Back

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

Mitchell, SD

4.7
514 Reviews

219 E 1st Ave

Mitchell, SD

57301

Directions

By Type

Showing 514 reviews

January 14, 2022

Aaron Torres all ways is there to help we buy two trucks and he provides excellent service. Thanks Aaron More

by epelaez89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Torres
Jan 18, 2022 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

December 22, 2021

I just wanted to take a few minutes to rate my recent experience at Vern Eide Chevy Buick GMC in Mitchell, SD. As you can see I gave it 5 stars, which I never do. I usually rate 4 stars when I am impress More

by Siegkarl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt, Cody Renken
December 15, 2021

Very helpful with any questions. Delivered our vehicle, very accommodating. Tim did an excellent job explaining all the new features on our vehicle. More

by stowaterlonda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Wayne Konz
Dec 17, 2021 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2021

My entire experience was very smooth and easy. Ryan was great to work with and I will be back the next time I am looking for a vehicle More

by Luken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kristensen, Cody Renken
Sep 05, 2021 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 22, 2021

Got an oil change and they always do a very good and thorough check on things. Great service as always! More

by doell.jordan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Engelland, Zane Craft
Aug 23, 2021 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

July 20, 2021

Recently we required an unexpected service while traveling to Montana. The service department was phenomenal in performing this service timely. Kasee Hetland provided us with outstanding customer se More

by Aharp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Vaneverdingen , Kasee Hetland
Jul 21, 2021 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 14, 2021

This dealership provided outstanding service, fair prices, terrific personal assistance in our new car purchase. Five gold stars!!! Talks to Levi or Ryan. Simply fantastic! More

by kiner55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Hilkemeier 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟, Ryan Kristensen
Jul 16, 2021 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 08, 2021

Fast and efficient! Was pleased with how well the service went from making the appointment to the time arrived! They were very accommodating fit me! More

by Unbutton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasee Hetland
Jul 12, 2021 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC!

July 03, 2021

The service was done quickly and professionally. I was helped immediately, and I was given updates on the progress of my repair. When the job was finished, I couldn't even tell where the rock chip was. More

by Nellwein
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Bernards, Tonya Stahl, Steve Starr, Payne Faylor
Jul 06, 2021 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi. Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.

June 18, 2021

Eric and Pam were both amazing! I would highly recommend this dealership and their service department!! They were effective, efficient and very friendly! Our family would have been lost without them!! More

by Sharee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Engelland, Eric Vaneverdingen
Jun 20, 2021 -

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

2
...