Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Videon Chevrolet of Phoenixville

Phoenixville, PA

4.8
544 Reviews

600 Nutt Rd

Phoenixville, PA

19460

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 544 reviews

May 12, 2021

"I had a unique situation in that back in February I..."

- Michelle C

I had a unique situation in that back in February I custom built a 2021 2SS Camaro. Due to production delays because of the microchip 10 weeks later I was still carless and having to turn in the lease in just a few weeks. I went on a search for something that was as close to what I built as I could find. I looked at and or called on 32 cars, and that is no exaggeration. The dealerships were very difficult to deal with in a hole because I was in another state trying to ascertain a vehicle. Because I had a prior lease deal already signed and worked out with the dealership I purchased the car I built from I had absolute specific numbers that I had to get close to to make a deal work and Videon Chevrolet came through! My salesman Matt G was beyond helpful informative, kind, friendly and very empathetic to my situation. He really worked hard to help me get my car! The finance department was terrific, Jeff was a rockstar and my car is on a trailer and on its way to me I could not be happier or more appreciative thank you guys thank you Videon Chevrolet for hiring competent hard-working amazing people. I would recommend your dealership to anyone and everyone! Michelle C in NY

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gariti
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff, finance department
April 09, 2021

"They purchased my leased car!!! I leased a 2018 Chevy..."

- mpushee

They purchased my leased car!!! I leased a 2018 Chevy Tahoe. I was about 2 months from the end of my lease. I was contacted by Matt Videon at Video Chevrolet. He offered to buy out my lease. I was initially leery of being contacted by a dealership several states away (I live in Rhode Island), but the process worked out extremely well. Matt sent 2 drivers to my house to take delivery of my leased car and paid off my balance immediately. He sent me proof that the balance was paid before my car even left my driveway. The whole process was seamless. This was a great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Videon
5.0
Apr 17, 2021 -

Videon Chevrolet of Phoenixville responded

It was a pleasure doing business with you as well. Thank you for 5 stars!

April 03, 2021

"My experience at Videon Chevrolet was excellent!Nick..."

- johnfrymire

My experience at Videon Chevrolet was excellent!Nick Mongan went above and beyond for my wife and I and that meant a lot to making our purchase stress free!Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase another vehicle 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mongan
Apr 17, 2021 -

Videon Chevrolet of Phoenixville responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you!

December 23, 2020

"Nick stopped at nothing to find us EXACTLY what we..."

- cmr0014

Nick stopped at nothing to find us EXACTLY what we wanted. we highly recommend nick and this dealership. everyone so nice. christine and ryshee thomas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
August 01, 2020

"Outstanding Experience / July Purchase New 2020 Chevy Truck!"

- guppycal

It all started with the great communication online with the Internet Sales Manager....Jason. He gave me all the information that I requested in a very timely manner. Then I made an appointment to see the truck the next day. When my wife and I arrived at the dealership it was one of my best experiences with the haggling over a new vehicle. Very friendly and knowledgeable, a nice laid back, easy going transaction. Jason introduced us to Matt Videon and the deal was done very quickly. Dealership was very clean and highly organized. I would like to thank Matt and his "Videon Team" for an outstanding "no stress" new truck purchase. This dealership is 5 star all the way. Keep the positive flow going! Thanks again, Chris & Brenda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gariti
5.0
Matt Videon
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Silverman and all the entire staff
June 04, 2020

"Nabil Waris "

- larissa mcclain

Nabil Waris , been the best car salesman I have ever dealt with he is very polite, honest and transparent about everything. He is Totally awesome!! I didn't even want a Chevy truck I wanted a GMC however after dealing with him. I felt very confident I was making the right choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nabil Waris
February 23, 2020

"Friendly, honest, and totally transparent. Best..."

- jessicasmith

Friendly, honest, and totally transparent. Best dealership experience I've ever had! Jess was awesome - very kind, easy going, patient, and easy to work with. Stu was great and very informative. Nicole made the paperwork & financing portion extremely easy! She's got it down to a science. We especially appreciated the overnight test drive. That gave us much more confidence in choosing our Equinox. We will definitely be coming back to Videon for future servicing and purchasing. Thanks to the staff, you're awesome!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICOLE CHU
5.0
Stu MacGuiness
5.0
Other Employees : Jess Cheek (five stars)
February 03, 2020

"I just purchased my new vehicle on Saturday February the..."

- jennifergeary4529

I just purchased my new vehicle on Saturday February the 1st. Justine was great and we had some laughs but we got approved. Stu was just as great and everyone else was very friendly. Thank you we love our new 2016 Buick Cascada!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICOLE CHU
5.0
JUSTIN DEHART
5.0
Stu MacGuiness
5.0
October 20, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Samantha1427

I travel all the way to Chevrolet of Phoenixville because the service and staff are absolutely amazing, kind and caring. Everyone's professional. Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Tunstall
5.0
October 04, 2019

"Quick service "

- KOLCUN5

My check engine light came on all of a sudden and my car started stalling so I called Videon in Phoenixville. They got me in at my convenience and my car was finished very quickly. Best of all the work was covered by my warranty. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Tunstall
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results