Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Victory Honda

5.0

48 Lifetime Reviews

1605 North Monroe St., Monroe, Michigan 48162 Directions
Sales: (734) 530-3871

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Victory Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2018

"Turned my negative into a positive "

- Kjstockman

Jimmy g got me out 2 upside down car loans with high interest.into a new honda civic with 1.9 interest.cant beat that.i tryed that at 3 other dealerships.none could do what he did.you rock jimmy g.your golf game needs work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIMMY G
March 06, 2017

"No follow up"

- disappointed

They only care up until the point your check clears or your cash is handed over. They messed up in processing my title. it took almost a month to receive the title just to realize that it was defective and did not include my lienholder's information. Now I have to wait in line at the Secretary of State and pay $15 to fix their mistake. Do not go here. Who knows what else is ignored if they cannot do basic paperwork right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 16, 2016

"friendly, knowledgable and accomodating"

- richglo72

Jim G was very friendly. We had some things that were to be added to our new vehicle purchase and they gave us a brand new Honda to drive for the couple of days we had to wait for ours. The whole experience was very easy. Best car buying experience ever and our first Honda. Looking forward to drive it for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim G
May 08, 2016

"Always a class act"

- Jeremy West

Jim G is not only a great salesmen, but an awesome person. He is always a class act and goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers. The GM also was a class act and did his best to make sure my experience was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim G
April 14, 2016

"too pushy changing deals last minute"

- enthusiast

they were too pushy to get me a new car instead of knowing what i really wanted and now I ended up with an overpriced lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jodi, and Lou.
October 01, 2015

"Honda "

- MLyons223

When I went in to look at a new car the sales manager came out and helped my mom and I. We were looking at cars because I needed a new one and Jodi helped us and I took a Honda Civic for a test drive and I loved it. I had great customer service and I would recommend Jodi to anyone who needs a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi cacagne
September 30, 2015

"Great Service"

- wilson62

Professional employees, great service, and knowledge of product...didn't turn me off by trying to "over sell" me. We wait for the monthly special offers we receive by e-mail, and then decide what is most important service to have done that month. Rob sent a thank you note, nice touch, makes we feel more valued as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Lopinski
September 21, 2015

"Service busier"

- Mlocher

Good service but price for rear brakes could be better. The rest of the visit was very good. All employees were tentative and plesent. Ok for my final word so I can exit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren
September 16, 2015

"Great - Fast - Service"

- splcmaestro

I know my vehicle is in good condition because there is nothing they miss! Appreciate getting quick appointments and fast service along with friendly service personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren
September 10, 2015

"excellent"

- MarshaR

Fantastic service and I loved being able to book my appointment online. The service deartment was open early, which was a necessity for me. I am travelling from Georgia so I appreciated the service technician being so thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results