Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania

Sylvania, OH

4.9
554 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Mission Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania has had a passion for building caring relationships with our clients since 1956. The principal value delivers a premier, unique and pleasurable experience which is the cornerstone of our foundation. We pledge to continue to build a Standard of Excellence inspired by a relentless pursuit for exceeding expectations.

5570 Monroe Street

Sylvania, OH

43560

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 555 reviews

January 23, 2021

"Very professional and caring dealership that develops..."

- Jeffnheidi1

Very professional and caring dealership that develops lasting relationships with their customers. Would absolutely purchase another vehicle from there. Service department is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"We just purchased our 2nd Audi from Vin Devers and I have..."

- Wendy

We just purchased our 2nd Audi from Vin Devers and I have to say that the customer service, from all departments, is outstanding and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 09, 2021

"Great customer service! A friend was turning in his..."

- kikibires

Great customer service! A friend was turning in his leased Mercedes C43 AMG and I wanted to purchase it. They handled all the paperwork, inspected and certified the car, and even offered financing. They handled everything and handed me the keys. Doesn't get any better then that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"We have purchased 2 cars with Ziad. He has a great..."

- kristiehaley4

We have purchased 2 cars with Ziad. He has a great personality, is easy to work with and always provides exceptional customer service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"Great customer service! Everyone was very personable and..."

- LMorgan

Great customer service! Everyone was very personable and driven to make sure all my needs were met when looking for a new car. This is my third lease and I couldn’t be more happy with the experience. Chris Stang has everything set up for me, ready to go with a big bow! Purchasing a new car can be stressful, but I never felt that. Chris made sure I got exactly what I wanted within my budget and we even cracked jokes with each other along the way. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Will Shirey
December 28, 2020

"Very professional, fun, and respectful! I had an..."

- karrieajimenez

Very professional, fun, and respectful! I had an incredible experience from the moment I walked into the dealership. Everyone was attentive, helpful, and energetic. The team made me feel important and that the car I was getting was outstanding! They made me feel that they were excited for me. I am looking forward to my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2020

"Great customer service, exceeded my expectations in the..."

- ruyshonnielv

Great customer service, exceeded my expectations in the car buying process. I left feeling extremely happy about my decision to purchase. A plus rating! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2020

"I was working in Europe the past few years and needed to..."

- Mel

I was working in Europe the past few years and needed to purchase a vehicle and have it ready when I returned. Even though it was the holiday season, Carlton was able to find exactly what I was looking for. He was friendly and professional and arranged everything in advance. Tremendous buying experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2020

"Amazing staff - very professional, knowledgeable, and..."

- B Weirich

Amazing staff - very professional, knowledgeable, and made the process of purchasing our 2021 Q3 easy and enjoyable! Would definitely come back for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle DeGroff (5 stars)
December 19, 2020

"We were very happy with our sales rep Chris Stang. He put..."

- Terryknight56

We were very happy with our sales rep Chris Stang. He put in a great effort to find the car that my wife was hoping for. I found him to be polite, respectful, and very professional. Every one that we came in contact with treated us with respect! A thank you to Will for the tec info and a big thank you to Chris for all his help! We will recommend Vin Devers to our friends. Terry and Karen knight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 555 results