Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania

Sylvania, OH

4.9
635 Reviews
Our Mission Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania has had a passion for building caring relationships with our clients since 1956. The principal value delivers a premier, unique and pleasurable experience which is the cornerstone of our foundation. We pledge to continue to build a Standard of Excellence inspired by a relentless pursuit for exceeding expectations.

5570 Monroe Street

Sylvania, OH

43560

Directions

By Type

Showing 635 reviews

September 17, 2021

"Keith Solomon the service manager is very concerned about..."

- Ronald.nelson

Keith Solomon the service manager is very concerned about the service his department provides to customers who need their vehicle serviced. He checks to make sure the service is performed correctly and on time. He also will do what ever is possible to meet your schedule needs. I needed quick service to ensure reliable breaks as I have a wife with health issues that may require me to travel with a VERY short notice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2021

"Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership I love my..."

- linda.uveges

Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership I love my new Audi Q3 and will continue to be a customer Made me feel like I deserved the vehicle and respected my time. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2021

"My pretty red Audi A3 was "front ended" three weeks ago,..."

- Red Audi Girl

My pretty red Audi A3 was "front ended" three weeks ago, and I chose to take it to the Collision Shop at Vin Devers for an estimate and repairs. Bob and his team at the Bodyshop exceeded my expectations, putting my car back "better than new". It needed a new grill and front sensor, and they later concluded it also needed a new lower body unit and paint to match the original color. When Darryl, the Detailer, finished his work, my car looked better than it did the day I bought it. Darryl even found an earring under the seat, which he rescued for me before his vacuum collected it. Every interior and exterior space is squeaky clean now, from the Audi floor mats and leather seats to the wheel and door wells. I should have expected 5 star service from another area of Vin Devers Autohaus, because my Audi service writer, Jessie Nida, has always been outstanding. I live 75 minutes away from Vin Devers, but I would never think of taking my Audi A3 anywhere else, even for a simple oil change. This team is THE BEST TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darryl the Detailer
August 20, 2021

"Great experience. Will definitely recommend John and be..."

- Mrogersjr

Great experience. Will definitely recommend John and be back again. Look forward to future business going forward. Thank you John for everything my friend,appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2021

"John at Vin Devers exceeded my expectations of great..."

- Melody

John at Vin Devers exceeded my expectations of great customer service. He listened to what I wanted in a Mercedes and delivered. The whole team made me feel like a priority and made the experience of owning my first Mercedes enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2021

"For the past year that I've owned my GL450, I have..."

- emweave12

For the past year that I've owned my GL450, I have brought it here for maintenance, repair, and service. The only good thing I can say about the service provided is that the service advisor, Dylan, is a nice guy. I have put over $12,000 in repairs and service to my vehicle and the group still is unable to get it right. I had to bring my car back right after servicing (twice) because the oil and/or check engine light came on the day after my vehicle's return. I feel like I've spent almost as much time in their loaner cars as I have my own vehicle. I've done 100% of of what they recommended to my car and yet it ends up back in their shop almost every month. I'm in the market for a new vehicle but, being from Toledo, my only options for dealer service are here. Therefore, I will not be buying another Mercedes or Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2021

"Vin Devers is extremely Professional, organized,..."

- Kelsey

Vin Devers is extremely Professional, organized, efficient, personable, classy, service oriented, and respectful dealership that I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy an Audi or Mercedes-Benz. The salesman don’t pressure you into a sale but instead focus on what your needs and wants are and find you a car with everything you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2021

"The sales guy John was the nicest guy! Even though I..."

- michellegilford13

The sales guy John was the nicest guy! Even though I didn't buy a car there , he was very educated on all the Mercedes line of vehicles and never pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2021

"John Mensah Jr was great. He took his time with my wife..."

- kedo

John Mensah Jr was great. He took his time with my wife in her picking the Audi that she wanted. He was friendly and very understanding. Financial was great too. Friendly, quick but made sure everything was understood. We were very happy with everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2021

"Very friendly and professional staff. They were not pushy..."

- AMIN

Very friendly and professional staff. They were not pushy at all, but would give you all the options and worked with you according to your needs. We worked directly with John Mensah and he was amazing. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach Perry
1
...
1 - 10 of 635 results