Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania

4.8

429 Lifetime Reviews

5570 Monroe Street, Sylvania, Ohio 43560
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 429 reviews

January 21, 2020

"John and team at Vin Devers Autohaus provided excellent..."

- Kramer

John and team at Vin Devers Autohaus provided excellent customer service and made the process simple from beginning to end. Thank you to all involved 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"I would most definitely recommend this dealership to..."

- delshawnj

I would most definitely recommend this dealership to potential buyers. This was the best experience I have ever had leasing and buying a car. Everyone went above and beyond to make my purchase as smooth as possible. I drove all the way from Eastpointe, Mi to get this Amazing SUV the GLC300. I was in and out it didn’t take long at all to complete the paperwork.. Thank you again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 10, 2020

"Great Service"

- jcwhalen1

Great people! Ziad was a great in sales . All in all a great experience. Everyone made the whole car buying experience very easy and relaxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2020

"We had an excellent experience with Vin Devers and..."

- Jodie DeFoe

We had an excellent experience with Vin Devers and absolutely love our new car! Chris was knowledgeable and friendly and added some very thoughtful touches (red bow for Christmas!) John did a terrific job explaining key features of the car. Thank you this is our dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Layal Alnemeeh
January 08, 2020

"Excellent customer..."

- Adrian

Excellent customer experience: Efficiency Knowledge Behavior Response I am glad that I chose Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania - Audi dealership, even if I had to drive 80 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : LAYAL ALNEMEEH
January 08, 2020

"OK, so Chris Stang turned out to be an excellent sales..."

- Dfournier

OK, so Chris Stang turned out to be an excellent sales concierge. Actually everyone at Vin Devers was exceptional. I can only assume that going forward, they will continue to provide the same exemplary services when called upon to do so. This was the best dealership new car purchase I have experienced bar none. That being said, I'm 73 and purchased many many cars. Good job guys and Vin Devers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 02, 2020

"Great Service"

- rodney.k.rogers

This was the second car that we leased from Vin Devers. Steve, Jason, Layal and John were terrific. Excellent service and very responsive to all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Layal Alnemeen.
December 31, 2019

"New fabulous A5"

- pdlarson03

Steve, John and Jason all provided great assistance in searching for the right color and model. Steve was very thorough in explaining all the technology and features of the A5. John Mensah was great in explaining the details to my spouse when we picked up the car. Jason oversaw the entire operation and provided support to both his team and our inquiries. Overall, the customer experience at Vin Devers of Sylvania was outstanding and we will continue this relationship for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Layal Alnemeeh
December 30, 2019

"It’s an awesome Experience "

- Okeke.margret

Lovely people most especially Chris, he was so helpful, very patient with me, his such a good teacher I must say. 100 percent satisfied happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2019

"New car lease "

- monahassanmd

Everyone was super helpful. Chris and his team were awesome and really helped in guiding me through the process. Highly recommend working with the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results