Back

Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ottawa

Ottawa, KS

3.6
15 Reviews

327 W 23rd St

Ottawa, KS

66067

Directions
Sort by

15 Reviews of Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ottawa

July 21, 2022

bought a 2011 truck made a 2-hour drive best ever dealership when I get a norther car I will drive back up here More

by Beverly Reiling
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kallan LaForge
Jul 22, 2022 -

Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ottawa responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 07, 2022

Crooks needed 2 gal 05 40 engine oil charged me 50$ a gallon and no that’s not the going price 27$ at orschelns More

by kreece333
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Who cares
Jul 08, 2022 -

Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ottawa responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please reach out to Matt Yates (myates@victorykc.com) when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.

November 25, 2021

Dealership very customer centric and pleasant... Until you sign the contract. The vehicle we purchased needed 3-4 safety issues repaired that was agreed to as part of the contract agreement. According More

by NeverAgain
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katie (Sales Lady), RJ (Manager), Kallan LaForge
July 24, 2021

I called Mike, asked if I could get a car to get my wife out of hospital. He was our only hope. He said he would make a way. He did! I got back same day and he didn't even charge me! Who does that? More

by psalms23jesuslord
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Kallan LaForge
June 17, 2021

They were happy to sell us a truck they didn't have yet with two trade in vehicles. Lots of pressure to sign finance paperwork and extended warranty on a new vehicle. 9 days later, still no truck. Decided More

by Flynt hylls gypsy horses
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
Jun 23, 2021 -

Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ottawa responded

Ron & Tracy, I'm sorry we had a miscommunication regarding if you were trading in your truck or not. I know we made it very clear the new truck wouldn't arrive till the end of June so it sure was great to see it arrive a week early! We really appreciate you giving us a chance to clear it up and purchasing a brand new Ram 3500 from us last night. I'm hopeful that you feel our customer service, quality of work, friendliness, pricing, and overall experience are all FIVE STARS now! Thanks, Kallan LaForge General Manager

May 03, 2021

This dealership is awesome they always are very attentive and very friendly. Andy the service sales person is very attentive very friendly and very knowledgeable. And the service manager is also very attenti More

by donnadelude
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
March 25, 2021

Victory Ottawa recently exceeded my expectations with their commitment to service and customer satisfaction. My daughter, who is currently attending KU, needed an oil leak repair on her 2015 Jeep. Andy, More

by David Ryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Kallan
January 26, 2021

I was very satisfied with Victory Jeep in Ottawa. Justan was very helpful and went above and beyond to help.me find what I wanted. He was very helpful. I would definitely recommend him and them for your car More

by janicemc4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justan
January 14, 2021

Just purchased our 2019 Toyota Highlander for Jeremy. He and the staff were great to work with. Have called several times with questions and Jeremy has always been helpful. More

by Steve and Donna
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
February 23, 2020

Got me once but never again Went in to look at an advertised vehicle, it was not on site yet but would be in a week. Was told they would call when it was in. The day that it was More

by notafan
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember but worked with salesman and floor manager.
1
1 - 10 of 15 results