About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Venice Toyota

4.6

348 Lifetime Reviews

900 US Highway 41 Bypass South, Venice, Florida 34285 Directions
Sales: (941) 484-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

348 Reviews of Venice Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Battery "

- BarryS

Service department was super to work with. They are knowledgeable & VERY HONEST! Every time I go there, they make recommendations to save me money. You can’t beat that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Beale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Bess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Causey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Nostin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Wismer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Needed fast help "

- Me11ier

Came to dealership needed a vehicle for work today showed at 9 took vehicle home at noon could not be happier would recommend to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McKee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roger Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith
Nov 09, 2018 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We are happy to see that our team made a lasting impression! Thank you for choosing Venice Toyota.

November 08, 2018

"Poorest experience we have ever endured at a car dealership "

- TM

Salesman never introduced himself. Never asked our names. Was not very knowledgable about his inventory. Would not provide us with car facts. A manager joined us and provided car facts on two minutes. We were happy with the diagnostic on our tires, however, we never gave permission to check our AC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Sohn
Nov 09, 2018 -

Venice Toyota responded

We are very sorry that you did not have a positive experience with our dealership. We would like the opportunity to better assist you and resolve your concerns. Please reach out to our customer relations manager, Courtney Wiggins at 941-484-9000 or by email, cwiggins@venicetoyota.com.

November 02, 2018

"had recall work done promptly and efficiently. "

- AlxB

satisfied with work and efficient and polite representatives helping me. Service Rep. recommended that I do a variety of types of servicing to my car. I asked him to list them for me to study and discuss at home and he promptly typed them up for me. I appreciated that he did not pressure me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Causey
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2018 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you next time!

November 02, 2018

"Slow oil change"

- Sandy

I took our Lexus in for an oil change at 9:15 today (had an appointment). I was told it would be 45 min to an hour. Around 10:30 I went to check and they said it was just “put up” to be done. It took around 1:40 ish to finish so I was rushed to get out and get to my flight. Seems like it should go more quickly and customers should be kept informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken benefiekd
Nov 09, 2018 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience with our service department. At your convenience please reach out to our customer relations manager Courtney Wiggins at 941-484-9000 or by email, cwiggins@venicetoyota.com.

October 31, 2018

"Scheduled service"

- Pgh

Efficient and friendly. Service rep is a 1st class guy! Greater was waaitiygor me. Paperwork was also prepared prior to my arrival. Waiting area is pleasant and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wismer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2018 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and kind words! We will be sharing this with John!

October 31, 2018

"Dealer made it right "

- Jnlhodge

Thank you Chris Cagno for make a bad situation right. We love our new 4 runner. We really appreciate all of your hard work to get the deal we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lumpkin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Cagno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2018 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation.

October 30, 2018

"The best car dealer in Venice"

- Meatball50

I walked in to buy a truck and drove out with a truck and also bought a 4Runner.. that’s says a lot great service great sales Ask for Murray Wallace he is a great salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eli Goodman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2018 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We are happy to see that Murray made a lasting impression, we are proud to have him as part of our team!

October 30, 2018

"I appreciate the high level of personalized service"

- Happy Annie

This place is great :-) I appreciate the high-level of personalized service. I get my vehicle serviced here regularly. John and everyone else are a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wismer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joel
Nov 09, 2018 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback, we take it seriously and we use it to improve our process to make the service experience better for our guest. Thank you for choosing Venice Toyota!

October 24, 2018

"Engine light and tire light on"

- enkephalyn

Quick service from friendly courteous advisor . However after leaving Toyota I realized they did not re set my engine lights . This will require me to make an unnecessary trip back to Venice Toyota . This is an unnecessary inconvenience and I am not happy. I am a busy working person , not a retired who has nothing better to do .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Fletcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2018 -

Venice Toyota responded

We are very sorry that you did not have a positive experience at our dealership. We would like the opportunity to better assist you and resolve your concerns. At your convenience please call our customer relations manager Courtney Wiggins at 941-484-9000 or by email, cwiggins@venicetoyota.com.

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results