Back

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania

Sylvania, OH

4.9
646 Reviews

5570 Monroe Street

Sylvania, OH

43560

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 646 reviews

August 15, 2022

Chris was wonderful to work with. While buying a Sprinter for my company he made it a point to help me, he brought it to us was very kind to my guys while showing them all of the grea More

by Amanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stang
March 24, 2022

Best dealtail I ever received you guys are grand great will be back with other cars More

by Kpsardar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Detail
November 19, 2021

Dillon and Keith Solomon the service Manager provided me the best service one can expect I had a check engine light come on they got me scheduled in so that I could travel for thanksgiving to be with my fam More

by Ronknelson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Solomon, Dylan Mccance
November 08, 2021

Carlton Carter in sales was fantastic. Great customer service. Knew all the details about the car. Answered all our questions and walked us through the car set up. Service from Tim in financing was also More

by Klgar2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlton Carter, John Mensah Jr., Timothy Rybinski
October 19, 2021

Chris is great to work with! Knowledgable, smart and very helpful ! He was able to find us what we are looking for and more! More

by Basmah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stang, Timothy Rybinski
October 15, 2021

The easiest car buying experience. Chris is super pleasant and no nonsense and made it super simple. Wonderful customer service! More

by laurenjm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stang, Timothy Rybinski
October 11, 2021

Everyone at Vin Devers made my buying experience such an enjoyable one. John was absolutely fantastic. He was honest and kind. He made sure to thoroughly explain my options and helped me select the perfect More

by Merrina Guitteau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Perry, John Mensah Jr., Timothy Rybinski
October 07, 2021

Harry Shah was a pleasure to work with. He was attentive, responsive, and not at all pushy. I had lots of questions and he took the time to answer them. Even though I purchased a relatively less expensive ve More

by MJM2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Shah, Timothy Rybinski
October 04, 2021

Amazing and wonderful car buying experience! John and the whole team Or attentive, courteous, respectful, negotiable and thorough! An amazing car buying experience! More

by carrollamy3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Perry, John Mensah Jr., Timothy Rybinski
October 02, 2021

Great guys and gals over here. They treat all customers old and new like family. More

by moiz.hasan11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stang, Timothy Rybinski
1
...
1 - 10 of 646 results