Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Victor Chevrolet

Victor, NY

4.6
91 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for visiting Victor Chevrolet, your new and used car dealer serving the Victor, Canandaigua, and greater Rochester, NY areas. Check out our extensive selection of new Chevrolet cars and trucks to find the perfect one for you. We also have a wide selection of quality used cars, trucks and SUVs at our dealership in Victor & Rochester NY. We are conveniently located near Rochester and we are proud to serve the surrounding communities with the best customer service.

7200 Pittsford Victor Road

Victor, NY

14564

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 91 reviews

January 21, 2021

"Steve and Scott were very patient and very pleasant to..."

- Ssion9915

Steve and Scott were very patient and very pleasant to deal with. Thank you for that. I felt very relaxed the whole time there, and it allowed me to feel comfortable with my decision. We love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott
January 19, 2021

"I was out of pocket $3000.00 which i didn't expect to be..."

- cmccaig

I was out of pocket $3000.00 which i didn't expect to be and found out later that i could have got a better deal for a 2021 Equinox from other dealers with out being out of pocket.I was disappointed with the deal i got and was too hasty in making it and should have gone elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Colby was a great salesman who found exactly what my wife..."

- Lewheatl2

Colby was a great salesman who found exactly what my wife and I were looking for. I was torn between an SUV and a truck, Colby suggested to give the Colorado a test drive. It was just what I was looking for and will make towing my jet-ski that much easier. Thanks for everything you did for us! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Great experience buying my truck at Victor Chevy as..."

- randyhess52

Great experience buying my truck at Victor Chevy as always. Fast quick and no hassle. Have bought many vehicles from them over the years and will continue to go back. They go out of there way to make sure you get a good deal and are comfortable with the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave in finance
Jan 21, 2021 -

Victor Chevrolet responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

January 16, 2021

"Was an amazing experience working with Jerry and everyone..."

- jmarr21

Was an amazing experience working with Jerry and everyone in Victor Chevrolet! Would highly recommend if you are in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Jerry and the rest of the Victor Chevrolet team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

January 15, 2021

"I had a great experience at Victor Chevrolet. My wife..."

- toddespo

I had a great experience at Victor Chevrolet. My wife and I love the customer service. They certainly value customer relationships. It's the only place we go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

January 14, 2021

"ScottWas very helpful experience working with you...."

- Jim427vette

Scott Was very helpful experience working with you. Going through the help you gave on the different systems in the car and showing lots of care to walk me through the steps.will look forward to working with you in the future. Jim Totsline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Scott and the rest of the Victor Chevrolet team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

January 13, 2021

"Everything from the truck to the people inside was..."

- heindljake

Everything from the truck to the people inside was awesome! I purchased a 2017 Silverado, and Victor Chevrolet had the best prices I’d seen anywhere. Jerry was very friendly as well as the rest of the team and they worked hard to get me the deal I wanted and had me out the door the same day with a beautiful new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Victor Chevrolet! Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

January 12, 2021

"Colby was an excellent salesman and was able to find..."

- tlmarsha

Colby was an excellent salesman and was able to find exactly what I was looking for! Eds been helping my husbands family for years now and look forward to working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

January 11, 2021

"Both my daughter and I were very pleased with experience..."

- pcelata

Both my daughter and I were very pleased with experience when dealing with Scott Frey and other representatives at Victor Chevy. Will recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Victor Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Victor Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results