About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Venice Toyota

4.6

331 Lifetime Reviews

900 US Highway 41 Bypass South, Venice, Florida 34285 Directions
Sales: (941) 484-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

331 Reviews of Venice Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Online sales"

- Nurse Wilson

I viewed inventory online and Ralph Ramirez answered my request. I purchased the car I viewed. Ralph was very knowledgeable about the car and the hitch and roof rails I wanted. He helped set up the radio and navigation. I am very satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Ramirez
September 17, 2018

"Speedy same day service"

- Dave54

Got appointment the same day. Service was completed in about 30 minutes. Couldn’t have been smoother! Will be going back here for all service on all our Toyota vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lumpkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"BUYER BEWARE, DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH VENICE TOYOTA"

- Jack52

NEW CAR SALES , THEY WILL TELL A CUSTOMER ANYTHING TO MAKE A SALE, THEY WILL MAKE FALSE STATEMENTS, THEY ARE LIARS, AND WILL MISREPESENT QUESTIONS YOU ASK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
QUESS THIS EMPLOYEE WENT SOMEWHERE ELSE
September 14, 2018

"Staff is fantastic!"

- Lisa

I used the website to check their inventory. I knew what I wanted and they had it. Talked to a Steve on the phone and he was very helpful. They had everything ready for me when I got there after work. I test drove a Rav4 and looked at two others. I decided on the one that I test drove. Shawn spent time with me to show me how everything worked on the dash and answered all my questions. They had the price figured out including incentives. The finance person was equally fantastic and answered all my questions and was very helpful. The customer service has been fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McKee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Eastman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Everyone was nice and professional!"

- Sandy2018

Cheryl Harris did a great job helping us getting our new SUV, she was very professional and went out of her way to make sure we get the best price. Mario( finance guy) took good care of us with financing. Overall a great experience! Love Cheryl and will definitely recommend her to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mario
September 12, 2018

"incredible experience"

- Tacoma

very good service I am very happy with the result of my purchase they did not lie to me at any time in general it was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Ramirez
Sep 13, 2018 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! Congrats on your new Tacoma, and thank you for choosing Venice Toyota.

August 30, 2018

"My salesman Keith Molkenthin was great. "

- Mtoyota

Keith Molkenthin was great. Entering the dealership early in the morning with little intention to purchase a Toyota!! I did thanks to Keith. He understood my personality and caught on quickly not to pressure me. The manager was very nice. The young man who did the paperwork was a little too confident for my taste. Almost a deal breaker. Keith was the key to this purchase. Period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Goodman
Other Employees : Keith Molkenthin
Sep 04, 2018 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback - We take it seriously and we use it to improve our process to make the sales experience better for our guests.

August 28, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- Susan2018

Thanks to Chris for helping us lease a 2018 Toyota Highlander. The experience was so pleasant and easy. We give Chris and Toyota of Venice a five-star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lumpkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eli Goodman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sorry but we can’t remember the finance trainees name but he did a good job.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Venice Toyota responded

Congrats on your new Highlander! Its great to see that you had an exceptional experience with Chris and Eli. Welcome to the Venice Toyota family!

August 28, 2018

"Much more impressed than in the past"

- Go gators

Usually I drive 20 miles farther for service for my Toyota vehicles. This dealership never was impressive in the customer service.i was under a time constraint so I had oil changed here. I wonder if they made some management changes in the service dept because today everything was first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Causey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Asst. service mgr
Sep 04, 2018 -

Venice Toyota responded

It is fantastic to read that Aaron goes above and beyond for his customers! Thank you for letting us know, we will definitely be sharing this review with him.

August 27, 2018

"Car maintenance service . "

- Sejio1970

the Waiting time was not too long.. Aaron Was very kind and friendly. The waiting area was clean . The restrooms were clean !!everything went well to not say excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Causey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Fletcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Venice Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words, we will be sharing this with Aaron!

1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results