Back

Vera Cadillac

Pembroke Pines, FL

4.8
3,056 Reviews
Welcome to VERA Cadillac Buick GMC. At VERA, we are different from the typical car dealership. It all starts with our VERA Philosophy, “To treat every single customer as you would want to be treated, and provide an unforgettable luxury experience, regardless of purchase.” We train our staff to treat every VERA customer as they would family members, friends and neighbors. It is our promise to you, and part of the VERA Difference. The decision to buy or lease a vehicle is one of the biggest financial decisions people make, and we strive to help you make the best possible decisions in a relaxed, friendly, no-pressure environment. We also offer a full line of services, from maintenance to collision repair and everything in between.
Contact Dealership

300 South University Drive

Pembroke Pines, FL

33025

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,056 reviews

July 23, 2024

Gio is the best service advisor. He goes out of his way to make sure that everything is good. At Vera Cadillac, service is more than great!! More

by bcc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvette Breen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Giovanni Rubio
Jul 23, 2024 -

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Gio and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

July 20, 2024

Giovanni is very professional, polite and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my experience today at your dealership. More

by pdiddy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni
Jul 20, 2024 -

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Vera Cadillac to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

July 19, 2024

Had a great experience today with Moises. We are very happy with the deal he helped us work out today. More

by Danielle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rivera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Moises Ceballos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 20, 2024 -

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks, Danielle, for your feedback on your recent visit to Vera Cadillac. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

July 16, 2024

Good appt finished when promised. noticed that someone had borrowed some of my lug nuts More

by EJLMMAC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Jul 16, 2024 -

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

July 11, 2024

Best service I have ever received from any dealership. From start to finish pleasant , knowledgeable and helpful. LOVED the pick up and delivery service More

by Blabushblabush
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Alex
Jul 11, 2024 -

Vera Cadillac responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

July 09, 2024

Totally would recommend Vera Cadillac to anyone looking for a new or pre owned vehicle great service great customer service More

by rodriguez2359
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamel Bicelis Machado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Omar Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 09, 2024 -

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

July 08, 2024

The car service was great as always, Mikell is one of the best employees from the team service. More

by JP
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikell
Jul 09, 2024 -

Vera Cadillac responded

JP, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Mikell and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

July 06, 2024

The service was exellent . Promptly .I’m very satisfied. .my advisor Mike was professional and nice More

by ELYSYPENABUSINESS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike ( Service department)
Jul 08, 2024 -

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

July 04, 2024

Amazing Service. Alex raised the bar to highest levels. Also appreciate the team he is surrounded around. They helped us get back on road from an emergency breakdo More

by Ben
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Jul 05, 2024 -

Vera Cadillac responded

Ben, it's great to hear that Alex was able to help you out. We aim to ensure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

July 02, 2024

Excellent customer service very professional. These guys are the best in the business!!! I am really grateful for all the help!! More

by bbrown2128
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Caballero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gabino Ramos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 02, 2024 -

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Carlos and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

1
...