Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Vista BMW of Coconut Creek

4.6

228 Lifetime Reviews

4401 W Sample Rd, Coconut Creek , Florida 33073 Directions
Sales: (954) 935-2700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Vista BMW of Coconut Creek

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2019

"Worst car dealership"

- babyjay

This is the worst car dealership I have ever dealt with. Please do not buy your car here!!!!! They ripped me off on my car purchase in 07/2017.I bought a BMW X1 28i drive 2017 with 3400 mileage (a loaner vehicle) that the sales rep said was a great deal because the 328i I originally bought from them was under a bad contract. One week later, I had tire issues and they wanted me to pay for a new tire. I refused and requested my old car back and suddenly they were willing to give me a new tire. Went into the office yesterday as the other three tires are giving me issues and realized none of my tires were ever under warranty and they had placed 2016 tires on a 2017 car. Jon Husom (service manager) and Nicholas Gambardella (service director) basically treated me like an animal. They were brought in to help me with issue, never introduced themselves or shaked my hand. They spoke to me as if I was stupid and illiterate. they were very unprofessional. They treated me like an animal!!!! I requested to speak to general manager while I was on property and was given a phone number that I called and was placed on hold for about 45 mins by someone named Kimberly, who she stated she was "an assistant". Upon further investigation, I was notified that my car is also under recall and I was never notified by BMW about this. I am basically driving " a salad". My contract has me paying $800 for a car that I still owe $44,000 on, which was supposedly "a great deal" as stated by sales rep. They took advantage of me because I am a female and knew nothing about buying a car. They are thieves!!!!! I have yet to speak to the general manager , Michael Perrault. They brought in another guy to speak with me yesterday while I was on property and he identified himself as a manager, but upon further investigation from someone that worked at BMW, I was informed he was a sales rep. They are unethical and unprofessional. What confirmed to me yesterday that I was in a bad deal, which they all knew about was when I was addressing my complaints to Jon Husom (service manager) and he never gave me any eye contact throughout the whole conversation, They are all aware of this bad sale and they are trying to ignore it and cover it up. I also requested for copies of my sales documents and the service manager Mr. Husom, left to print them while I was there and never returned with the documents. I was on property for over 4 hours trying to resolve this issue and never got a resolution. In addition, while I was there and when I was there for previous services on my car, I was still not notified that my car has a recall on it. I will broadcast my story to every media until it is heard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Gambardella, Jon Husom
May 16, 2019

"Service experience with Brian"

- Hernandez

The service experience with Brian was seamless and efficient. He was very accommodating with our schedule restraints and it was much appreciated. Thank you Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 14, 2019

"Bryan's rise to fame"

- BHotz22

To whom it may concern, I had the wonderful opportunity to purchase my new BMW 330i with Bryan, and Ed. With confidence, I can say that this was the most hands-on and friendly experience I have ever had buying a new car. These gentlemen not only were professional, but they were relatable and knowledgable on the product. Bryan's attention to detail when transferring my belongings from the old to new car was even more impressive. From the way I positioned my seat, to moving my "Guarding Angel" pin that is placed in the upper lining of the drivers side. He did it all. Thank you! Until next time, Blake Hotz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan, Ed
March 25, 2019

"BUYER BEWARE!"

- SPAGE

BUYER BEWARE! Found what I thought was a great online deal Vista BMW was offering at $26,991 last week. I spoke with at the time a nice salesman named Kris for days about the vehicle and the price of $26,991. Kris had sent me an out the door quote again at $26,991 before TTL. I arranged to have the car shipped from FL to TX and even paid an inspector to go out and look at the car. The night before signing all the docs the salesman texted me that the car was actually being priced $10K higher than we had been discussing and quoted at for 4 days straight. Fine, he made a mistake and things happen. I called the next day to speak with the GM Michael Perrault to discuss what had happened to which the receptionist said he was busy and did not have a voicemail (liar). Then after calling back three more times later on she transferred me to a real gem of a human being Armand Cuko. He rudely answered telling me he knew what had happened and that it was tough luck having spent money on an inspector etc. and told me good luck on writing a negative review. What Mr. Cuko did not know is that I was more than happy to forget the first vehicle and wanted to discuss purchasing another vehicle they had on their lot. This place is bad news and clearly run by people who crap on customers and expect them to take it. BUY YOUR CAR ELSEWHERE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Armand Cuko
February 27, 2019

"Service "

- Zachsinger

Just recently bought a x5 and needed to take it in for service and a couple other things. Bryan took care of me. The service is amazing. Bryan was very knowledgeable, answered any questions I had about the car. All around best experience I’ve ever had servicing my car. Highly recommend asking for Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
February 27, 2019

"6 Back to Back BMW's (7th in 3 months)"

- CigarZar

As my review title states , I have been a loyal BMW customer to Vista CC as well as Pompano Beach. I have worked with Sal Blumberg (Sales PB) as well as with Ben Trask (no longer w/ BMW and now Mike Schmidt. I have NEVER received anything less than 5 Star servce. My son and my employer take there BMW's to Vista Coconut Creek. All have rated it 5 Stars. I have been offered loaners equivalent to my 7 Series and I usually pass for someone who may need extra room. In closing Nick Gambadela. (Service Mander) has been nothing short of a proven leader. I often wonder how long I might be able to do his job before going WWF on some "VIP" BMW owners, The level of disrespect that is sometimes shown to these folks is remarkable. Get over it folks....it's a first world problem. I assure you that the car will be done right and you'll be in Boca in no time,Respect goes 2 ways. Mic Drop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gambadela , Ben Trask , Mike Schultz , Sal Blumberg , Omar and the cool old guy with the man bun
February 14, 2019

" Smooth sale and convenient car/loaner swap at your door!"

- HappyCustomerAmy

Meet sales/genius duo Ed and Bryan and you’ll experience smooth sales experience day of the sale and after! I can’t thank Bryan enough for delivering my vehicle to our home over a half hour away from the dealership and explaining the car’s features and helping me program the car and even helped me download my Hamilton CDs! When servicing my car, Bryan drove to my house again to swap my car with an awesome loaner he provided and that saved me so much time driving back and forth!! The convenience is well appreciated and a huge reason to buy at Vista!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, Bryan
February 06, 2019

"Be very cautious when buying a vehicle from here..."

- djbo89

We purchase car from this dealership and it was one of the worst experienced. They sold us a brand new car with paint issue. When we went back to the dealership hours of only having the car they claimed that we were the one that cause the smear of the paint on the car. In addition, they claim that we were the ones that painted the car because the person that detail there car was the head of detailing and he would have notice such of an error on the paint. We ask the sale manager are you 100% sure and the sale manager reply yes. Well to make the story short it just happen that before we left the day we bought car the sale person that sold us the car took a picture of us when acquiring our new car and the evidence of the paint error was there that night. When I told the Sale manager that I had a picture with the evidence that the car was acquire that way all he had to say was now I believe you (3 times wow). He still said they were going to detail it again and took it to there body shop for week and nothing was done. I would not recommend this dealer ship to no one after being driving BMW's for over 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 23, 2018

"Review of Bryan Rivera at Vista BMW"

- Martin E.

I met Bryan Rivera through the Ed MCcabes team at Vista BMW. Bryan has been very helpful to me and made my car buying experience at Vista BMW OUTSTANDING. He delivered all the paperwork to my office to save me the time of coming to the dealership. When I took delivery he went through all the new electronic features of the car and set up my iPhone. When my car needed to go back into the shop he delivered a loaner to my office and took my car in for me. After service was completed he returned my car to me. Bryan is pleasant, knowledgeable and very responsive. I highly recommend seeking him out at BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Dicce, Ed McCabe, Steve Cohen
December 04, 2018

"Best service!! "

- Kat2018

Amazing service, i went from a Mercedes owner to being a BMW owner and I’m glad I did. The service we received is a 5 star rating that we did not get at Mercedes. Our sells rep. Ed, Carlson, and Bryan was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results