Search
Back

Vicksburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

36 Lifetime Reviews

13475 Portage Rd, Vicksburg , Michigan 49097
Call (269) 649-2000

36 Reviews of Vicksburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2019

"Quick and easy. "

- Jjbrown33

I had a great experience with the entire team at Vicksburg Dodge Jeep. Melanie was helpful in getting the exact Jeep I wanted. The new car sales manager was great in making the numbers work. I will be back and will send my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Farrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2019

"Absolutely amazing !!!"

- Kaitierbugs

Love my new vehicle. Mel worked with me to help my achieve my goals in what I was looking for in a new vehicle. Made the experience effortlessly and simple. I’ve been a Chevy girl my whole life, think I have been converted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Farrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Great service "

- Iceman6168

Melanie was very helpful in purchasing the perfect car at the perfect price. She was so nice, made me feel very comfortable in a very stressful situation. Thank you Melanie Farrington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Farrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Excellent sales staff"

- jearly

The sales staff was very helpful throughout the process. They helped me with ordering a new build. Melanie was great and readily available for my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Farrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Awesomelicious ❗️"

- Birdman 65

Melanie is by far the Best. She always goes Above The Bar, and is in the “Elite Class”??. She treats you like family and not just a customer. Me and my Father are so happy to be in our New 19 Limited Cherokee. Steven and Harry Bird

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Farrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Purchase a car"

- Tarah71

I was referred here from one friend then in talking found another friend has went here. They both had Melanie as the sales representative. She was great. Listened to me and what my issue was. I was in a tough spot. And was able to help me Also worked with Dave in finance. He was also great to work with. Explained the process. I felt like they truly cared about getting me in a reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Farrington
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"Honored advertised price!"

- Red Rubicon 2018

Because the advertised price of my 2018 Rubicon was so low I had doubt that the dealership would honor that price. This was further reinforced by other dealerships stating that they also advertise low with every possible incentive so as to draw clients into their dealership. But much to my surprise that price was in fact honored and now I have my new Rubicon at my home over 150 miles away from my selling dealership. That is just how pleased I was with their honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Farrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Simmons, Sarah?
November 30, 2018

"No nonsense deal"

- Rose

Went to the GMC dealer in the morning; they were not willing to work with us. After reading an article about Ram outselling GM trucks, we stopped at Vicksburg Chrysler. Their inventory was good, the salesperson (Joe Mater) was great to deal with. After talking to us, Joe realized we were looking for the bottom line without any back and forth negotiating. Within 10 minutes, we had a very good number, and after lunch, we are driving home with a new 1500 Laramie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mater
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ferrin Williams
November 19, 2018

"Easiest purchase experience "

- mlwilliams

I was able to get the Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited that I always wanted. I love the heated seats and heated steering wheel along with remote start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sproul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Completely Satisfied. Go See Mike for Your Next Ram."

- Chris123

I have purchased two vehicles from Vicksburg CDJR and I can gladly give my recommendation. In both cases the pricing (and offer for my trade-in) were very competitive. The quality of customer service was great. Mike was honest and up-front about the used vehicle condition, worked diligently to answer my questions and bent over backwards to keep the price competitive, compromising enough to meet my budget. After the sale was complete, he even grabbed the garage door opener I had left behind out of my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pflugradt
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results