. Leslie OHara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Blair
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario GREGORIO
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Excellent all good except for "no wash" at end of service"

- Morningflight

All good except for no wash at end of service. This has been standard in the past at all Toyota dealerships that I have used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Causey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, and thank you for choosing Venice Toyota!

January 07, 2019

"Excellent"

- Rick

Excellent service very friendly people all the way from entering until signing the form . Thank you and I will be back again thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words Rick! We will be sharing this with Michael!

January 04, 2019

"Service Dept. "

- Kayceec22

Routine Maintenance, George, Service Writer, was execellent!!! I made the appt with George over the phone. George was very knowledgeable , courteous, listened well to understand the needs of my Service appointment 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Rodgers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Venice Toyota responded

It is fantastic to read that George goes above and beyond for his customers! Thank you for letting us know- we will definitely be sharing this review with him.

January 03, 2019

"Made nice and easy"

- Frs'15firestorm

My service professional let me know everything that needed to be done, what the sound was I was hearing and had a price list that was fair. I chose what I could afford to get done and what I couldn't. No headaches or hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cholakov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Causey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We will share your appreciation with George and Aaron! Thank you for choosing Venice Toyota.

December 31, 2018

"Sales and customer service was outstanding!"

- Sandi

I never felt pressured at all! Ralph was so helpful and patient! The best experience I ever had when purchasing a vechical 😊! I would highly recommend Venice Toyota due to the respect and patience I received from Ralph and Mario! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario GREGORIO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We are happy to see that Ralph and Mario made a lasting impression, we are proud to have them as part of our team!

December 28, 2018

"Great Buying Experience at Venice Toyota"

- Prius Buyer 202

I made an effort to get quotes from 5 dealers and worked with representatives from each dealer. I was immediately impressed with Keith and David who responded to my online inquiry. They both have great personalities in addition to being completely capable of answering every question about buying options. They responded to my included options honestly and reduced my final lease monthly fee to the best-received. My wife and I are completely satisfied with our buying experience at Venice Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Molkenthin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Eastman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario GREGORIO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and congrats on your Prius! We will be sharing this great review with Keith and David.

1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results