Back

Volkswagen Fort Walton Beach

Fort Walton Beach, FL

4.8
194 Reviews

130 Hollywood Boulevard

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32548

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 194 reviews

February 28, 2022

The experience was a great one. All the Staff at the Dealer went above and beyond to make my car purchase a smooth and positive experience. More

by rodrigueztonilynne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Santos
January 08, 2022

Exemplary service, they found the problem and fixed it the same day. Informative and transparent, just what I needed. More

by Sissy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
December 25, 2021

I purchased a 2017 Mustang GT from dealership. Tannerwas my salesman. The mustang was supposed to be checked out in service before sale. I cannot begin to tell you issues with body panel not fitting, under More

by Gatorba8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tanner
November 29, 2021

Went to Step One Volkswagen to look at a vehicle they had that had not been through the shop yet. We liked the vehicle and put a $500 deposit on it, and said we would be back in when the vehicle was ready More

by nrnason70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
November 05, 2021

The Subaru Dealership in Ft Walton, Florida is awesome!! We were out of town and broke down. They made the whole experience minor in the whole scheme of our trip to see our oldest granddaughter get married More

by Valeriewatts339
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Zabetakis
November 03, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Mark deLaVega was my salesman and he did an excellent job. Fastest buying process ever for purchasing a car. More

by Pconville
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark deLaVega
November 03, 2021

Secretary had to tell me about the inspection findings, received no feedback from service advisor. More

by traci.schwarz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
November 02, 2021

Clean and fast comfortable lobby to work in and wait explained well too far from my home 30 miles! More

by Ann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mechanics
October 31, 2021

Cory was absolutely wonderful. He was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions & he was friendly. The facility was clean with a great atmosphere & everyone we encountered was friendly as well. Definite More

by MistyBuchanan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Johnson
October 30, 2021

This is the Third car we have purchased from this dealership in the past 10 years. Have always been treated fairly by the very courteous staff. Special recognition goes out to Zach for his help. Than More

by Wyndalblan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary, Marlene Reidl, Marlene Reidl
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results