Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vision Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Penfield

Rochester, NY

4.8
554 Reviews
Vision Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Penfield is part of one of the largest Automotive Groups in Western N.Y. We provide the residents of Rochester, NY and surrounding areas with up to date inventories of new and pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. But that isn’t all you’ll find! Our responsive staff can help you with financial matters, service your car, order OEM auto parts and more! We have the knowledge and experience to ensure you quality service. Come visit us today at 920 Panorama Trail S in Rochester, NY or call us at (585)385-5700.
Contact Dealership

920 Panorama Trl S

Rochester, NY

14625

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 554 reviews

January 25, 2022

Vehicle was left off with a long list & was done early. Great Experience Thanks Vision!!! More

by garys1951
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2022

They made it easy when trying to lease my new car and the oil change was also seemless More

by Ross
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2022

Excellent service. Would definitely recommend Vision to anyone that needs a new car or service. More

by dltierson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2022

Vision Chrysler Doge Jeep Ram of Penfield This dealership is professional, easy to work with, very customer service oriented. Would highly recommend them. More

by kimmalt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2022

Best experience ever in purchasing a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from salesman Don N. Everything went super-smooth and there were zero hidden fees or charges. More

by JJP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don N.
January 14, 2022

The service process is always seamless at Vision. The job was done quickly and properly. I look forward to bringing my Jeep back to Vision. More

by Billhowe717
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2022

Simple appointment scheduler on-line, on-time service, good communications, professional staff and friendly service. More

by jploomis1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2022

Great dealership! Switched from Hyundai to Jeep. Loving it. No hassle, easy purchase at an excellent price. Joe Cicione was fantastic to work with and really takes care of you. More

by Janine Vas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2021

Professional service department, great mechanics. Nice costumer waiting area. They stand behind everything they sell. More

by Tonyd
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2021

Very pleased with my experience at dealership. They couldn’t be any nicer. My salesman, Joe Cicione was so helpful ,went over everything for me Was outside More

by Ann Guzzetta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results